Quote from: divineproject on 14-07-2011 05:29 PM What does he NEED her again for?.........to be a MISTRESS?...... no be smallD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Let him focus on making his marriage work,and leave d gal d hell alone!!! ReplyWhat a pathetic guy..... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: 50scent on 14-07-2011 06:44 PM bittersweet u no knw say na ur own life sorrowful pass?Tell the poster to go away with his sorrowful life ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U wey woman wash pant,pour u d pant water!!! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: 50scent on 14-07-2011 06:44 PM bittersweet Tell the poster to go away with his sorrowful life ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
He displeased himself to please his parents and now he wants to displease the lady to please himself....his emotions would kill him if he does not control it.As for the lady tell her someone can love her better and if she is sincere her heart would learn to love the one that loves her ans is ready to please her. Reply
matters of the heart.....................i hop Franky no what she's putting herself into.............d boi only want her on bed.......as his mistress........how can someone marry out of pity...............pls share me that jargon..........Bola dey enjoy his marriage welle maybe his wife is not segxwally active on bed lik Franky.... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-07-2011 06:27 PM That guy is a puppet in his parents' hands! That's not enough for her to kick his pathetic as*? Why on earth does she even take him in consideration? ![]() oh yes............. my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Franky made a wise decision in lettin him go Replyin the first place, so why reconsider? If he rily loved her like he claim he wudn have married the oda woman.
let her change her number , let her go to his oparents his wife and his wives to give thier son n husband strict warning to stop disturbing her life that she is not dustbin for cleaning after going to toilet , that she doesnt want that noonsense anymore Reply![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-07-2011 09:30 PM matters of the heart.....................i hop Franky no what she's putting herself into.............d boi only want her on bed.......as his mistress........how can someone marry out of pity...............pls share me that jargon..........Bola dey enjoy his marriage welle maybe his wife is not segxwally active on bed lik Franky.... i have told her this too.
Quote from: Ajento on 14-07-2011 06:01 PM Poster, if na u wetin u for do? Anything wey be ya answer to this question, na the thing wey u go tell ya friend so u should stop being confused, bcos there is nothing to be confused about. Case closed, next story please! you too dey vex take it easy
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-07-2011 08:30 AM Franky made a wise decision in lettin him go in the first place, so why reconsider? If he rily loved her like he claim he wudn have married the oda woman. you can imagine
Men always wanna bet on different horses. Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 08:39 AM let her change her number , let her go to his oparents his wife and his wives to give thier son n husband strict warning to stop disturbing her life that she is not dustbin for cleaning after going to toilet , that she doesnt want that noonsense anymore ![]() i think this is another good one
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 14-07-2011 07:27 PM Quote from: 50scent on 14-07-2011 06:44 PM bittersweet u no knw say na ur own life sorrowful pass?Tell the poster to go away with his sorrowful life ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U wey woman wash pant,pour u d pant water!!! lollz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-07-2011 08:45 AM Men always wanna bet on different horses. see their ways