Both.... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Husband being the HEAD Reply![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Welcome on board miss poster. WELCOME TO NAIJA PALS Reply![]()
God ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Both Reply
Quote from: onyin on 6-08-2011 04:21 PM Both Man ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-08-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: onyin on 6-08-2011 04:21 PM Both Man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
meaning woman..that is the full spelling. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-08-2011 04:30 PM meaning woman..that is the full spelling. no no no no MAN ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-08-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-08-2011 04:30 PM meaning woman..that is the full spelling. no no no no MAN ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 6-08-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: 50scent on 6-08-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-08-2011 04:30 PM meaning woman..that is the full spelling. no no no no MAN ![]() yes of course who is the head of the family the head controls the houx, RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
both the man and the woman... Replypds question
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 6-08-2011 05:04 PM both the man and the woman... hello sugar pds question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-08-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: onyin on 6-08-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: 50scent on 6-08-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-08-2011 04:30 PM meaning woman..that is the full spelling. no no no no MAN ![]() yes of course who is the head of the family the head controls the houx,
Quote from: kebella on 6-08-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 6-08-2011 05:04 PM both the man and the woman... hello sugar pds question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rocking without yu...nah! So boring sweet :'( Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 6-08-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-08-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 6-08-2011 05:04 PM both the man and the woman... hello sugar pds question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U are u smooching with there Media ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()