Muslims Are Ready To Go To War Over Islamic Banking - Sharia Council (Page 6)

Date: 25-07-2011 1:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- adekz at 26-07-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
That Mr CBN governor is the brain behind all this bullshit. Why in the first instance did he initiate this? Is Nigeria a Muslim country? I don't understand this country anymore. In fact, there should be anything like Supreme Council for Sharia since we are not in Arab Countries.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adekz at 26-07-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago)
That Mr CBN governor is the brain behind all this bullshit. Why in the first instance did he initiate this? Is Nigeria a Muslim country? I don't understand this country anymore. In fact, there shouldn't be anything like Supreme Council for Sharia since we are not in Arab Countries.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adekz at 26-07-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adekz on 26-07-2011 06:25 AM
That Mr CBN governor is the brain behind all this bullshit. Why in the first instance did he initiate this? Is Nigeria a Muslim country? I don't understand this country anymore. In fact, there should not be anything like Supreme Council for Sharia since we are not in Arab Countries.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adekz at 26-07-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
That Mr CBN governor is the brain behind all this bullshit. Why in the first instance did he initiate this? Is Nigeria a Muslim country? I don't understand this country anymore. In fact, there shouldn't be anything like Supreme Council for Sharia since we are not in Arab Countries.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- parenthesis2009 at 26-07-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
YOU MUSLIMS AR IRRITATING, HOW MANY COUNTRIES HV BENEFITTED FROM ISLAMIC BANKING, YOU FOOLS
Posted: at 26-07-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyades at 26-07-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adekz on 26-07-2011 06:31 AM
Nigeria is not an Arab country accepted,but let me remind you its a Democratic country,you do not have to join the mass cos you wanna be heard,there is noting bad in this bank,its practiced in universities, FUTA is a typical example.Must we discriminate?
Posted: at 26-07-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- walexo at 26-07-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
won ma ya were ni, them no dey see as christian ansd muslims dey liv together all over the world... them no get work , can anybody fight 4 God.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 26-07-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
I found nothing wrong with the islaming banking if it has a purpose of transparency that will not jeopardise the Nations stability and security. The islaming banking is still under debate but the sharia council words of war have started the trading instead of them to come out with dialogue negotiation. The problem is, can't muslim peolpe involve in deep diplomacy of resolving issues at stake without threat of violence?

If the purpose of the islaming baking is to promote economic boost and employement for the unemployed, the bank should be establish without further delay. If their purpose is to add more woes to Nigeria problem, let God decide what best for the Nations of Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: parenthesis2009 on 26-07-2011 07:03 AM
YOU MUSLIMS AR IRRITATING, HOW MANY COUNTRIES HV BENEFITTED FROM ISLAMIC BANKING, YOU FOOLS

you are the fool of most all fools
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 26-07-2011 07:09 AM
Quote from: adekz on 26-07-2011 06:31 AM
Nigeria is not an Arab country accepted,but let me remind you its a Democratic country,you do not have to join the mass cos you wanna be heard,there is noting bad in this bank,its practiced in universities, FUTA is a typical example.Must we discriminate?
GOD bless you
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Amugbo at 26-07-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: luqcyking on 25-07-2011 01:29 PM
as for me and my poeple of south south ever ready

ever ready for what ?

i trust u ajanni !! as  if u dont  know what he mean
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vitusobi4 at 26-07-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Mr.kennyades or what ever u call ur self, i ain't complaining about the so called Islamic banking or what ever, am complaining about the trait of war.nonsense
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 26-07-2011 12:34 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 25-07-2011 01:59 PM
There shall be NO WAR INSHA ALLAH but let the interest free banking be for progress's sake. It causes no harm to anyone. United State is fully practicing it, United Kingdom and France are into disputes as who shall become the leading nation on Islamic Banking system, why Nigeria? Why only in Nigeria where the interest free banking will cause trouble? LET PEACE REIGN IN NIGERIA. Let everyone participate in promoting out national interests in PEACE and humility.
Cadanre, Please tell me the state that is practicing Islamic banking in the United States, and while
you are it, give me the address and phone number of the bank.

its so in the united gingod , and even if its not , there is always first thing in every things, we can take the lead now while the others ill follows, ir has come to stay anyway and thats bygone now
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Amugbo at 26-07-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 08:33 AM
Quote from: parenthesis2009 on 26-07-2011 07:03 AM

you are the fool of most all fools
Thank u ooo ajanni, with ur  good  response  to the  mumu, akoshi  bereo , ole, ole toyinbo  ti ko opolo e  kuro  fi teran  ropo (brainwashed  of whity)
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
thanks my dear , GOD bless you too
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mayorsolar at 26-07-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Why these pple always believe in war?..
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amugbo at 26-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mayorsolar on 26-07-2011 08:59 AM
For  they wanted  to  test  there  power  that hasn't  be  tested  for  long
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Amugbo at 26-07-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mayorsolar on 26-07-2011 08:59 AM
For  they wanted  to  test  their  power  which hasn't  been  tested  for  long.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
every foolish question deserves equally a foolish answer
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15

1. President Tinubu Congratulates Nigerian Workers On May Day

2. Unemployed Man Tells His Wife To Resign From Her Banking Job For Not Cooking His Preferred Meal

3. Nigerian Woman Alleges How Ghanaian Airport Officials Stopped Her From Boarding Arline Tagging

4. Lagos Coastal Highway: FG Begins Payment Of N2.75billion Compensation To Affected Nigeria

5. Tragedy Strikes: 14-Year-Old Nigerian, Daniel Anjorin Killed In London Sword Attack

6. JAMB Makes Major Clarification on Checking The Just Released 2024 UTME Results

7. I Will Spend a Thousand Lifetime With Her – Yul Edochie Gushes Over 2nd Wife, Judy Austin

8. Residents Defy Warning, Risk Lives To Scoop Petrol From Fallen Tanker In Edo State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)