God fight for the helpless in this my beloved country. biko chineke.
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-08-2011 11:39 AM It is very much disheartening and absurd that majority of Edo girls are Sluts and Prostitutes. A vivid insult/disgrace to womanhood. Just too bad... Nautalkam, if u nor get gist when make sense to share, swallow CYPRON. E nor mean say u must post abi e get target when this site give u? If u get beef for them, dont bring it here. Ur evidence nor dey play.
actually whats going in nigerian is indded is unacceptable ,the government is less concern about the masses, the built their selfish and wicked hearts on how to loot the nation,ruin the public parastatals,aquiring more powers for their selfish endeavours, Replythe result is what u see on benin guls today,though the way they do the prostitution is excess, the sproadic hassels , boko haram, kidnapping, armed robbers,low percentage educational scores,etc,the nation is dilapidated and continues day by day
may God have mercy on them. Reply
WHERE is the pride in womanhood? :'( :'( :'( Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-08-2011 11:39 AM It is very much disheartening and absurd that majority of Edo girls are Sluts and Prostitutes. A vivid insult/disgrace to womanhood. Just too bad... U sound like u ve been busy with them to ve known majority of them are from Edo state.
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-08-2011 11:39 AM It is very much disheartening and absurd that majority of Edo girls are Sluts and Prostitutes. A vivid insult/disgrace to womanhood. Just too bad... old man...you still dey vex ohh how about your pple selling their babies na Abia state ? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
That's their own biz everybody has his/her own cross to carry. Reply
Quote from: purityjustice on 18-08-2011 12:48 PM our leaders are the course of these craps happening in nigeria. i can't believe that edo state governors, prime ministers, counselors are not seeing the bloody roads, messy classroom, poor widows and widowers sending their children to be prostituting abroad, yet the pretend and lie low for these problems, looting and transferring public fund abroad, sending their children and relatives abroad, having fun with our nolly wood actress while the masses are dying in abject poverty. i like your comment tho..how about your pple selling their babies...what is your governors doing about it...? God fight for the helpless in this my beloved country. biko chineke. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
kw ye not that ur body is the temple of the holyghost and that the spirit of God dweleth in you? Who ever destroy the temple of God him shall God destroy for the temple of God is holy. Lord have marcy Reply
Una bak yard gate dey open make I pass. ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 18-08-2011 12:48 PM our leaders are the course of these craps happening in nigeria. i can't believe that edo state governors, prime ministers, counselors are not seeing the bloody roads, messy classroom, poor widows and widowers sending their children to be prostituting abroad, yet the pretend and lie low for these problems, looting and transferring public fund abroad, sending their children and relatives abroad, having fun with our nolly wood actress while the masses are dying in abject poverty. i like your comment tho..how about your pple selling their babies...what is your governors doing about it...?God fight for the helpless in this my beloved country. biko chineke.
lets take d bull by d horn N d fish by d tail.the world is turnin upsyd down and mst pple re doin crazy things.Virtually all ladies re involved in dis except very few decent ones(less dan 5pcent).lets call a spade a spade and nt any garden tool....We nid revival in Nigeria...ekspecially ladies Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Is like prostitution is ORIGINATED from Edo State. God forbid Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 01:15 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i support u!
Quote from: DHash on 18-08-2011 01:22 PM Is like prostitution is ORIGINATED from Edo State. God forbid and selling babies originated in Abia state [blood money]. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: syvester on 18-08-2011 12:26 PM are they not going to eat? even if dey need to it,its not only by prostituting or selling babies dat people make money,dey can go and trade or even make hair,travelling 4 prostitution is not d best option my dear ![]()
Quote from: mixbrown on 18-08-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 01:15 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i support u! LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
where are we going my country men. Reply