Muslims Are Ready To Go To War Over Islamic Banking - Sharia Council (Page 13)

Date: 25-07-2011 1:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- cadanre at 28-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
kebella/ajanni you don't cease to amaze me! I hope you will one day become the BEST of all friends.

Posted: at 28-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajigara at 28-07-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 25-07-2011 09:37 AM
Why must every of their talk be threat of war, war, war... Majority indeed.

The muslims always wants to enforce their will on christains while they themselves cannot allow christains to do the same on muslims. They always believed that they are wiser than Christian with their stupid way of thinking. My question for those muslims yearning to establish islamic banking in Nigeria is: "Can the same muslims allow the establishment of Christain banking too, especially in the muslim countries without being seen as infidel banking"?. Now, you should use your tongue and count your teeth. Not only that, Islamic banking will be seen as an alternative in looting and laundary nigerian public fund by the leaders to Dubia and other islamic countries without trace, and again, it will be a perfect way to sponsor terrorist groups operating in Nigeria by Arab countries and their terrorist citizens who hate to see nigeria utilize its resource money well in developing nigeria. This is the reasons why every christain in Nigeria including reasonable muslims should stand up and reject this cunning Islamic banking in Nigeria.
u r a fool and notin less dan a fool, who tel u dat it is a must d xtians operate d bank? why cant u b wise? hv u ever sit down and ask urslf dt how many northern leaders hv EFCC found looting or being jailed compared to dt of southern leaders? can u see hw stupid u are? and for ur information all muslims in nigeria are reasonable muslims and whether u like it or not, islamic banking has come to stay. u can go to hell.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- creativecosmos at 28-07-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Naija is not an islamic country,whether islamic banking is religious or not is irrelevant,so long as there is nothing lyk christianity banking,they should give it up or else give it another name.and why does everytin have to end in violence with dem,we have just finished d recent post election violence,we still have boko haram and now Islamic banking,what is wrong with this pple,they seem to be addicted to conflict.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- creativecosmos at 28-07-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
lets look at it from another angle,u dont compare Nigeria to usa,france and the others,they are not disunited on a religious basis like NIgeria,the fact is dat christians are wary of muslims and assume dat every islamic movement has a sinister motive,well, u dont blame them considering what they have been through,islamic banking can still work but it does not have to be called islamic banking.As a matter of fact,Nigeria is divided based on religion and any islamic banking or christian banking,will have a negative effect in the long run,the initial motive notwithstanding.and please they should stop threatening pple,in a multireligious country lyk nigeria,one sect does not insist it must have its way.If islamic banking is not religion oriented,why are d Muslim folks raising dust about it.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-07-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-07-2011 10:25 AM
kebella/ajanni you don't cease to amaze me! I hope you will one day become the BEST of all friends.

what ve i done again...........why done yu talk to ur frd ajanni to lemme be..........is it by force to chat with him.....am sick of him Angry

Posted: at 28-07-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-07-2011 09:21 AM
uncurable disease Angry Angry Angry

that will eventually kill you . idiot
Posted: at 28-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-07-2011 01:01 PM

what ve i done again...........why done yu talk to ur frd ajanni to lemme be..........is it by force to chat with him.....am sick of him Angry

you get lost right now , what make you think that i want you? you must be very sick
Posted: at 28-07-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 28-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: creativecosmos on 28-07-2011 12:23 PM
Naija is not an islamic country,whether islamic banking is religious or not is irrelevant,so long as there is nothing lyk christianity banking,they should give it up or else give it another name.and why does everytin have to end in violence with dem,we have just finished d recent post election violence,we still have boko haram and now Islamic banking,what is wrong with this pple,they seem to be addicted to conflict.

Do you really think before you talk.

Posted: at 28-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 28-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)

Easy mana! I said KEBELLA/AJANNI are you not comfortable with that? OK

AJANNI/KEBELLA you don't cease to amaze me. I HOPE YOU WILL ONE DAY BECOME THE BEST OF ALL FRIENDS! Grin

Posted: at 28-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 28-07-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin wives indeed
Posted: at 28-07-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-07-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-07-2011 03:58 PM

Easy mana! I said KEBELLA/AJANNI are you not comfortable with that? OK

AJANNI/KEBELLA you don't cease to amaze me. I HOPE YOU WILL ONE DAY BECOME THE BEST OF ALL FRIENDS! Grin
stronzo! whatever................................ Cool

Posted: at 28-07-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-07-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 03:52 PM

piss off yu gud 4 nothing raving molester who comes on 2 d racist quack n' d raving pecker

Posted: at 28-07-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-07-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 03:54 PM

you get lost right now , what make you think that i want you? you must be very sick
go phyuk ur mama.......yu mindless Nincompoop-...............

Posted: at 28-07-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nnakaduna at 28-07-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmyxy on 27-07-2011 09:02 PM
who told this northerners that Nigeria is more dominated by the muslims? Big and fat lies, it was in 70s and 80s that it was so but today even the soul called muslims are being converted to christians and for example how many Mosque do you see in a particular environ? but we have morethan 8 churches in one street. i have more than 20 converted muslims in our church . Jesus rules and will continue to rule over all this power of darkened world that kills innocent people. Before na sharia n now na bokoharam.mmchewwwww
u realy wanna know why churches are more than mosque...its simple which i believ u know it urself bt u r pretending...ok..no wahala..its becos churches are houses of devils, they are places to make money nt prayers...church is buisness...churches are d easiest way to make money this days...cos u chrustains are dumies that give some percentage out of ur monthly salary to d olodo and decievers pastors....tell me which mumu christain no go think of opening anoda more branch since he got so many fools to pay money in d name of tith and offerings to ur cold hearted pastors.,,foolish pple with dumb skul...i tell u this Almajiri and Pastors are same cos wht dey do is beg...almajiri own is beter cos it open..while pastors decieve before begging....christains wake up clawns.....jesus my prophet dnt rule cos he was created too by d ruler of the world...idiots dogs....that respect d son and disobey the father...if only he was d father.....u are all bunch of amalankes....mtssssssssss
Posted: at 28-07-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-07-2011 06:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 03:52 PM

piss off yu gud 4 nothing raving molester who comes on 2 d racist quack n' d raving pecker

real animal irresponsible and very useless girl
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-07-2011 06:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 03:54 PM

go fcuk ur mama.......yu mindless Nincompoop-...............

since thats the normal practice with your tribe , useless and idiot --- hypopotamous
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Frb2015 at 29-07-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 25-07-2011 03:21 AM
Hmm... all I know is that the government should let peace reign in this country. As long as this is not bringing any harm to people, I think they should let it be. We should be promoting peace not looking for another war abeg.

Couldnt say it any better my dear
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- creativecosmos at 29-07-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 28-07-2011 06:59 PM
who told this northerners that Nigeria is more dominated by the muslims? Big and fat lies, it was in 70s and 80s that it was so but today even the soul called muslims are being converted to christians and for example how many Mosque do you see in a particular environ? but we have morethan 8 churches in one street. i have more than 20 converted muslims in our church . Jesus rules and will continue to rule over all this power of darkened world that kills innocent people. Before na sharia n now na bokoharam.mmchewwwww
u realy wanna know why churches are more than mosque...its simple which i believ u know it urself bt u r pretending...ok..no wahala..its becos churches are houses of devils, they are places to make money nt prayers...church is buisness...churches are d easiest way to make money this days...cos u chrustains are dumies that give some percentage out of ur monthly salary to d olodo and decievers pastors....tell me which mumu christain no go think of opening anoda more branch since he got so many fools to pay money in d name of tith and offerings to ur cold hearted pastors.,,foolish pple with dumb skul...i tell u this Almajiri and Pastors are same cos wht dey do is beg...almajiri own is beter cos it open..while pastors decieve before begging....christains wake up clawns.....jesus my prophet dnt rule cos he was created too by d ruler of the world...idiots dogs....that respect d son and disobey the father...if only he was d father.....u are all bunch of amalankes....mtssssssssss
who is this belated fool,i guess you are part of those who take up arms and slaughter innocent citizens like animals.have u ever been in a church b4,enter one and i assure you,u shall realise the error of ur ways.atleast christians dont stand by the roadside and beg for alms.bloody fool.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 29-07-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: creativecosmos on 29-07-2011 05:49 AM
who is this belated fool,i guess you are part of those who take up arms and slaughter innocent citizens like animals.have u ever been in a church b4,enter one and i assure you,u shall realise the error of ur ways.atleast christians dont stand by the roadside and beg for alms.bloody fool.
and u GEJ pig....agreed we beg on the road...hw about ur pastors that beg in church..deceiving your God and his followers....useless being...all wht ur pastors preach in churches...u shal prosper...ur enemy this...ur enemy that..ur neighbour is ur enemy...pastors never talk about end time and never tell u goats the truth cos when they do..u will refuse to pay ur tith..that is why dey say u shall prosper all d time....fooools.....insolent bastrad...
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: creativecosmos on 29-07-2011 05:49 AM

you lie, open your eyes well, they are so plenty , eve with the cross hanging on their necks
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15