Y kwanu??

wat are u studying me again,,,,,,,,,am not course to be studied,,,,,its just a simple man in his simple self,,, nothing left
Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:01 PM Yea I have spoken wit them and they bot agreed dey agreed??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Y kwanu?? ![]() wat are u studying me again,,,,,,,,,am not course to be studied,,,,,its just a simple man in his simple self,,, nothing left Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-08-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 01:37 PM greedy man ![]() ![]() No be greedy matter,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, just being careful and living my typical African life style whats different ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() Greedy means (onye anya ukwu),,,, But u wil agree wit me dat a typical African man wil never engage himself to joint account,,, even u KB wil not do it or wil u?? ,,I am original African besides I cant stand taking permission from a woman b4 spending ma hard earned money,,,,, frm anoda point of view am afraid of being killed as a result of knowing wat a man worth financially and for d fact dat if she succeed in killin him, she will have it all to her self,,,, there are too many reasons but to mention few and It might interest u to kno dat money is d root of all evil so dont ask me Y am I afraid of ma wiffy lmao..............ur not just a typical african buh a funny one.......so just bcos of all this yu mentioned .....thats why yu wont joint account with ur wifey....that is not fair..........is even better a woman kil yu s yu go to heaven than yu die after enjoying those money n' hit hell. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U ar funny too,,,who told u dat a man killed by a woman is going to heaven,,,,,every body wil be judged according to wat he/she done on earth. And for u telling me no joint account no love means u after d moni and not d man,,,,,,,which also means d man is gonna die after d wedding while u look for next ur victim lol.......yu wont understand.........only the condition of the account fit kill him on our wedding day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-08-2011 05:34 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-08-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-08-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-08-2011 01:37 PM greedy man ![]() ![]() No be greedy matter,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, just being careful and living my typical African life style whats different ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() Greedy means (onye anya ukwu),,,, But u wil agree wit me dat a typical African man wil never engage himself to joint account,,, even u KB wil not do it or wil u?? ,,I am original African besides I cant stand taking permission from a woman b4 spending ma hard earned money,,,,, frm anoda point of view am afraid of being killed as a result of knowing wat a man worth financially and for d fact dat if she succeed in killin him, she will have it all to her self,,,, there are too many reasons but to mention few and It might interest u to kno dat money is d root of all evil so dont ask me Y am I afraid of ma wiffy lmao..............ur not just a typical african buh a funny one.......so just bcos of all this yu mentioned .....thats why yu wont joint account with ur wifey....that is not fair..........is even better a woman kil yu s yu go to heaven than yu die after enjoying those money n' hit hell. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U ar funny too,,,who told u dat a man killed by a woman is going to heaven,,,,,every body wil be judged according to wat he/she done on earth. And for u telling me no joint account no love means u after d moni and not d man,,,,,,,which also means d man is gonna die after d wedding while u look for next ur victim lol.......yu wont understand.........only the condition of the account fit kill him on our wedding day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dnt understand and I dnt want to understand,,, datz y I cannot involve ma self in it Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Though I have a clue of wat u are trying to say hia cuz wia I live some men do engage themselves wit black African women and its all end up coaxed ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
giftmurphy Dont dare get married to any man in here ReplyI will be angry with you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 05:55 PM Though I have a clue of wat u are trying to say hia cuz wia I live some men do engage themselves wit black African women and its all end up coaxed lol such is life..............is not gonna be our portion ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-08-2011 03:02 PM Well, why not hav personal account, and giv him a bankcard ? ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-08-2011 06:10 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 05:55 PM Though I have a clue of wat u are trying to say hia cuz wia I live some men do engage themselves wit black African women and its all end up coaxed lol such is life..............is not gonna be our portion ![]() ![]() [/quote A big Amen to dat ,,, thank u God go bless u for dat even tho I kno if I decided to relocate to Europe and I ask u for accommodation,,,u fit insist on joint just to accommodate me Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
in europ anything is possible lol Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Datz 4 u guyz over there,,,am alwayz prepared b4 going to any wia so dat I wunt fall in d hands of joint accounters ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
50 Reply![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 07:23 PM 50 ![]() ![]() How dare u callin my swag when u r busy smoochin around iya jnr ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 05:28 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:01 PM Yea I have spoken wit them and they bot agreed dey agreed??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Y kwanu?? ![]() wat are u studying me again,,,,,,,,,am not course to be studied,,,,,its just a simple man in his simple self,,, nothing left
Quote from: 50scent on 23-08-2011 06:02 PM giftmurphy Dont dare get married to any man in here yes boss!!!!!!y will u be angry with me??though m not planning gettin married now.. I will be angry with you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 24-08-2011 09:09 AM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 07:23 PM 50 ![]() ![]() How dare u callin my swag when u r busy smoochin around iya jnr ![]() LWKM........ are gonna tell me dat u own every woman here??..............or are they all indebted to u?? y d jealous na?? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-08-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-08-2011 06:02 PM giftmurphy Dont dare get married to any man in here yes boss!!!!!!y will u be angry with me??though m not planning gettin married now..I will be angry with you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dnt tell me dat 50kobo is gonna decide for ya............... he wil only deceiveya and deprive u of ya luck Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
jossy4reall oke nkpi ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Gift honey , lets wrap this up , i hate this guys rolling behind u ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-08-2011 03:08 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 05:28 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-08-2011 02:01 PM Yea I have spoken wit them and they bot agreed dey agreed??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Y kwanu?? ![]() wat are u studying me again,,,,,,,,,am not course to be studied,,,,,its just a simple man in his simple self,,, nothing left seems like we many things in common................. I like family planning too............but dat is wat we gonna discuss privately and come to one decision. Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me