Common lies men tell women (Page 8)

Date: 23-07-2011 2:23 am (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- interpo77 at 26-07-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
u never love a woman that u never lied to,the same scientist said that women do believed
those lies u told them than that of the truth,so why not tell the lies and save urslf the time waisting and odeal
 me i dey lie to save ma head, the other day, i stopped over to ve some bottles of beer with ma friends but
tell wifey na, she don de hallal--so i told her ma car get spoilt and am in the mechanic  but am applying the road noww, so am free
Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 26-07-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 26-07-2011 12:12 PM
u never love a woman that u never lied to,the same scientist said that women do believed
those lies u told them than that of the truth,so why not tell the lies and save urslf the time waisting and odeal
 me i dey lie to save ma head, the other day, i stopped over to ve some bottles of beer with ma friends but
tell wifey na, she don de hallal--so i told her ma car get spoilt and am in the mechanic  but am applying the road noww, so am free

Dat one na small change lie. Big one like sex outside go break her heart if she finds out oo.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 26-07-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
They re not lies but just convenience statements.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 26-07-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cintetic on 23-07-2011 10:25 AM
Some women prefer guys who lie to them to the honest bloke

That is a lie.
RIT DEAR, WELL SAID!

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 26-07-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mayorsolar on 26-07-2011 09:24 AM
Most of them ar born liars..
HMM INCLUDING U?

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 26-07-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-07-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 26-07-2011 12:12 PM

Dat one na small change lie. Big one like sex outside go break her heart if she finds out oo.
hmm, still lie give her na,did she got u red handed'?even if at that tell her u re not doing nothing with her pls, remember u kill her softly to accept that u did it,deny and save her the pain pls
Posted: at 26-07-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 26-07-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Very true survey
Posted: at 26-07-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 26-07-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
i guess the easiest of all their lie and the common one is am on my way even when they never even move at all from where dem dey,and funny enough all of them i mean both the old,young,single and married ones are just used to dis common lie.but i tell u its sometimes annoiying and i dont sometimes find it funny at all when ever am in a hast.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glossyeng at 26-07-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
i can not do anything or incomplete without you. is still one of their common lies
Posted: at 26-07-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 26-07-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: glossyeng on 26-07-2011 01:47 PM
i can not do anything or incomplete without you. is still one of their common lies

See you na u dey lie pass  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Frb2015 at 26-07-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 23-07-2011 10:41 AM
Men common lies are I LOVE YOU Grin AND YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING AND I WILL DO
ANYTHING FOR YOU;D Grin
GBAM!!!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 26-07-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
wen it comes to lie both male and female does dat. there is no body born of a woman that does not lie, but some has make it to be part of them if they say 10 words only 3 is truth 7 are lies.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 26-07-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
IT IS MEN CULTURE 2 LIE
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 26-07-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Frb2015 on 26-07-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 23-07-2011 10:41 AM
Men common lies are I LOVE YOU Grin AND YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING AND I WILL DO
ANYTHING FOR YOU;D Grin
GBAM!!!!!

This is not restricted to men alone. Girls also tell this lie - ' baby you are my world, there is no other man 4 me' Cheesy
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
No not rily  Cool
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 26-07-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 03:24 PM
No not rily  Cool

Okay, I'm all ears, explain why not really?
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 26-07-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
lie na culture 4 both man n woman!! for naija even person wey dey do fasten still dey lie,, we too much both man and woman   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 26-07-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Liars and cheaters everywhere  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-07-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 03:24 PM
No not rily  Cool

Okay, I'm all ears, explain why not really?

ehh ehmm,, well....i dey com >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 26-07-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13