Poverty & Prostitution In Edo State, Baby Market In Abia State [Video] (Page 4)

Date: 18-08-2011 11:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18
- francktalk at 18-08-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
This is not a battle time. Let us use any opportunity we have to educate those girls and the evil men and women selling babies.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 18-08-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-08-2011 11:56 AM
Shut da F up...What has Edo girls done to deserve dis trash from you?...as if Edo girls r d only pros in dis Country.Rubbish

Na you talk am I pity U oooo

I am very disappointed at the poster. He chose to create this thread despite he knew what it would have become.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- UzoBori at 18-08-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish news .... Netherlands gat d highest number of prostitute in the whole world .... Philippines , China , Thailand , Indonesia are prostitute every where in the world .... So why d stupid documentary about 9ja when there is Prostitution in every country and 90% of girls who leave their country have no other job than Prostitution in another country .... Abeg make the do research well b4 dem start their useless RACISM .... Wobishhhhhh
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 18-08-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
nawaoooooooooo
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
some of us here on np calling those pple literate ain't y'all literate as well..a person who got phd on math but don't have common sense..what should that person be call?some of y'all here have phd in anythiing but lack common sense....y'all are joining this white woman spearding the news...ask this white woman if there ain't prostituate in where she came from?this is how white pple will come and create war in nigeria...they always start friendly after they get where they want they will set the bomb..and seprate everyone....

Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lopez2424 at 18-08-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: UzoBori on 18-08-2011 03:27 PM
Rubbish news .... Netherlands gat d highest number of prostitute in the whole world .... Philippines , China , Thailand , Indonesia are prostitute every where in the world .... So why d stupid documentary about 9ja when there is Prostitution in every country and 90% of girls who leave their country have no other job than Prostitution in another country .... Abeg make the do research well b4 dem start their useless RACISM .... Wobishhhhhh

You hit the point dear!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
i meant separate

Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 18-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 18-08-2011 03:17 PM
Shut da F up...What has Edo girls done to deserve dis trash from you?...as if Edo girls r d only pros in dis Country.Rubbish

I am very disappointed at the poster. He chose to create this thread despite he knew what it would have become.

Please note: I did not call Edo girls prostitutes, the investigator did. According to the video, majority of the girls they met in Italy were from Benin, Edo state and hence the reason why they went to the state to complete the research. No state is pure, we all know that.

Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-08-2011 04:04 PM

Please note: I did not call Edo girls prostitute, the investigator did. According to the video, majority of the girls they met in Italy were from Benin, Edo state and hence the reason why they went to the state to complete the research. No state is pure, we all know that.
and shut up again....i'm disappointed in you too by helping this white woman spreading the news...
is where she came from pure..ain't they prostitut there...?
what is she catually doing..is she helping now to stop the prostituating or just want to do aproko?oversabi pple

Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gladiator14 at 18-08-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: francktalk on 18-08-2011 03:10 PM
This is not a battle time. Let us use any opportunity we have to educate those girls and the evil men and women selling babies.

EDUCATION IS NOT ENOUGH. THEY NEED GOOD JOBS AND BETTER OPPORTUNITIES TO START A NEW AND RESPECTFUL LIFE.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 04:11 PM

Please note: I did not call Edo girls prostitute, the investigator did. According to the video, majority of the girls they met in Italy were from Benin, Edo state and hence the reason why they went to the state to complete the research. No state is pure, we all know that.
and shut up again....i'm disappointed in you too by helping this white woman spreading the news...
is where she came from pure..ain't there prostitut there...?
what is she catually doing..is she helping now to stop the prostituating or just want to do aproko?oversabi pple

Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 18-08-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
@HOPEA23 I expected more from you, are you happy with the way these people are suffering? did you watch the video? Didn't you see the girl made mention of the road that was meant to be repaired but the local government chairman absconded with the money. Nigeria do not need foreign help, we just need to get our heads right and do the right things.

Unfortunately the video reflects the harsh reality in Nigeria. Get a political post and embezzle enough money for yourself.

Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feyee at 18-08-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
strange but true
Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 18-08-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gladiator14 on 18-08-2011 04:11 PM

EDUCATION IS NOT ENOUGH. THEY NEED GOOD JOBS AND BETTER OPPORTUNITIES TO START A NEW AND RESPECTFUL LIFE.
 my dear education is enough, i bet these gurls are so dumb.. imagin someone signing a document, but he/she doesnt read wat the paper entails... listen to them speaking english. wat this gurls needs is sound education to en-light them... they re even blind to know that if u go back home that the stupid oath will not do a thing.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 18-08-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
the fact that Italians are the clients of those prostitutes means that they are as well prostitutes. so to put prostitute of a thing to an end requires Italian government to stop their mafias not to be their client. so both nigerian and italian government are involved. Roll Eyes  
Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- twinster at 18-08-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 04:13 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 04:11 PM

I am very disappointed at the poster. He chose to create this thread despite he knew what it would have become. E don set today...Oba of Benin go hear dis one......

is where she came from pure..ain't there prostitut there...?
Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-08-2011 04:17 PM
@HOPEA23 I expected more from you, are you happy with the way these people are suffering? did you watch the video? Didn't you see the girl made mention of the road that was meant to be repaired but the local government chairman absconded with the money. Nigeria do not need foreign help, we just need to get our heads right and do the right things.

Unfortunately the video reflects the harsh reality in Nigeria. Get a political post and embezzle enough money for yourself.
listen not that i am happy with the ways thiings are in nigeria..people suffering .but with what this white woman is doing is it helping to solve the problem?

Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-08-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: gladiator14 on 18-08-2011 04:11 PM

my dear education is enough, i bet these gurls are so dumb.. imagin someone signing a document, but he/she doesnt read wat the paper entails... listen to them speaking english. wat this gurls needs is sound education to en-light them... they re even blind to know that if u go back home that the stupid oath will not do a thing.
yeah the stupid man...i don't buy that story..he knew and understood very well what he signed.

Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- twinster at 18-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 04:25 PM

listen not that i am happy with the ways thiings are in nigeria..people suffering .but with what this white woman is doing is it helping to solve the problem?
HOPEA PLS TAKE IT EASY EVERYONE UNDERSTAND YOU...nobdy shld point fingers on Edo girls here again....
Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: twinster on 18-08-2011 04:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 04:25 PM

HOPEA PLS TAKE IT EASY EVERYONE UNDERSTAND YOU...nobdy shld point fingers on Edo girls here again....
i ain't taking it high before or too personal
EDO state should still be repsected no matter what..edo state still remain the heartbeat of nation..

Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son