china cherish penis whit passion. thats very good Reply
you're all phyuking hypocrites and bigots, for critizing the japanese people, its just a once in awhile festival, and should not be used as a moral parameter, i've lived in japan most of my life and i can attest that, japanese are one of the most decent people in the world, as for you ladies screaming " GROSS" dont ya all suck dick, spare us the "holier than thou" crap, i know you all eat dick. ReplyThis festival is way better than some of you weird crazy culture you all pratice over there, like human sacrifice,and money rituals to your fetish demon gods, As for those of you Jesus and allah shouting bigots,you're all frauds and closet homosegxwals and lesbians..
madness festival Reply
NA WAO Reply
na so oooooooo Reply
great structure of manhood where is womanhood some body should post for women too..........am waiting Reply
what a great things that God created ? Reply
okey dem dey try Reply
orishirishi Reply
Hey 9ja it's just your Judeo Christian religious leanings which makes the Japanese festival looks strange... remember Japan has the second highest GDP in the world after the United States. This means they are the 2nd most productive people in the world. They make cars, ships, electronics, you name it. They can damn well afford to take time out to celebrate life yes for that is what it is all about.... At least they are not killing kids claiming that they are demonically possesed like some people I know.....
Re: Japanesse Celebrate Penis Festival (Photos Inside) « posted : February 09, 2012, 06:19:25 PM (1 min ago) » Reply with quote Hey 9ja it's just your Judeo Christian religious leanings which makes the Japanese festival looks strange... remember Japan has the second highest GDP in the world after the United States. This means they are the 2nd most productive people in the world. They make cars, ships, electronics, you name it. They can damn well afford to take time out to celebrate life yes for that is what it is all about.... At least they are not killing kids claiming that they are demonically possesed like some people I know.....
nna dis people get mind Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 17-10-2011 05:28 PM you're all fcuking hypocrites and bigots, for critizing the japanese people, its just a once in awhile festival, and should not be used as a moral parameter, i've lived in japan most of my life and i can attest that, japanese are one of the most decent people in the world, as for you ladies screaming " GROSS" dont ya all suck dick, spare us the "holier than thou" crap, i know you all eat dick. This festival is way better than some of you weird crazy culture you all pratice over there, like human sacrifice,and money rituals to your fetish demon gods, As for those of you Jesus and allah shouting bigots,you're all frauds and closet homosegxwals and lesbians.. thank you very much for that.
Yuck Reply![]()
nonsence.:-) ReplyObserve the golden rule
KAI, ME NO FIT EAT THIS TYPE OOO. LOL Reply