Muslims Are Ready To Go To War Over Islamic Banking - Sharia Council (Page 11)

Date: 25-07-2011 1:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15
- kebella at 26-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 26-07-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: waco on 26-07-2011 12:36 PM
Stupidity in the highest order.
They want to use this Islamic banking
of a thing to create a job for their almajirins only.
They want to use it to loot our oil money.
They want to use it to hold us to ramsome.

Now they talk of war! Who told them they can
withstand ONLY Niger Delta, talk more of
NIGER DELTA PLUS OPC PLUS MASSOP PLUS BAKASSI!
     those guys should just keep quite cos it seems boko haram is giving them much gut
, them go fear fear, how i wish this war come to be, the whole border will be closed, so make we see how them brodas for chad, niger, somalia go fit enter,and b4 the war go start, make GEJd eport the whole of them , like cadanre n ajani to chad,
the bank will never stand simple, if they like abj nepa transformer dey hot now, make them go hog there

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feyee at 26-07-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
so i heard they want to start another banking called Amadioha banking and Obatala banking
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 26-07-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 25-07-2011 01:25 PM
Shut-up your mouth mr council, you have not talk of bomb your fellow muslim the every were, your now talking of abuse, fool go to hell

YOU DON'T NEED TO ASK WHAT NEXT. THEY ARE ALREADY DEMANDING IT!!! NIGERIA MUST BECOME AN ISLAMIC STATE!!! THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AND THE MEMBERS OF THE HOUSES OF ASSEMBLY HAVE ALREADY BEEN BOUGHT OVER. THOSE PEOPLE WE VOTED INTO POWER LAST APRIL HAVE SOLD THIS NIGERIA TO MUSLIM. THEY SAID THAT JONATHAN IS A JJC IN POLITICS. THEY ARE  NOW RUBBISHING HIM GRADUALLY.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
1daful

Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)

those guys should just keep quite cos it seems boko haram is giving them much gut

book knowledge is never a wisdom anyway , one can be a proffessor and still lack the essential basic common sense
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- donsino at 26-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
So facking what if all NAMAS want to die
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 26-07-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 09:44 PM

book knowledge is never a wisdom anyway , one can be a proffessor and still lack the essential basic common sense

Shut that gutter u call mouth u dick head. How dare u talk when reasonable people are talking. Fool.

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikemc at 26-07-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-07-2011 01:59 PM
There shall be NO WAR INSHA ALLAH but let the interest free banking be for progress's sake. It causes no harm to anyone. United State is fully practicing it, United Kingdom and France are into disputes as who shall become the leading nation on Islamic Banking system, why Nigeria? Why only in Nigeria where the interest free banking will cause trouble? LET PEACE REIGN IN NIGERIA. Let everyone participate in promoting out national interests in PEACE and humility.

A QUESTION TO CADANRE.IN THE STATE AND IN THE UK AND FRANCE DOES THEY CALL IT ISLAMIC BANKING? I WANT YOU NUTS PPL TO REMEMBER THIS COUNTRY DOMINATED BY MANY RELIGIONS IT WORRIES ME WHY MUSLIMS IN NIGERIA FEEL AS IF THEY ARE STRONGER MIGHTIER THAN EVERYONE ELSE,LOOK THE DOG THAT MAKE SO MUCH NOISE DOES NOT BIT.WHEN IT COMES FOR WAR YOU ALL WE REALIZE THAT THE GOD IN DAVID THAT POWERED HIM TO DEFEAT GOLIATH STILL ALIVE.YOU ALL GOAT HEAD SHOULD GO BACK TO CHAD WHERE U BELONG.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 27-07-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juwayriya on 25-07-2011 07:39 PM
islamic bank, is just like evry other banking system, just that all those intrest and stuff, are not in existence with the islamic banking system. just like evry body is saying, it is present in the UK, US etc. i saw someone wrote on the ban of hijabs in p-laces like france and other EU countries, #the reason why this ban is in full force in this places player, is that because on like those Nigeria most of the muslims in those countries are migrant and the europeans feel it is a threat to their own culture, the culture that they forced on most people in the mid centuries to accept.# spain use to be an arab colony in the mid centuries, now they are all catholic# so i guess dey r just scared that islam can take over again.
islamic banking is not a threat to the other banking systems in Nigeria, it is just an option for those who care.
 and some one said something about smuggling money to the arab worlds, very funny, the arabs have their own money, and wait a minute, money laundering is a common thing with most of nigerian leaders and be them christain or muslim it dosent reali matter, dey do it.
Also, i don't understand why we muslim always feel that war is the best solution to everything, as soon as u feel threatened u want to go to war. Prophet muhammad (SAW) went to war only 3 times althrough His lifetime if i remember my religious knowledge well.
to me i just feel that this 21st century of ours, is really f****d up, and then you hardly come acorss honest ppl dz days. Majority of muslims don't wan't war i don't wanna die, i just wanna grow up have my own house and kids dts all.
i appeal to my other fellow Naija Pals members, we know that so many things are goin wrong this days and really, most of this our leaders do not represent majority of the ppl. but i don't know alot about islamic banking, but why don't we give it a chance to see if it can work out, if it dosen't i guess the senate that approved it also has d power to disapprove it.
it high time we start thinking of the way forward and forget about this trivial issues.
thanks. just my opinion

what a sound opinion. except for your re;igious knowledge which you didn't rreecall rightly. please read more about the life of Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w) to avoid wrong qoutation of His life-history. more blessings
Posted: at 27-07-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingreat at 27-07-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
All this fools that called themselves muslims, what do they think they're doing. If they want war who is afraid of war? I don't even why Lord Luggade brought this bunch of FOOLS together with us to be nigeria just becos of their selfish interest.
Well we shall see the end, islamic banking my foot, all the looting since 1960 is not enough now in this modern world you think you can use this means to keep looting just becos you loose the power to south-south GEJ...
Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 27-07-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
i'm really disappointed in almost all the comments on this topic; it depicts the hatred Nigerian-christians have for the MUSLIMS therein. nevertheless, Islam will continue to promote whether christians like it or not.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 27-07-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 26-07-2011 02:23 PM
Naija never seized to amazed me. A Bank that operate in US, London But in naija it has become a different thing altogether. Let look @ things with our open Mind and stop being sentimental our dear Naija Christians!! It's love and peace that we want not the other way round.   
PLS WHICH STATE IN US..

Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnakaduna at 27-07-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kingreat on 27-07-2011 03:17 AM
All this fools that called themselves muslims, what do they think they're doing. If they want war who is afraid of war? I don't even why Lord Luggade brought this bunch of FOOLS together with us to be nigeria just becos of their selfish interest.
Well we shall see the end, islamic banking my foot, all the looting since 1960 is not enough now in this modern world you think you can use this means to keep looting just becos you loose the power to south-south GEJ...
see dis illiterate...jaki....Gej dog..........mumu....
Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 27-07-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 27-07-2011 06:39 AM
Quote from: DHash on 26-07-2011 02:23 PM
Naija never seized to amazed me. A Bank that operate in US, London But in naija it has become a different thing altogether. Let look @ things with our open Mind and stop being sentimental our dear Naija Christians!! It's love and peace that we want not the other way round.   
PLS WHICH STATE IN US..
go to google and google it....d most easiest way...if u dnt know hw to..ask ur neigbour...type u:s islamic banking amd u will see all that u need to..
Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 27-07-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tom1155 on 26-07-2011 06:24 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-07-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: lanudja on 26-07-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: agushisani on 25-07-2011 10:03 PM
Quote from: lanudja on 25-07-2011 09:37 AM
Why must every of their talk be threat of war, war, war... Majority indeed.

The muslims always wants to enforce their will on christains while they themselves cannot allow christains to do the same on muslims. They always believed that they are wiser than Christian with their stupid way of thinking. My question for those muslim
s yearning to establish islamic banking in Nigeria is: "Can the same muslims allow the establishment of Christain banking too, especially in the muslim countries without being seen as infidel banking"?. Now, you should use your tongue and count your teeth. Not only that, Islamic banking will be seen as an alternative in looting and laundary nigerian public fund by the leaders to Dubia and other islamic countries without trace, and again, it will be a perfect way to sponsor terrorist groups operating in Nigeria by Arab countries and their terrorist citizens who hate to see nigeria utilize its resource money well in developing nigeria. This is the reasons why every christain in Nigeria including reasonable muslims should stand up and reject this cunning Islamic banking in Nigeria.
if the pop himself can embrace inlamic banking who are u to say harsh words on it,i can c u lack religion knowlege go back to your bible and check EXODUS 22:25 LEVITICUS 25:36 DEUTRONOMY 23:19 and see wat jesus say about usury useless girl just keep pumping mony to ur so called pastors for them to be buying hotels and private jets for fornification

U better watch ur mouth u idiot. Why d threat of war over issues u can argue abt? For ur info. no reasonable Nigerian will accept that so call Islamic banking in Nigeria. Haven't u ppl cause enough avoke? If u ppl can be peaceful d way Christians re for jst a day, i think Nigeria wil be d most peaceful country. Greatest fool.
U R VERY STUPIDS TO CALL US FOOLS...ITs U AND UR LIERS, RAPERS and fake PASTORS THAT ARE FOOLS...ANIMAL....IDOIT...BIG FOOL....WHT PEACE ARE U TALKING ABOUT..AFRER ALL THE CANS AND UR USELESS reverendsS ARE THE INVENTORS OF BOKO HARAM...UR HEART IS FILLED WITH HATRED AND JEALOSY FOR THE MUSLIMS UMMAH..U GUYS TALK OF PEACE BT U R D WORST....USELESS HUMAN BEINGS..I BLAME UR STUPIDS PASTORS who are suppose to preach words of salvation but intead begging u dumb skuls to pay ur tight....register in their university.....buying ticket to enter church...example pastor christ...shine ur eyes...churche are buisness oriented nt house of God....the pastor is he who is able to go to indian to recirve dark power frm indian shrine and use it as miracles...we know ur secret tolotolo's....churh of satan...church fools....church of human like animal...hahhahahahahahaha...deity things that uses toilet witout water..stink human.....mtssssss...abeg commmot for road make i know vomit...
but the christians are not murderers of innocent children even in the church.

Well said @tom Christians re never War monger and they can never be. Ever peaceful religion like no other. Unlike those blood suckers that call themselves Muslims.
Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Unlimitedd at 27-07-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
dey shouldnt try rubbish oo

Posted: at 27-07-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-07-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 27-07-2011 03:36 AM
i'm really disappointed in almost all the comments on this topic; it depicts the hatred Nigerian-christians have for the MUSLIMS therein. nevertheless, Islam will continue to promote whether christians like it or not.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

True talk!

Posted: at 27-07-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Unlimitedd at 27-07-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
wats d meaning of all dis rubbish u guys are saying against d men of God...are u God dat u have 2 judge dem...may God have mercy on ur souls....

Posted: at 27-07-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekekeud at 27-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
I dont think Nigerians hate Muslims as they think, rather Nigerians hate Bombing, insecurity and mercilless killings which has become the Muslim Tradition. I promise you that if the moslems will one day embrace peace in the country and stop talking about war and killings in every matter, Nigeria will be a peaceful country. But let me ask this question, is Islamic religion a religion of war and Killings? since it has been the habit in every country where they exist.........I suggest they need constitutional amendment to their Koran if it supports war and killings...IN GOD WE TRUST
Posted: at 27-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 27-07-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekekeud on 27-07-2011 11:29 AM
I dont think Nigerians hate Muslims as they think, rather Nigerians hate Bombing, insecurity and mercilless killings which has become the Muslim Tradition. I promise you that if the moslems will one day embrace peace in the country and stop talking about war and killings in every matter, Nigeria will be a peaceful country. But let me ask this question, is Islamic religion a religion of war and Killings? since it has been the habit in every country where they exist.........I suggest they need constitutional amendment to their Koran if it supports war and killings...IN GOD WE TRUST
The red words is the SKEPTICAL question for muslims.
Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15