Needs! (Page 3)

Date: 24-08-2011 9:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 2 [3]
- kingsleyd at 26-08-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
 u sure wetin con dey smell
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
whn was d last time u shower  Huh? Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 26-08-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
hehehe when he was given birth to was the last time he showered  Grin

Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 26-08-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
na mixbrown's mouth dey smell

Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i see
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 26-08-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 26-08-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-08-2011 09:22 AM
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-08-2011 10:47 PM
Flymama I dey great hail ooo
I hear wetin happen btw u and Skypon take heart ok Grin Grin

lol oya talk now,, wetin happen??

U just posted it by ya self so no need make I talk again

Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Shocked Shocked God forbid
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 26-08-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-08-2011 09:23 PM
Husband and wife are getting all snugly in bed. The passion is heating up.

But then the wife stops and says, "I don' t feel like it. I just want you to hold me."

The husband says " WHAT???" The wife explains that he must not be in tune with her emotional needs as a woman.

The husband realizes that nothing is going to happen tonight and he might as well deal with it.

So the next day the husband takes her shopping at a big dept. store. He walks around and had her try on three very expensive outfits. And then tells his wife, We 'll take all three of them. Then goes over and gets matching shoes worth $200 each.

And then goes to the jewelry Dept. and gets a set of diamond earrings. The wife is so excited (she thinks her husband has flipped out, but she does not care). She goes for the tennis bracelet.

The husband says "but you don 't even play tennis, but OK if you like it then lets get it.'

The wife is jumping up and down. So excited she cannot even believe what is going on. She says " I am ready to go, lets go to the cash register. "

The husband says, " no no no, honey we're not going to buy all this stuff." The wife face goes blank.

" No honey - I just want you to HOLD this stuff for a while."

Her face gets really red she is about to explode and then the husband says " You must not be in tune with my financial needs as a MAN!"

I kno God wil forbid,,,,in fact God has forbidden but U were d one dat posted dis not ya twin sister   lol

Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 26-08-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
posted b4 but nice..

Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Oops didn knw it was posted b4  Embarrassed
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mixbrown at 26-08-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 26-08-2011 11:14 AM
na mixbrown's mouth dey smell

Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedams at 26-08-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-08-2011 09:23 PM
Husband and wife are getting all snugly in bed. The passion is heating up.

But then the wife stops and says, "I don' t feel like it. I just want you to hold me."

The husband says " WHAT???" The wife explains that he must not be in tune with her emotional needs as a woman.

The husband realizes that nothing is going to happen tonight and he might as well deal with it.

So the next day the husband takes her shopping at a big dept. store. He walks around and had her try on three very expensive outfits. And then tells his wife, We 'll take all three of them. Then goes over and gets matching shoes worth $200 each.

And then goes to the jewelry Dept. and gets a set of diamond earrings. The wife is so excited (she thinks her husband has flipped out, but she does not care). She goes for the tennis bracelet.

The husband says "but you don 't even play tennis, but OK if you like it then lets get it.'

The wife is jumping up and down. So excited she cannot even believe what is going on. She says " I am ready to go, lets go to the cash register. "

The husband says, " no no no, honey we're not going to buy all this stuff." The wife face goes blank.

" No honey - I just want you to HOLD this stuff for a while."

Her face gets really red she is about to explode and then the husband says " You must not be in tune with my financial needs as a MAN!"
LOL.serve's her right.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mixbrown at 26-08-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-08-2011 12:19 PM
Grin Grin

on the ladies side or the monkey guy Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paschaldon at 26-08-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
A round of applause pls.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mixbrown on 26-08-2011 12:34 PM
Grin Grin

the monkey  Grin
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deffney at 26-08-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nice one!

them wan pull first before push Cheesy

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 26-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mixbrown on 26-08-2011 12:34 PM
Grin Grin

hahahaha the monkey guy nah

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]