U are very stupid,No doubt, ur one of those italo hawkers,shame to u. Reply
Very girl. Girls be very careful abot u life. Think big but do not do anything 4 money Reply
heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy God, money isn"t everything ophhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. 12 million for account ? jesus Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: D_U1 on 21-08-2011 12:15 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 08:18 PM Hopea23 lol.............thats a big runz not chewing gum runz lol ![]() anyways @poster can i ve d addr of chidimma so i can manage her properties bcos am into estate management..........with me all her properties is secure including her account............while i fast n' pray for her quick recovery ![]() ![]() ![]() Kai! Comot there. You fast? You wan wound ni? Abeg I go fit do the management thingy better. ![]() Contentment is what makes you rich, not wealth accumulation. If your needs are met, what else? lol..........puahh to yu ..........application gate don close ni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She got what she deserved; as you lay your bed, you sleep on it likewise. This is a vivid message/example to all other hookers or 'runners' that prostitution does not pay.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 08:18 PM Hopea23 lol.............thats a big runz not chewing gum runz lol hehehehe! Keb oh o! ![]() anyways @poster can i ve d addr of chidimma so i can manage her properties bcos am into estate management..........with me all her properties is secure including her account............while i fast n' pray for her quick recovery ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make i do my own runs with her properties sis................bizness tyme............how was ur wkend Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-08-2011 08:33 PM make i do my own runs with her properties sis................bizness tyme............how was ur wkend ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
convince me more, i dont belive that...... honeypot for 350,000k na gold. Reply
Dis is sad! I kinda fil 4 her in a way! Dis should serve as a lesson/example to al d ladies on dis np n d ladies dat are stil on d stupid runz. I pray n strongly know dat God wil 4give her of her sins! I also pray dat God's healin wil overwerm her in dat sick bed! In jesus name amen!!! Reply
hehehe! God have mercy on us! :'( :'( Reply
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 08:18 PM Hopea23 lol.............thats a big runz not chewing gum runz lol U TRY OHHH ![]() anyways @poster can i ve d addr of chidimma so i can manage her properties bcos am into estate management..........with me all her properties is secure including her account............while i fast n' pray for her quick recovery ![]() ![]() ![]()
Our God is always a merciful God, let her confess her sins & accept Jesus Christ! ReplyEven her disease may be cured but if only she believe!
money is the ruth of all evil bt at dis point since all her friends re all dead,nd only her left in d hospital GOD knwz why she allowed her to be alive today, but i pray dat the almighty father will nt allow her to die rather she will repent and serve him,nd she will still testify of his mercy in her life.nd 4 those of u wishn her dead remeber dat all sin re equal at the sight of GOD, dis nt time 4 blame bt time to pray her soul,and 4 those of u dat re still into runz shud repent and go 2 GOD.bc theres no case too difficult 4 him to handle Replytrue talk u'v said it all
If only the welfare of the youths in this country wil be taken seriously,i dont think al of this and many others wil be happening. Reply
hmm Reply
''Let he who is without sin be d 1st 2 cast a stone'' we aint beta dan she is, ''if we confess our sin he is faithfuland just 2 4give us and cleans us 4rm all unrighteousness'' Reply