"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 17)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18
- baruch at 18-08-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
  WE ARE NIGERIANS 3* NIGERIANS  AWWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 18-08-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God we r not A Nigerians.....Rolling on d Floor laughing... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mindz at 18-08-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
2 start with "We're not a Nigerians" GBAGAUN! Laffin out Loud...itz very funny coz u guyz cant be Nigerianz, u aint got wat it Takez...Oh! u tink dizzin Nigeria wld bring u Fame...Hehehe, laffin in my native Language....I got newz 4 u bois, we dont do beef coz we re Vegetarianz but truth be told, u wld give anytin 2 be 9jerianz...i rezt my caze!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gift2006 at 18-08-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
who be Ghanaian wey go talk rubbish abt 9ja, whether ghana turn to heaven i no go enter there bcos i have never liked dem dey are too inferior, always competing with Nigerians, small ghana wey Edo-state big pass, i no blame dem, fools, idiots.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mac16 at 18-08-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk GHANA, WHO CARES ATALL??? THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL AND WORK ON THEIR INGRATITUDE AND SENSES....
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboradomenech at 18-08-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
pls my fellow Nigerians dont worried about the song,Ghanians are indirectly praying to b like Nigerians but is painful they can not,  Am from Nigeria a bini by tribe  i live in finland,but i school in U.K.  hmmm let me tell u all a little secret here in EUROP no responsible nigeria girl date ghana guy,  i mean they cant even stand and approach a Nigeria girl,the little money that they even get, they use it to buy d lowest alcohol drink but with high VOL then later go 2 d street and pass their night there.am in BARCELONA SPAIN right now,bcos am in holidays i even have some ghanians  fotos who got drunk.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboradomenech at 18-08-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
pls my fellow Nigerians dont worried about the song,Ghanians are indirectly praying to b like Nigerians but is painful they can not,  Am from Nigeria a bini by tribe  i live in finland,but i school in U.K.  hmmm let me tell u all a little secret here in EUROP no responsible nigeria girl date ghana guy,  i mean they cant even stand and approach a Nigeria girl,the little money that they even get, they use it to buy d lowest alcohol drink but with high VOL then later go 2 d street and pass their night there.am in BARCELONA SPAIN right now,bcos am in holidays i even have some ghanians  fotos who got drunk.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- honey247 at 19-08-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
these ghana musicians sucks!..i dnt ve d time to listen to their drab songs, they shud go and have a peep of our songs from the north, and have a second thought.....anyway they are just jealous!, that's all!
Posted: at 19-08-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okposiboy at 19-08-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
my happiness is that,from  their name phyukingboyz to the words from their mouth,we are not a Nigerian,they remain the dumbest i ve ever seen in all my life.but in order to remain there helpers that we have always been,i will just correct them a little.WE ARE NIGERIANS.and we will forever remain Nigerians.naija 4 life.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okposiboy at 19-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
be it mistor or mister,
be it thirteen or tharteen,
be it hi or kilo sele,
phyukingboyz
Nigeria Accent is the 5th most sexiest accent in the world.
sorry did i hear you ask about Ghana?
my sympathy,
not in the list.
ask CNN.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 20-08-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 12-08-2011 12:56 AM
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!

lol.............cat fish they call cut fist Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okposiboy on 19-08-2011 05:05 PM
be it mistor or mister,
be it thirteen or tharteen,
be it hi or kilo sele,
fcukingboyz
Nigeria Accent is the 5th most sexiest accent in the world.
sorry did i hear you ask about Ghana?
my sympathy,
not in the list.
ask CNN.

lols Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kristofa on 13-08-2011 04:52 PM
I must make those scumbags mad wit voodoo powers. They are just whacked! An average Nigerian upcoming act on the streets can drop a track that's worth listening to about a billion tyms beta than many of Ghanian top acts. I'll GLADLY enjoy ending the lives of these retards.
Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-08-2011 05:30 PM
Quote from: ekna on 12-08-2011 03:39 PM
all these foolish nigerians, who wants to be a nigerian.
dirty country, dirty people, dirty lifestyle, thiefs. so countless. am blessed to be a ghanaian
Loook at this lunatic, this imbecile, this animal, this ugly goat, this she-goat.....go and open ur dirty looking honeypot for my dog to penetrate...and give birth to many more animals like you....DIRTY LOOKING WIMP!!!!!! mtcwwww Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry..Infact u are fatherless, ur father has no mother, ur mother has no father,......u come frm ghana and ghana must surely GO and DIE....!!!!
Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckysky at 25-08-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
They say we love love school, but can't speak english... Then they come back 2 see 'Thank God we not a Nigerians'... Smh... Sorry 4 u...
Posted: at 25-08-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 25-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stephnina at 26-08-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Damn! i'm still proud to be a Nigerain............................... wats with the Amarni , D&G when we have rich traditional attire  Grin. They wish to be Nigerians too, too bad they aren't that lucky Tongue................................. hamburger??? are they kidding me? one way trip to obesity oh please i'd rather keep licking my pot of soup clean Tongue
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stephnina at 26-08-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
*NIGERIAN* SORRY....................... Grin
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 26-08-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
I proudly call them white color slaves. They have no functional brains. They don't know how to appreciate things that is why they will remain poor even with the discovery of oil in their country. Nigeria feed them, cloth them and give them shelter. Imagine the number of Nigerian Banks, firms and subsidiaries in Ghana boasting their economy? Yet they insult Nigeria. Do you know how many Ghanaians working in various high profile offices in Nigeria. I think it is high time i became an immigration officer, just to flush these ingrates out of Nigeria back to their dried-land.   
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboradomenech at 30-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
pls my fellow nigerians  dont worry about the music,ghanias are indirectly praying to be like Nigerians but they can not,bcos even here i EUROP no responsible nigeria girl date ghana guy,am not saying this bcos am a nigerian but is d reliality ask anybody here,ghana men can use their last kobo to buy alcohol drink and later go 2 d street after they get drunk,bt most of them have were they live, but they prefer to sleep in d street, bcos they are very sure there is more comfortable 4 them. hmmmm u know what? they are nothing but an animals
Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18