Poverty & Prostitution In Edo State, Baby Market In Abia State [Video] (Page 6)

Date: 18-08-2011 11:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18
- joycelynw at 18-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on 18-08-2011 02:11 PM
deboalabi262  or what ever you called yourself, shut your dirty mout up, come to europ and  see what igbo  and yoruba girls are doing here,   most of even claim to be edo girls......even at that  mr, deboalabi262    obasanjo and his igbo  and hausa   elites steal  trillions of naira  that is met for development, so, what do you expect

Read & study her reseach properly wit reasoning y she made dis video without insulting her that prostitute exists in Europe & Lagos etc,
D woman is doing a documentary 2 find d root of d problems y people like madam, agents trafficked girls abroad on this case to Italy for prostitution and sales of babies in Abia states i guess used by d madam’s in question.

Posted: at 18-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- INNOMA2K at 18-08-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Guz i dont have time 4 dis
Posted: at 18-08-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 18-08-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
E b LUK SAy aljazera no get anod county to go do documentary..
Posted: at 18-08-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 18-08-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 18-08-2011 01:22 PM
Is like prostitution is ORIGINATED from Edo State. God forbid
SHUT THAT UR phyukIN MOUTH RUBBISH!

Posted: at 18-08-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 18-08-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-08-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: lopez2424 on 18-08-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-08-2011 11:56 AM
Shut da F up...What has Edo girls done to deserve dis trash from you?...as if Edo girls r d only pros in dis Country.Rubbish

Na you talk am I pity U oooo

I am very disappointed at the poster. He chose to create this thread despite he knew what it would have become.

Please note: I did not call Edo girls prostitutes, the investigator did. According to the video, majority of the girls they met in Italy were from Benin, Edo state and hence the reason why they went to the state to complete the research. No state is pure, we all know that.
WAT EVA U CALLED UR SEF R U DOOMED!? IS IT ONLY ITALY U HEARD THEY DO PROTITUTION!? OR IS IT ONLY EDO GAL THAT DO IT IF U SAY SO? GO N LEARN MY FRND!

Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 18-08-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on 18-08-2011 01:48 PM
There are more prostitutes and child traffickers in Lagos state than the entire South East region. I haven't seen it mentioned anywhere so shut the fcuk up. Is there any lady in Lagos who isn't a prostitute?
TELL THEM MY DEAR, ALL THE ILLITRATE PPLE!

Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- twinster at 18-08-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 18-08-2011 06:57 PM
SHUT THAT UR fcukIN MOUTH RUBBISH!
prostitute originate from your papa house...if u nor get waiten to talk shut up..
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 18-08-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on 18-08-2011 12:36 PM
What the heck wrong with Edo girls that they always fall prey for these human traffikers? Is it greed or what? Despite this sad story coming from Italy, you wont be surprised to learn that many more girls are willing to go 'abroad' instead of looking for Nigerian Mr Right and settle down.
WAT DID U KNW!? BLA BLA BLA, IS IT ONLY EDO GALS THAT PROTITUTE IN ITALY? DNT JST TALK ANYHOW DEAR, U DNT KNW THE FACT!

Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 18-08-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: twinster on 18-08-2011 07:05 PM
prostitute originate from your papa house...if u nor get waiten to talk shut up..
DNT U KNW UR FADA GOT UR MOTHER FRM THE JUNCTION WERE SHE WAT PROSTUTUTING!? B4 DEY BORN U, U ASS HOLE! BASTARD!

Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 18-08-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
U SON OF A BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- twinster at 18-08-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 18-08-2011 07:11 PM
Aisha hope u are not talking to me..i was not referin to u..me self na from edo
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 18-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: twinster on 18-08-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 18-08-2011 07:11 PM
Aisha hope u are not talking to me..i was not referin to u..me self na from edo
WHO R U REFERNIN TO THEN? COX AM THE ONLY ONW WHO QUOTED UR COMMENT

Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tucorrect at 18-08-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: twinster on 18-08-2011 04:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-08-2011 04:17 PM
@HOPEA23 I expected more from you, are you happy with the way these people are suffering? did you watch the video? Didn't you see the girl made mention of the road that was meant to be repaired but the local government chairman absconded with the money. Nigeria do not need foreign help, we just need to get our heads right and do the right things.

Unfortunately the video reflects the harsh reality in Nigeria. Get a political post and embezzle enough money for yourself.
listen not that i am happy with the ways thiings are in nigeria..people suffering .but with what this white woman is doing is it helping to solve the problem?
HOPEA PLS TAKE IT EASY EVERYONE UNDERSTAND YOU...nobdy shld point fingers on Edo girls here again....
i wasn't taking it high before or too personal
EDO state should still be repsected no matter what..edo state still remain the heartbeat of nation..

If u don’t understand the video why not watch it over and over again I believe then you will understand.. This video isn’t talk about Prostitute but human trafficking..
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolifaith at 18-08-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 18-08-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: standstraight on 18-08-2011 06:10 PM
Quote from: pascalomo on 18-08-2011 11:27 AM
when will they change from this act of prostitute

Author why can't you think twice and face reality in this video, did you ever think there is any Edo girls that really like to spoile her self? I personal blame Nigeria leader in this case, look the video very well, don't you see the school, how can one be confortable to learn in such a horrible class?
Don't you see the road? wish seem to be a pit of hell, for God sake, Nigeria is the most richiest country in Africa, number one in oil producer in the world, what did you think about that? it's time for us to say enough is enough to this selfish leader, I have every right to say they are responsible for the fustration of this Edo girls and selling of baby and some of the thing wish is not measure here,

If we faile to look into the truth, the next generation will have same trouble we are facing now, why can't we stand up and raise revolution across the country, how long can we be stupid?

God almight, the creator on our mother land, only you that know every heart of every human, Please father, help my dearly country Nigeria, because is in under control of evil men, help us, we seek for a revolution that we put and end to every leader that is stealing our treasure, you created every human equa, you said, you we be with us in time of our needs and troubles, Please send down fire that we born those unfaithful leader, without your intervention there is nothing can be done,  please father disgrace them,

They we never no peace, the tears of the poor they are stealing from and the sorrow of every heart that is suffering we put them in shame.

I we used this opportunity to beg you all, my brother and my sisters, Please we should behave like adult, we should stop insulting our self, let us face the reality,  nobody eat and feed up and say, am going to destory another people life, is condition that makes them do that, believe me, if we did not have bad leader, Nigeria would have even more better than USA or Europe that we are running to, I guess we are wise enough to see the truth, unlawful killing has be come ordinary thing the hand this leader, kipnapping and arm rubber and has be come ordinary thing, all of this is couse by the leader, if there is good standerd of life style and straight learder, it would have not come to this, we must do something about this idiotic learder who is spoilling our my mother land name, and neglecting our personality.

Heart-breaking Documentary
Posted: at 18-08-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 18-08-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
loads of tribal bigots here.hmmmm.i must have to sigh in ecstacy.the stupidity and blatant foolishness of some purported idiots to subject and surrogate only edo state as the only/major tribe involving and indulging in prostitution,is simply paramount and equivocally ubiquitious.i dont have to subscribe and reckon with their tribalistic/sentimental vices.their madness is simply out of my jurisdiction....."at the end of the day"we call ourselves one nigerian.so much for the creation and formulation of nigeria in the first place which in my own opinion perhaps,was a mistake in the making...show me a race,tribe,dialect sect,clan,nation etc devoid of prostitution,immorality,iniquity etc and i will show you a terrible/mendacious human being filled with two-faced speech deliveries.think again!!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deleologbo at 18-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 18-08-2011 07:50 PM
GOD HAVE MERCY , NOT ONLY IN EDO STATE. Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 18-08-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)

mind your words.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babita at 18-08-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
there will never be a peace in one nigeria evil nation.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babita at 18-08-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk you i think you are one of the evil doers?
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18