It looks like an homework submission in a kindergating web design class.
All hail our 'facebook' president.
Come to think of it I was pretty impressed, I was expecting something worse for the small amount of $5Million
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 14-08-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sammy999 at 14-08-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) (m)
just clicked on the link and a trojan horse almost found its way into my system but thanks to my avast it was blocked, i wont be visiting it anytime soon. so 5million dollars just to create that low quality website, something that shouldnt cost more then five thousand dollars. nigerian politicians always steal at every given opportunity even a pure water of 5naira, they will say they bought it for 5000
Posted: at 14-08-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
djosh4cesc at 14-08-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sammy999 on 14-08-2011 04:28 PM
just clicked on the link and a trojan horse almost found its way into my system but thanks to my avast it was blocked, i wont be visiting it anytime soon. so 5million dollars just to create that low quality website, something that shouldnt cost more then five thousand dollars. nigerian politicians always steal at every given opportunity even a pure water of 5naira, they will say they bought it for 5000
Posted: at 14-08-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
djosh4cesc at 14-08-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sammy999 on 14-08-2011 04:28 PM
LMA0
Posted: at 14-08-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
shaoyang at 14-08-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) (m)
What is the purpose of this website? is it what Nigerians need? does every Nigerian owe a computer? abeg i'm not clicking jare, before ogonge virus go kill my laptop finish
Posted: at 14-08-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I could have done a better job for $500. I wonder where the so called official website was created, while we are at it, it will also be interesting to know the company, or person that created the website.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Wakadrive at 14-08-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) (m)
SOMETHING MUST START FROM SO WHERE. TRANSPARENCY AND GOOD GOVERNANCE. LET US TRY TO DO THING RIGHT. WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD FOR A BETTER NIGERIA. I HOPE IF YOU ARE THERE, YOU WILL NEVER FOLLOW THE MULTITUDE TO DO THE WRONG. .............. :'( :'( :'(SO HELP ME GOD
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie