Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 12:04 PM This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men. You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are. Look at this epu wey dey smell epu wey dey get period every day like she goat.... you wish your generation death anywhere they are smelling ashawo like you.... have you wash your honeypot this morning...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Armed robber, u no get any better song to sing? abi na only ashawo u sabi? ![]() ![]() ![]() You know already that you are an H.I.V Positive, you will never see a husband and marry old fool. How old are you now your mates are all married and you here roaming about from junction to junction with your smelling honeypot wey get various....... if dem dey call great Nigerian women you go carry your honeypot wey you don use kill plenty men and abort plenty children...... Nnpuru Otu like you... go and stand at the road side and wait for your turn...... hahahahahahahaha you be First class Zombie. U see as ur life don bend finish? after u go dey blame ur village poeple. You just open ur mouth....and talk bullshit. Chai!!! Why ur mama no abort u? i'm sure she will be be regreting in her grave. Anyway.......i pray u die soon sha. It would save us some idiots here on earth. U go beg till u die. You go continue to live from hand to mouth. Useless imbecile. You go follow for the next fools them go deport back to Nigeria. When u arrive murtala mohammed airport nai ur eye go clear. Na dat time u go sabi how u don spoil ur life finish. Infact make i leave u sef. No need to waste my time on bastard and illiterate like you. RIP. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
did he enjoys it? God forbid bad tin. Reply
barberic,am so vexed up Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 03:36 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 12:04 PM This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men. You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are. Look at this epu wey dey smell epu wey dey get period every day like she goat.... you wish your generation death anywhere they are smelling ashawo like you.... have you wash your honeypot this morning...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Armed robber, u no get any better song to sing? abi na only ashawo u sabi? ![]() ![]() ![]() You know already that you are an H.I.V Positive, you will never see a husband and marry old fool. How old are you now your mates are all married and you here roaming about from junction to junction with your smelling honeypot wey get various....... if dem dey call great Nigerian women you go carry your honeypot wey you don use kill plenty men and abort plenty children...... Nnpuru Otu like you... go and stand at the road side and wait for your turn...... hahahahahahahaha you be First class Zombie. U see as ur life don bend finish? after u go dey blame ur village poeple. You just open ur mouth....and talk bullshit. Chai!!! Why ur mama no abort u? i'm sure she will be be regreting in her grave. Anyway.......i pray u die soon sha. It would save us some idiots here on earth. U go beg till u die. You go continue to live from hand to mouth. Useless imbecile. You go follow for the next fools them go deport back to Nigeria. When u arrive murtala mohammed airport nai ur eye go clear. Na dat time u go sabi how u don spoil ur life finish. Infact make i leave u sef. No need to waste my time on bastard and illiterate like you. RIP. You be epu and otu ........ none of your family is better than me and i have my stay because i am a good citizen, your brothers will be deported and find no peace......... in my family we are all stars......epu like you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() blah blah blah blah blah blah blah...........noise maker. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
pure lie!!!abeg find something else to talk about-ebok ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
Quote from: Annizzle on 20-07-2011 12:23 AM "I cannot do that,I am a Christian". ..funny comment...yet this dude was cheating on his wife. The price of a cheating husband. ![]() ![]() Christian indeed, that is why God punish him, hiiiiiiiissssss
Akwa Ibom a place where civilisation and idol worshipping refused to give way 4 civilisation. It is the same akwa ibom that human flesh is still a delicious menu. Haba satan should give way naooo Reply
Quote from: bolabeloved on 20-07-2011 05:18 PM Akwa Ibom a place where civilisation and idol worshipping refused to give way 4 civilisation. It is the same akwa ibom that human flesh is still a delicious menu. Haba satan should give way naooo parochial nomenclature-if you no sabi something abeg seal ur mouth! EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
good Reply
even if na madness it can be cured, but this is more than going insane Replybull shit dem no get eye or maybe dey are not civilized
Nai be say the man na dead man too Reply
Quote from: femi_mike on 20-07-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: tmaxdon on 20-07-2011 10:48 AM Quote from: femi_mike on 20-07-2011 09:27 AM BULLSHIT * 10. Uyo/Calaber/ Igbo Girls keep off. I am not for such rubbish. Infact my advise is you settle this in court. U all must be jailed for this sort of Culture. This is not in in Nigerian Law. Its Ilegal!!! Hey my friend I am also a Yoruba boy from Egba....don't call their culture bullshit..it is their way of life..your suggestion of settling the issue in court is childish--when are we going to learn to respect our cultures..I have met Europeans students at the University with strong cultures and they are very serious with it......WE ARE AFRICANS. We are in a civilised world.The culture thing is irrelivant.This is agains the law. I must say its abuse of the fundamental human right.Africanism is not a factor here If you are talking of civilisation can you pls tell me in what way civilisation have been put into practise in Nigeria? we need civilisation in other part of the society not civilisation that will change our culture...do you know why these people have such culture? it is to prevent their female children from being hook by a man without marrying them ...marriage is a very important issue in any culture in the world......let them practise their culture....learn how to respect people's act and culture....
Very wrong. Reply
To me it's kind of hilarious, does a tyn lyk this still exist in a modern life dat w're now.. Reply
i wouldnt say dis is ridiculous bcos even in western culture, wen a bf and gf live together he his responsible for watsoeva dat happens to her. so it can happen in any place wit culture values. guys if u r nt ready to marry ur gf dnt allow her to stay wit u for a week or more/less wich eva way. u guys can deal wit sleepova not even 2days. it's illegal to allow sm1 in ur hauz for two day in sum western laws. Reply![]() no educated illiterate shud insults anybody culture, it's their believes, norms, and practice. it's so stupid dat most of u dnt knw anything abt diff. culture or believes in ur country..history shud be compulsory for y'all ![]()
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 12:04 PM This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men. You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are. Look at this epu wey dey smell epu wey dey get period every day like she goat.... you wish your generation death anywhere they are smelling ashawo like you.... have you wash your honeypot this morning...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() for where , she washes it only once weekly , dirty pig,
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 12:04 PM This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men. You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are. Look at this epu wey dey smell epu wey dey get period every day like she goat.... you wish your generation death anywhere they are smelling ashawo like you.... have you wash your honeypot this morning...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Armed robber, u no get any better song to sing? abi na only ashawo u sabi? ![]() ![]() ![]() You know already that you are an H.I.V Positive, you will never see a husband and marry old fool. How old are you now your mates are all married and you here roaming about from junction to junction with your smelling honeypot wey get various....... if dem dey call great Nigerian women you go carry your honeypot wey you don use kill plenty men and abort plenty children...... Nnpuru Otu like you... go and stand at the road side and wait for your turn...... trade mark of her mother , she passed it on to her before given up, that useless girl you are looking , she is already worn out and an ELEPHANT can pass through her very easily , stupid girl
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 03:36 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 12:04 PM This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men. You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are. Look at this epu wey dey smell epu wey dey get period every day like she goat.... you wish your generation death anywhere they are smelling ashawo like you.... have you wash your honeypot this morning...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Armed robber, u no get any better song to sing? abi na only ashawo u sabi? ![]() ![]() ![]() You know already that you are an H.I.V Positive, you will never see a husband and marry old fool. How old are you now your mates are all married and you here roaming about from junction to junction with your smelling honeypot wey get various....... if dem dey call great Nigerian women you go carry your honeypot wey you don use kill plenty men and abort plenty children...... Nnpuru Otu like you... go and stand at the road side and wait for your turn...... hahahahahahahaha you be First class Zombie. U see as ur life don bend finish? after u go dey blame ur village poeple. You just open ur mouth....and talk bullshit. Chai!!! Why ur mama no abort u? i'm sure she will be be regreting in her grave. Anyway.......i pray u die soon sha. It would save us some idiots here on earth. U go beg till u die. You go continue to live from hand to mouth. Useless imbecile. You go follow for the next fools them go deport back to Nigeria. When u arrive murtala mohammed airport nai ur eye go clear. Na dat time u go sabi how u don spoil ur life finish. Infact make i leave u sef. No need to waste my time on bastard and illiterate like you. RIP. You be epu and otu ........ none of your family is better than me and i have my stay because i am a good citizen, your brothers will be deported and find no peace......... in my family we are all stars......epu like you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() exported sex worker, useless girl