Chelsea Star Mikel Obi Visits Goodluck Jonathan To Say "Thank You" [Photos]

Date: 31-08-2011 11:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 31-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
After the apprehension of the kidnappers involved in taking Mr Obi (Snr) hostage, Mikel Obi has taken time off his busy schedule in England to pay a quick thank you visit to the less busy president, Goodluck Jonathan

Here are some photos of the visit.

S/O to Amebor for the photos.

Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 31-08-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
My boy, Mikel
Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- akposy19 at 31-08-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
great. well brought up
Posted: at 31-08-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 31-08-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
hahahah I like what the poster said
.....''paid visit to the Less Busy President''
LOL
Posted: at 31-08-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 31-08-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
nayoutalkam your mouth will one day put you behind bars
why are you calling Johnathan less busy president. you think
that president is to sit with laptop and be posting irrelevant topics.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ucheb001 at 31-08-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Wel its a gud step,when left wash right hand,right also wash left hand that is life!
Posted: at 31-08-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ladyb4u at 31-08-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
dat was very gud of him.........
Posted: at 31-08-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chrismojo at 31-08-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
this poster self, are u really as stupid as u look? u think is easy to pilot the affairs of the most populous black nation. I jus don't wanna let people know u are senseless, U DONT HAVE TO GET ANNOYED OO, COS U IMPLIED SOMETHING LIKE THAT 4 D PRESIDO
Posted: at 31-08-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 31-08-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-08-2011 11:16 AM
After the apprehension of the kidnappers involved in taking Mr Obi (Snr) hostage, Mikel Obi has taken time off his busy schedule in England to pay a quick thank you visit to the less busy president, Goodluck Jonathan

Here are some photos of the visit.

S/O to Amebor for the photos.

THIS IDIOT SEF WEY CALL HIMSELF POSTER...STILL WONDERING WHAT IS IT U REALLY HAVE AGAINST UR PRESIDENT.....I WONDER WHERE UR PAPA N MAMA DEY WHEN PRESIDENT GOODLUCK DEY CONTEST FOR PRESIDENCY,,

Posted: at 31-08-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BBBBBBBBB at 31-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Smiled immediately I saw the "Less busy President".
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmagency9 at 31-08-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 31-08-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin go mikel.......

Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 31-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Very Good.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tabia at 31-08-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Please dont kill the poster oh, he is only expressing his opinion. I am in support of what he said. Mr president this is not time for entertaining. It is time to tackle more pressing issues such as boko haram,flooding and so on. Innocent people are dying for the things they dont know about.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 31-08-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
wetin two of them eat wey dey make mikel dey shine teeth like that with presido... i be player and i wan meet presido i no go even smile for am wen i go meet am....  Sad Sad
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 31-08-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 31-08-2011 12:47 PM
nayoutalkam your mouth will one day put you behind bars
why are you calling Johnathan less busy president. you think
that president is to sit with laptop and be posting irrelevant topics.
IBEG KEEP QUIT JARE! WETIN WRONG 4 WETIN MR POSTER TALK? HE IS NOT DOING ANYTHING BCOS HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 31-08-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
President Goodluck is really looking YOUNG and RESTFUL with all what is happening in Nigeria. Look at our President wow. I remember here in Jamaica when we were in turmoil our past Prime Minister PJ Patterson looked so haggard that persons were wondering if he was going die under the stress. It is after he left Political Life you see a FRESH and YOUNG LOOKING Man. Now look at what is happening in Nigeria and President Goodluck is looking as if he is on a YACHT enjoying himself. So what do you expect the Poster to say? Mikel can look like this because he is just a footballer and have less care in the world. But President GEJ have 150 Million people to think about. How to take them out of the CAPTIVITY that Satan have them in.

Look at HIM!  FRESH and DANDY with Boko Haram tearing the country into pieces!

Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 31-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-08-2011 04:00 PM
wetin two of them eat wey dey make mikel dey shine teeth like that with presido... i be player and i wan meet presido i no go even smile for am wen i go meet am....  Sad Sad

4 ur life i don't think u will ever smell that presidential Vila talk of staying one on one with mr president  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxykay at 31-08-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
good for him
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 31-08-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake