Silly attitude by such women.
Quote from: Akzee247 on 22-07-2011 10:13 AM Why do most women do everything to please their pastors or spiritual director than their husband. If pastor say come to church by 12 midnight and the husband said No, she must keep pastor's appointment and ignore that of the husband. Are such couples in a healthy love relationship? ![]() Silly attitude by such women. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 02:27 PM preciouslyme........................u said it all Which kind respect be that? U no read the text well? E say even wen the husband say make she no go 2 clock at night. For me, Is either she dey something with pastor or pastor dey something with her. How can a wife leave her husband in the bed alone at night, if u try that to ur wife u go get query to answer. Brother, respect is reciprocal.
TOO, BAD.......!DEY DNT HAVE AN IDEA OF WHAT IS CAUSES THEY ARE BRINGING TO THEM SELF...! Reply
My people perish for lack of knowledge> THIS IS IT> Anything u have placed higher than God in ur heart is a sin. U decleard that thing as ur God and directly worshiping that thing. Pastor is not God. Do not make pastor your God rather sick the face of good in ur heart. Pastor is going to be jurdged like u. Hey brother. There are certain thing u know is right, eventhough common sense is no common. Do u think pastor doesnt commit sin? I am not against that fact of respecting the pastor, but make urself a stupid to pastor, bcos ignorrance is not an excusse on jurdgement day. U cant say pastor mislead me. bye. Reply
NOTE: Do not make urself a stupid to the pastor. Ignorrance is not an excusse on that day. Reply
who knowss ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
becoz dey c dem as saviour wen huns 4up Reply
Well i personally think the kinda respect a woman shud gv to her pastor shud be different frm the one she wud gv to her hubby...After God the next person a woman shud pay maximum respect to is her hubby...rmber he is the head of ur home and not ur pastor. Respecting ur pastor is nt a bad idea...but not more than ur hubby...NO WAY...rmber we all re mere humans. ReplyPS: charity they say begins at home...so if a woman doesnt respect hubby at home...it will be very difficult 4 dat woman to respect another man outside...be it Pastor or prophet or layman... Ladies give ur hubbies the respect he deserves no matter the situation ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
As for the time of the meeting with the Pastor, my question is "When did God stipulate time and hour to us to worship Him for all I know God can deliver us any time why in the middle of the night when everybody is sleeping".....God is neither blind nor deaf...haba wetin sef. Reply
(You guys comments are just funny.... ReplyThe man is the head of the home. Infact he is the spiritual head and father of the home. If he decides No, in this situation, God will honour him. God has even told us, Give respect to whom it is due to. Even if the man is not being man enough in the house, the woman should still respect his decisions. If u don't like it, then leave the marriage. How can u be married to a guy, yet u ignore and belittle him. The woman in her own part has blown her cover in the sight of God. But on the other hand, if the woman is the everything in the home. That is the man is a dullard. If not for her prayers, the home would have been destabilized by the forces of darkness, then she should advise the pastor to seek permission from her husband first. It even shows the authenticity of that prayer. For her to ignore her husband like that and run away...it shows that there is something fishy she is not disclosing. ) naturalqueen you too much. pl bless God for me
Quote from: Akzee247 on 22-07-2011 10:13 AM Why do most women do everything to please their pastors or spiritual director than their husband. If pastor say come to church by 12 midnight and the husband said No, she must keep pastor's appointment and ignore that of the husband. Are such couples in a healthy love relationship? ![]() this topic made me laugh..@precious i concur with you
That is one foolish part of some women Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 22-07-2011 02:46 PM Some women who respect the pastor more than their husband, in most cases are u sayin they'have been seeing the pastor's cock? are getting down with the pastor.........If you know what I mean ![]() IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
is metality ReplyQuote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 02:27 PM preciouslyme........................u said it all
A reasonable God fearing pastor that understood paul teachings about husband and wife will not subject a married woman to his own or church obligation than that of her husband. So Many married women do by-pass their husbands clear cut of decisions all in the name of obeying pastors and God. If a woman chooses to obey her pastor more than her husband which is not suppose to be, the husband of such woman should know that, there is a secret motive behind his wife and her pastor. Pastors have destroyed many marriages because of wrong councelling. Be wise. Reply
church is,pastors preaches the word of God, now let look at the tam frame which is the factors in my opinions. 12midnight? haba, i remember the day our father in the church said, and go home to prepared food 4 her husband. that after the max their duty is at home. Reply
Too bad. Reply
harold ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
How far? Reply