Poverty & Prostitution In Edo State, Baby Market In Abia State [Video] (Page 11)

Date: 18-08-2011 11:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18
- ksurrina at 20-08-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
Every country have it's ill. It is not about disagreeing or agreeing is about what can we do to make things in our villages better. Instead of building big houses and thinking about ME and MY Family members what the diaspora is doing? That school need upliftment, that guy cannot read so he just go ahead and sign. Is it all about MONEY. Is it all about Trafficking NO. What is affecting Nigeria and Nigerians is the LACK OF LOVE. I talked already and I will talk again IT IS OUR VERY OWN WHO PLACE US IN SLAVERY. Listen to that lady talking about "her girls being slaves". Until we understand "WHAT IS LOVE" then our surrounding will change.

The America's, European, Asian Continents all have their problem with Human Trafficking and it is time Nigerians stop coming on these VIDEOS. What they are doing is continuing to exploit the hatred of this country that the world has for it. Every time they are on the African Continent exposing the same RUINS that are in their own background. It is time African take a stance. The enemy know who you are but you don't know who you are. Until Africans understand that they have a Spirituality that the Devil keep on attacking because it is being used against him then they will stop it. The Spirituality Africans are abusing and the devil isn't liking it at all. You see even though it is not being done in God's way it is God who is getting the glory lol lol So he send these reporters to exploited, exposed and shame you. It is time your eyes are shine. The devil is attacking you guys and you don't see it.

It is time OBEDIENCE work with your Spirituality so that you can be the Giant that you should be. Again those three Continent know who you are and what you have but the question is DO YOU?

Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vitool at 20-08-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
OMG Africa/Nigeria really need Jesus. But whats up with that pastor and his church? people falling in the floor?
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whome at 20-08-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Am speechless
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- potofgold at 20-08-2011 05:46 AM (12 years ago)
nothing much to say but we should all wise up
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 20-08-2011 06:09 AM (12 years ago)
What is shocking in this footage is the level of infrastructural decay in Edo state which is one of the Oil states in the country.

I can believe we still have schools like that one in this part of the country.

It show the number of big car that we see on the street is just a mere deception from what really exists in the interior of the lands.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 20-08-2011 06:15 AM (12 years ago)
I had thought of southern Nigeria is been wealthier and more dveveloped than other parts of the Nigeria especially given the many big buildings and cars that I see on the roads in this part of the country but  I now know I am wrong.

I think the people of southern Nigeria need to be exposed more to the outside world.

It is a pity that we talk about Somalia and other far away places but we seem to have similar or even worst conditions.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raster4life at 20-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
people in the world i think they like the situation of that country cuz they benefit frm it, if for example they don't like what they see they should ve help them. children frm the street, childern frm the street why don't you help them? 90% of asylum seekers in the world re nigerians but only 1% granted, so why video them frm head to tool? i think if they re been protected is only few that will go out there for prostutution like anyother country in the world, is time for third parties to start maning there business.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aroroghene at 20-08-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria,when will u move forward?.when will we be developed?.We have millions of pastors,is it not time to pray 4 a change?
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 20-08-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-08-2011 03:16 PM
AM I SURPRISE? HELL NO.....NO BE EDO? Grin
U FOOL MUMU, WERRE GO HIDE UR SEF BASTARD

Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- phredoo at 20-08-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Good GOD help my country
Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amaka_beauty at 20-08-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
it's so sad .......if our country was in a good shape no one would want to leave ,,,,,,,,,,,,the government need to do something  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'(
Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Empress_Ameera at 20-08-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
I pray that God haves mercy....

Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 20-08-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
The quest for money, as they say, is the root of all evil. I cannot even begin to imagine how some people demean themselves for such amounts of money, which, in any case, cannot remarkably change their lives. Nigeria my father land, what shall we do with thee....

Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 20-08-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-08-2011 03:16 PM
AM I SURPRISE? HELL NO.....NO BE EDO? Grin
U FOOL MUMU, WERRE GO HIDE UR SEF BASTARD

AND WHO IS THIS SHORT BITCH? ARE YOU HUNGRY?
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
lmao  Shocked onyeze Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigbonecrusher at 20-08-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-08-2011 12:02 AM
Quote from: niitruelove on 19-08-2011 06:27 AM
Thank God I'm not a Nigerian...

i thank GOD too that you are not a nigerian

Don't the old non-Nigerian goat eating Nigerian green grass!
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 20-08-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 03:15 PM

Imagine such a husband seeker Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 19-08-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 19-08-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-08-2011 07:42 PM
Quote from: GreatNigeria on 19-08-2011 12:34 PM
Edo state girls,boys men,women,father,mother,leaders,chief & all what concern this state & his people are all disgrace to womanhood, to the FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA & to the all world.
Coming back to this lady fairy tale of her not knowing she is coming for prostitute in this 20th century is a big lie !
in the earlier begining, back in those years when this indecent human tracfficking started, one can then give judgement of her been naive & innocent. but this days even the unborn baby in the womb of an Edo state women know she is coming for prostitution immediately he/she is put to birth.
she knew of everything .this story is no more new to nobody.
The Nigeria government, the UN, & others in capacity of power should prosecute both tracffickers & those tracfficated ! they are all botch of combined criminals damaging the GOOD IMAGE OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
Edo state Boys/girls,men/women fathers/mothers,young/old,chief/rulers etc etc =419s, thieves, prostitutes, decepts, frauders, imposters, full of bad bad image, evils & criminalities!
it's incredible ! what a shame!
Do not be surprise all person in support of this rubbish been male or female are from Edo state. (touch not their  rotten bussiness)

Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked
KEBELLA, U R A BASTARD N THAT WAT U WILL REMAIN 4EVER, BITCH! LIKE U! OR HVE U FORGOTTEN UR FADA GOT UR MOM FRM THE JUCTION DOIN ASHAWO?
re yu seeking for attention or showing off ur wh*re loose self for pple to confirm it.........what amuse me is that i dunno if to call yu an old woman or an old man bcos yu look so complicated........how often did yu tak a look at urself inda mirrow........ur not different frm a dawf monk ....... dont yu even start with me yu lil wimp!! why re yu taking it so personal .........oh!! ur sista's re among the madam that took them to prostitutude abroad.........yu dont need to involve my mum or dad in this bcos is not their fault they give me best up bringing ..........next yu wanna open ur stinking smelly mouth yu shud think twice ..........honeypot!!

Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-08-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 03:15 PM

Imagine such a husband seeker Grin Grin

dont mind the scum to burry her dumbass ..........no man for her...........she wil end up a husband snatcher n' a street honeypot hawk Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 19-08-2011 11:00 PM
SM PPLE R SO ILLITRATE IN THIS FORUM, SRY TO WHO SOEVER IS NT AMONG, U GUYZ SHLD GO N LEARN, DNT B BASTARDS Angry

before yu point fingers dont yu no ur the only stark illitrate on this site...........just check out ur write up........is this the lil ur chicken brain wud put together.........i once told yu not to be in a hurry to write bcos ur a dickhead-....... the only thing that yu no is to phyuk n' suck dick...... Grin Grin Grin Grin shameless fag!! dick sucker Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

14. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba