Shocking Revelations On Teenage Prostitution In Obalende, Lagos (Page 4)

Date: 22-08-2011 12:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- vgodwin at 22-08-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)

hummm may GOD help us ooooooooooooooooo but eventhough u re in lagos without no parent or relatives it doesn't give u d ultimate authurization 2 go into prostitution, gals dat prostitute they are d one who like material tin but dey can't work for it dat is y dey nid 2 sell dere bodi to get little money not concedering d danger dis might bring 2 dem or anybodi dat come in contact

gbammmmmm, dat one join, sense dey ur talk.
Posted: at 22-08-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 22-08-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 22-08-2011 12:04 PM
For those of you commenting about the reaction of the law enforcement agents (Police & Soldiers), let us keep aside the cruelty embarked upon by some of them atimes. We should all know that they (police and soldiers) operates under laws and rules, they can't just start arresting prostitutes on their own without the government's pronouncement that prostitute is illegal. If however, they have been doing something like that (arresting prostitutes), some of us here will be the first to condemn their action(s). We are all humans, and there is nothing we can do to satisfy ourselves, so let us wait for the government to declare that 'PROSTITUTION IS ILLEGAL' in the country before we start condemning the law enforcement agents for their roles in ensuring such law(s).

What are you saying? That there are no laws that allow them to arrest or do anything to these prostitutes? Ok so tell me, is there a law that says that they can harass civilians for not giving them some change on the street? Or is there a law that gives them the right to load a gun and open fire on innocent people? These are policemen and ARMY MEN. They have some connection to the government and could easily let their bosses know what's going on. At least, they would have done something to show they disprove of it. But they are only feeding into the situation, thus worsening the problem so please, they are very much at fault. Martin Luther King said that a person who remains silent when they see a crime or wrong being done to another, is just as guilty as the person actually carrying out the crime. Enough said.

Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 22-08-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 22-08-2011 09:33 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 22-08-2011 09:00 AM
13 - 17 ages? Unbelievable. Where is the child right act? Or is it not meant for whole? Is it not applicable to such category of people (prostitutes)? I am still wondering.

What makes it unbelievable? First Sanni Ahmed Yerima should be jailed for marrying the 13 year old Egyptian before anybody talks about these prostitutes.
GBAM and surpported,he must be jailed
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 22-08-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
infact satan is really the ruler of dis world oh,imagine a girl of 14yrs old and 17yrs complaining of poverty and already leaving the parent 2 look 4 survival on her own. :'( i even wonder if they will ever remember their schooling again sef,the government should just try to do something about the situation be4 it gets more worst especially becos of the children born and growing up in that vicinity
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satissuj at 22-08-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Anyway what will i say, everybody with his or her business. I can't u people because everybody have his or her life to live.....
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 22-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
See! where is Nigeria going?
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 22-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Somebody should please remind that Ekiti teenage prostitute that AIDS is real......

Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rachel12 at 22-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
infact this stupid  anyway what can i say
Posted: at 22-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzma at 22-08-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
na waooooooooooooooo for this kind pigin them ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-08-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 22-08-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Prostitution is a vry lucrative BIZ, if proper care is given wit gud orientation, medicares & check-ups,  TAX payments 2 boost d REVENUE, & job oppotunities: Prostitution is no crime as long as it's legalized where it's been practiced. But is a BIG crime 2 go contrary 2 it's LEGGALITY, like d under-AGE practitioners, human trafickin, 2 enslave & 4ce ppl in2 it against diä wish, unsafe & unprotective SEX-BIZ, d spread of HIV / AIDS, & ödä STD's. Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-08-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djosh4cesc at 22-08-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 22-08-2011 08:03 AM
non of my concern, most of them intentionally chose to be a prostitute.
some of them have been in these act for many days, months, years but still
don't went to stop. the local ones among them can gain above N 3000 - 5000 per day.
calculate 3000 by 360days which is N1080000 that a responsible person can use
start a petty business but due to their greediness they decide not to quit and they
will blame the government to the course of their problem.

very well said,bro
Posted: at 22-08-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 22-08-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-08-2011 01:16 AM
`this story is too  long but anyway....good for them...

Posted: at 22-08-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcvikky at 22-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Kiss
Posted: at 22-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 22-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 22-08-2011 01:34 PM
these ones now are in nigeria, no more italy,spain and greece.God come to the rescue of nigerian women.
Diz 1s in 9ja are d daughters of doz 1s in Italy, Spain, Greece, France, & Belgion. Dey're still under training, while dia mödäs in Italy, Spain, etc are preparing 4 dia travelin 2 join dem.

I really saw abominations wen i visited ma fren in Italy, over a wkend on a WEDDING iv. In a city called Torino, i saw EDO woman fightin against her biological daughter over an old hagard GHANA man as bf 4 both of dem. Tufiakwa, abomination. Guys, if u reach dia (Italy), u'll c d way dey'll b rushin u in parties & church, dey'll b tellin u dat u luk so fresh, smooth, & swit. But u've 2 b careful. chai!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngeri1 at 22-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
What is the shocking part??
Posted: at 22-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingEnigma at 22-08-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Every time if no be women na girls, oh God how i wish say Adam no eat that fruit, if to say na only Eve eat am God for wipe woman off, make we hear word.
Posted: at 22-08-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 22-08-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KingEnigma on 22-08-2011 05:50 PM
Every time if no be women na girls, oh God how i wish say Adam no eat that fruit, if to say na only Eve eat am God for wipe woman off, make we hear word.
u fit live without women.
Posted: at 22-08-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 22-08-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa oooo, poverty dey rock naija..
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 22-08-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 22-08-2011 12:18 PM
As long as am concern people should be allowed to do
their businesses without molestation.
It is their body so let them be please...and stop Hollier than thou attitude
My brother, if you do not see anything wrong with a 13year girl involved in prostitution,
you are as bad as the guys who patronize them.
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 22-08-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Ol boy see groove.. Adress please    Grin

Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9