At Last! Mercy Johnson Husband Completes Divorce Proceedings With Ex-Lover (Page 4)

Date: 25-08-2011 8:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Idbabe at 26-08-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
The whip they used for the first wife is still hanging oooo, beware!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 26-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
me i don tire for this story, i no no the one wen i go believe oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 26-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- martin2016 at 26-08-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
i will advise her to quit the relationship because that man will divorce her after getting what he want.please be careful
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hessterrie at 26-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
I jst cant believe dat wit d amt of many young wealthy bachelors out dre, its anoda person's hubby dat MJ is clinging to... Na wa oooooooo... I jst pray dia divorce wldn't cum as early as d lovely's case... No point wishing ny luck oda dan wateva u meet dre is ur cross...MJ U R ON UR OWN...
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hessterrie at 26-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
I jst cant believe dat wit d amt of many young wealthy bachelors out dre, its anoda person's hubby dat MJ is clinging to... Na wa oooooooo... I jst pray dia divorce wldn't cum as early as d lovely's case... No point wishing ny luck oda dan wateva u meet dre is ur cross...MJ U R ON UR OWN...
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- QUEST1 at 26-08-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
BUT PALS,WHY ARE SOME PPL SO STUPID?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 26-08-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-08-2011 11:01 AM
The whip they used for the first wife is still hanging oooo, beware!

And d whip wil hang 4gever... in JESUS name...Amen
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 26-08-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyebode on 26-08-2011 06:11 AM
both of them are not serious,  i think that mercy is a thief she looking for husband badly after useless her self. that foolish man will soon send her away tooo. let wait and see....

Abeg free Mercy jor... Afterall d marriage is already going on & u re here killing urself...
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 26-08-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babita on 26-08-2011 06:30 AM
why this ashawo that called her self mercy will not allow her follow woman live with her husband and look for her own soulmate.why breaking another woman marrage..i like this ashawo befor bcos she use to show her honeypot in public.but now i hate her for breaking another woman marriage..

That is ur own bizness... ur liking her or nt does nt av any thing to add or subtract frm her life...
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Aduf at 26-08-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Hum am short of words. Is just a pity. God will be with you Aletor just take care of your children. And for you Mercy shine your face and be careful because the cane we use to beat First wife is under the pillow for the Second wife.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 26-08-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
as him divorce the first wife na so him go still divorce the second wife.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paschaldon at 26-08-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Crazy world..
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuelanene at 26-08-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)

Okay, but it's a bad experience which nobody should pray for!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vissy at 26-08-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin see ba, i must put it to you that you and your so called HUSBAND, are so much exasperating to the core. the fact is that mercy, you don't look @ the mirror do you? you think showing or advertising your body on screens will make those who know the truth about beauty like you? i think my little puppy at home is by far better than mercy Johnson. A YOU the husband, do you think the lady you are divorcing worth it? then you have made a mistake. may the almighty GOD PUNISH YOU for THAT! Bros let me advise you. mercy is not beautiful but she feeds on make-ups. though i may not know your first wife but i see her tears in heaven. if you were a woman, would you like to share your husband with any husband snatcher like marcy johnson.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vissy at 26-08-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin see ba, i must put it to you that you and your so called HUSBAND, are so much exasperating to the core. the fact is that mercy, you don't look @ the mirror do you? you think showing or advertising your body on screens will make those who know the truth about beauty like you? i think my little puppy at home is by far better than mercy Johnson. A YOU the husband, do you think the lady you are divorcing worth it? then you have made a mistake. may the almighty GOD PUNISH YOU for THAT! Bros let me advise you. mercy is not beautiful but she feeds on make-ups. though i may not know your first wife but i see her tears in heaven. if you were a woman, would you like to share your husband with any husband snatcher like marcy johnson.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vissy at 26-08-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin see ba mercy i no go better for you. your mama, two of una de cresssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unlimitedd at 26-08-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
i'd rather not say

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke1 at 26-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
there baby go ____________ Huh?  Undecided
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 26-08-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Abegii,make una leave mercy johnson

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8