We Have 100 Volunteer Suicide Bombers for 2011 High Profile Targets, Says Boko H (Page 2)

Date: 21-07-2011 7:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- solo4real at 21-07-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
northern fools, retrogressive blood-sucking demons. i wonder how we got amalgamated with these animals in the first place!! thank God i'm from south south, it will not take more than a split second to wipe out all northern/terorists frm our region. FOOLS!! when others are busy constructing and developing their countries they are busy giving themselves to the devil as tools of destruction.
Posted: at 21-07-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KC4JC at 21-07-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)

'total islamization of Nigeria" could this possibly be the sign of the ANTI-CHRIST!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 21-07-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
The more I read what these Boko-blood-suckers say, the angrier I become. They want the total Islamization of all Nigeria. You cannot shove your religion down the throats of Nigerians. God in heaven is not asleep! Time will only tell.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KC4JC on 21-07-2011 10:41 PM

'total islamization of Nigeria" could this possibly be the sign of the ANTI-CHRIST!!!

yes
Posted: at 21-07-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- flavour-real at 21-07-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Yes this is total END TIME, the word of God is indeed coming to pass. Nation will fight against Nation.........This is just the truth, the coming of Christ is just at hand............GOD HELP US
Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 21-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
fear

Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 21-07-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ, are you still sleeping? A stitch in time saves nine. Wake up and act fast for a lasting solution to Naija crisis...

Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 21-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 21-07-2011 11:35 PM
GEJ, are you still sleeping? A stitch in time saves nine. Wake up and act fast for a lasting solution to Naija crisis...

Only a powerful blast at the villa will wake him out of his big snooze or catnap.
Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- engrtope at 21-07-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greatemoze at 22-07-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Pals the most inportant thing off all now is to be praying for our Great Nation oh
Posted: at 22-07-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fosby001 at 22-07-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
This message is very terrifying and scary....this people mean business oh....this is truely end time!!! GOD PLEASE COME AND HELP US.....Just recently they saw a woman with bomb in lagos....God please we need u.....even GEJ is very scared and has not said anything tangible about this issue since.....what is happening? where are we going? what is the future? TOTAL ISLAMISATION OF NIGERIA??? This is a very powerful statement....
Posted: at 22-07-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brendivas at 22-07-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
U mean 100 volunteers 2 die?
Posted: at 22-07-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- matvil02 at 22-07-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk THEM........ SOON THEY WOULD BE CRUSH OUT...BASTERS
Posted: at 22-07-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dfutur at 22-07-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
boko haram or what ever they call them self are agent of hell,is just that i dont think the government want to treat your forkup,thats why they are  prating and ranting cus they are frustrated animals,they say go you follow zombi bastard,but 4 sure soon nemesis will catch up with all of you,allah will never bless any thing you do, God dont take note of fools,by the way what is boko haram? bastard bunch of rascals
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johnobinna at 22-07-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
what a shame
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 22-07-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
rubish nonsense
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- feyee at 22-07-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 22-07-2011 04:35 AM
rubish nonsense
nonsense rubbish
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 22-07-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-07-2011 07:50 PM
The source of your story?

MILITANTS! ARE YOU REALLY READY FOR THE SHOW? ? ? ? ? ?

coward, i am sure you are one of those bastards.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 22-07-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 21-07-2011 08:43 PM
just in a matter of time.............eat ur cake when its still urs, enjoy ur game; it will soon be over

yes
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12