lol they take us 4 mugu Reply
lolz no mind dem Reply
No comments. lol ReplyAda Mbaise
Some have lifestyle far better than you in abroad. However some of school age have to settle lecturers in the school which is sad. I tried not to understand but the poor girl was asked to drop out of the school of nursing because of the side payments she could not come in terms with. Reply
out of here Reply
They are just bunch of idiots who thinks u start picking pounds right from Heathrow Terminals......... Reply![]()
Dont mind them they think it's easy to get money here in abroad..exspecailly here in India...they will be asking for money as sive i plock it.....and if i come to nig they will be asking me to buy bear for them..instead of them asking me which way faward..... Reply
No disrespect pls...but is india among the abroad people? Reply![]() ![]()
Dem tink say ppl they pick money for road.some of them are even building blocks of flats in ABJ,but yet they cry for Replymoney......u wont believe it ![]() ![]()
poster nor be small thing sooo.. Replythey think one pick money oon the floor LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ladysleek4u on 15-07-2011 08:45 PM What do people in Nigeria take people in aboard for, asking for money as if they know how we get money in cold weather. I just received a message on FB from a friend I haven't spoke to since I left Nigeria, asking for some money to pay her children fees at this time of school term.kmt Make ppl 4 knw say u dey abroad abi?hisssssssssss
Quote from: babygat on 10-08-2011 07:06 PM No disrespect pls...but is india among the abroad people? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: babygat on 10-08-2011 07:06 PM No disrespect pls...but is india among the abroad people? very funny..hahahahaha ![]() ![]()
In some places like mine,if people go abroad,they get to be sent money, not the other way around!!Lol...because other places have higher standard of living in general especially if they are students and not 'working'. ReplyBut its also probably due to the 'perspective' formed when on FB those from abroad looks like they are doing "well/ better" than those at home? But everybody has to look good somehow.... Peace... ![]()
Quote from: babygat on 10-08-2011 07:06 PM No disrespect pls...but is india among the abroad people? ![]() ![]() hahahahah Guy do dey vex ohh wetin Man Polo do you naaaa
Quote from: julee2 on 11-08-2011 01:09 PM Make ppl 4 knw say u dey abroad abi?hisssssssssss hahahahahhaa ur funny
Quote from: polos23 on 10-08-2011 03:35 PM Dont mind them they think it's easy to get money here in abroad..exspecailly here in India...they will be asking for money as sive i plock it.....and if i come to nig they will be asking me to buy bear for them..instead of them asking me which way faward..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
They take us as ReplyATM CARD,VISA CARD,MASTER CARD,PAY PAL,MONEY GRAM,WESTERN UNION,MONEY EXPRESS,BANKS,CHEQUE BOOK,THEIR CURRENT AND SAVINGS ACCOUNTS WHERE THEY WILL PLUG MONEY ANYTIME THEY WANT. THEY NO WAN KNOW WETIN YOU DEY DO TO MAKE THE MONEY,ALL THEY NEED IS CONSTANT WITHDRAWAL THINKING THAT WE PICK MONEY ON THE STREETS OF EUROPE WHEN COLD AND ICE DON FINISH ME FOR THIS FINNISH MAN COUNTRY.