Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 07:12 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-08-2011 10:06 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 19-08-2011 08:05 PM as for me,no joint account,if u wanna know d statement of d account fine.but no joint......... I like ur style,,,,,,I want to kno the statement of d account Who is ya husband den?? ![]() Which is me,,, and its now cuz I cant wait for future ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes me says d almighty,,,and remember wat God joined 2geda let no man put assunder not even u
Quote from: 50scent on 23-08-2011 11:12 AM Dont u fcukin mess with giftmurphy dude ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 11:34 AM 50kb,,,, I knew u have a speech to make so am not suprise,,,,,,,go ahead and make ya speech am all ears ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-08-2011 11:40 AM Whether joint or no Joint, Once a man and woman decide to join together in holy matrimonial, They become one, anything the man owns is for the woman, no matter how long you've been tilling the ground making that savings and so on, call it Savings or Current Account, both of you are heirs of that, likewise the woman, Most of us forget that when they fill the forms to open account at the bank, there's a column that ask, next of kin ?? Many people do fix their wife name or child, that's to show you the automatic joint account both of you have. at least if it is statement or current,money wont be withdraw without ur notice.......d fact that u put next of kin which might actually be ur wife,husband,kid doesnt make it joint account,next of kin simply means if u die,who can take over,dats no joint account dear...likewise no party can withdraw money from joint account without the consent of the other party, the two signatories must approve the withdrawal before the money will be released by the bank. So Don't be afraid.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 01:37 PM greedy man ![]() ![]() No be greedy matter,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, just being careful and living my typical African life style whats different ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() Greedy means (onye anya ukwu),,,, But u wil agree wit me dat a typical African man wil never engage himself to joint account,,, even u KB wil not do it or wil u?? ,,I am original African besides I cant stand taking permission from a woman b4 spending ma hard earned money,,,,, frm anoda point of view am afraid of being killed as a result of knowing wat a man worth financially and for d fact dat if she succeed in killin him, she will have it all to her self,,,, there are too many reasons but to mention few and It might interest u to kno dat money is d root of all evil so dont ask me Y am I afraid of ma wiffy lmao..............ur not just a typical african buh a funny one.......so just bcos of all this yu mentioned .....thats why yu wont joint account with ur wifey....that is not fair..........is even better a woman kil yu s yu go to heaven than yu die after enjoying those money n' hit hell. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 12:33 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 07:12 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-08-2011 10:06 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 19-08-2011 08:05 PM as for me,no joint account,if u wanna know d statement of d account fine.but no joint......... I like ur style,,,,,,I want to kno the statement of d account Who is ya husband den?? ![]() Which is me,,, and its now cuz I cant wait for future ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes me says d almighty,,,and remember wat God joined 2geda let no man put assunder not even u Plz dont draw a battle line b/w u and God,,,,and Let it not be as if I married u wit out ur notice,,,, now I wanna remarry u,,,, remember we have sumfins in common,,as in opposing d joint account stuff.... so u wil have ya own account and I wil have mine Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Adikpe on 23-08-2011 12:51 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-08-2011 11:40 AM Whether joint or no Joint, Once a man and woman decide to join together in holy matrimonial, They become one, anything the man owns is for the woman, no matter how long you've been tilling the ground making that savings and so on, call it Savings or Current Account, both of you are heirs of that, likewise the woman, Most of us forget that when they fill the forms to open account at the bank, there's a column that ask, next of kin ?? Many people do fix their wife name or child, that's to show you the automatic joint account both of you have. at least if it is statement or current,money wont be withdraw without ur notice.......d fact that u put next of kin which might actually be ur wife,husband,kid doesnt make it joint account,next of kin simply means if u die,who can take over,dats no joint account dear...likewise no party can withdraw money from joint account without the consent of the other party, the two signatories must approve the withdrawal before the money will be released by the bank. So Don't be afraid.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 12:33 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 07:12 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-08-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-08-2011 10:06 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 19-08-2011 08:05 PM as for me,no joint account,if u wanna know d statement of d account fine.but no joint......... I like ur style,,,,,,I want to kno the statement of d account Who is ya husband den?? ![]() Which is me,,, and its now cuz I cant wait for future ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes me says d almighty,,,and remember wat God joined 2geda let no man put assunder not even u Plz dont draw a battle line b/w u and God,,,,and Let it not be as if I married u wit out ur notice,,,, now I wanna remarry u,,,, remember we have sumfins in common,,as in opposing d joint account stuff.... so u wil have ya own account and I wil have mine ![]() ![]()
Yea I have spoken wit them and they bot agreed ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: kebella on 23-08-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 01:37 PM greedy man ![]() ![]() No be greedy matter,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, just being careful and living my typical African life style whats different ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() Greedy means (onye anya ukwu),,,, But u wil agree wit me dat a typical African man wil never engage himself to joint account,,, even u KB wil not do it or wil u?? ,,I am original African besides I cant stand taking permission from a woman b4 spending ma hard earned money,,,,, frm anoda point of view am afraid of being killed as a result of knowing wat a man worth financially and for d fact dat if she succeed in killin him, she will have it all to her self,,,, there are too many reasons but to mention few and It might interest u to kno dat money is d root of all evil so dont ask me Y am I afraid of ma wiffy lmao..............ur not just a typical african buh a funny one.......so just bcos of all this yu mentioned .....thats why yu wont joint account with ur wifey....that is not fair..........is even better a woman kil yu s yu go to heaven than yu die after enjoying those money n' hit hell. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U ar funny too,,,who told u dat a man killed by a woman is going to heaven,,,,,every body wil be judged according to wat he/she done on earth. And for u telling me no joint account no love means u after d moni and not d man,,,,,,,which also means d man is gonna die after d wedding while u look for next ur victim Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:01 PM Yea I have spoken wit them and they bot agreed dey agreed??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
joint account between couples is a bad idea and risky also Reply
Quote from: whitedove255 on 23-08-2011 02:41 PM joint account between couples is a bad idea and risky also nice one
Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:01 PM Yea I have spoken wit them and they bot agreed dey agreed??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Y kwanu?? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Well, why not hav personal account, and giv him a bankcard ? Reply
Joint account is nt acceptable to me. Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 23-08-2011 03:12 PM Joint account is nt acceptable to me. Thank u jaree,,,,,,datz y I like u Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
but even whn u get joint account, dusn mean u shud spend all ur spouse money now Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:01 PM Yea I have spoken wit them and they bot agreed dey agreed??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Y kwanu?? ![]()