RACISM IN LIBYA! Nigerians Are Killed Like Chickens In Libya! (Page 5)

Date: 31-08-2011 10:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- mallorca at 1-09-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoney5 on  1-09-2011 03:04 PM
you guys are just silly! if arabs kill you, kill them too. we have libyans and lebanese in naija dont we?
will this solve the problem?

Posted: at 1-09-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  1-09-2011 03:28 PM
In African, including Nigeria which they say it is the father of all Africans is a racism their self's not to talk of other countries that hate us most. A Nigerian cannot help his own follow brother but he can help all those useless white people, they say charity begins at home so Nigerians we hate our self's if we don't, no country will have the fear to touch us, most importantly i hate all Nigerian youths they are weak and slow they should stop blaming the government, if obasanjo  can enter somewhere and gather juju tell me why the young ones cannot enter and get more power because they are active more than our fathers of nowadays.... if you feel the government is bad go to war against them.
Gospel truth

Posted: at 1-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andykings on  1-09-2011 02:07 PM
shame on you Nigeria government na only to steal money una know make devil baptise una one by one

alright so for them
Posted: at 1-09-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Teganto at 1-09-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
2much palava
Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davedon at 1-09-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Libya's fugitive ex-leader Col Muammar Gaddafiand his stupid son, said that they are fighting, killing people and drinking tea, meaning that they are drinking the blood of Innocent Nigeria's and others soul over there, But one day that tea they are drinking will soon drink all of them up.everything in this world have time, Col Muammar Gaddafiand his Son, there time is Up!!!
Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 1-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
i heard about this particular news from ajezeera and cnn,
   every other black skined is a supporter of gadafi said the lybian rebels ,so
 they sweared never to see  any black alive ,Arabs re very wicked  and behaves like animals,
 what i dont know is why nigerians do recide in lybia for christ sake
Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 1-09-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
what are dey still doing there?at the very begining of this whole thing.our govmt sent for the evacuation of her citizen many refuses to come back home thinking libya is better than nigeria.now that libya has been declare no fly zone,is it now that they want help? please.l even heard that many are still living nigeria to come to libya despair the trouble there thinking that the border will be open to cross over.is nigeria that hot not to contain ´her citizen anymore? to the extent of people not caring about their life anymore?this money will be enjoy only if we are alive to make it.why the risk?my cousin there refuse to go home say she better die there than to go back home.but thank God for her she is in italy now.even italy is no longer the best place for foreigners.people going on the street to beg for moeny to eat or spain where nigerians are busy picking papers iron to sell for resackling. naija no good abroad don lalachie.is time for people to start making use of the litle they have instead of fighting empty air to aquire more.
Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adesuwa30 at 1-09-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerian Government does not care about there citizens
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- adesuwa30 at 1-09-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
goodluck jonathan, what are u doing about this.
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adesuwa30 at 1-09-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
goodluck jonathan, what are u doing about this.
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nathymore at 1-09-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Goodluck i like you as a brother and as my president , but you too dull , you need to add more action all this kind of thing no suppose dey happen now for your regime, do something to save your people at Libya, stop this book idiots to wants to run your government wake up, no follow you wife advice  I beg leave her with her oil whatever we get eyes, see Gbaobgo de blame the wife now oh
 think
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BANKERE at 1-09-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
IT IS BAD
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CHUKAGLY at 1-09-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm, pls those that are still alive should be evacuated wt immediate alacrity by d Naija govt, if they'll agree o

Posted: at 1-09-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talktruth at 1-09-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
All the same, individual mentality and government seem to be the same in Nigeria... so nobody to blame. I can’t see the reason why someone we see death and stand, since the try to provide plan at that first time they would’ve return home and see whether our money squandering government will give them something to do.

Posted: at 1-09-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- talktruth at 1-09-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Al l the comment here don’t seem to make since to me because every Nigeria citizen are afraid to die that is why Government is busy on Nigeria money and forget the right of their people… Nigeria can only get better if everybody stand up and said no to all the mess the so called government is coursing us for years.  I believe one person we stand and flight for the right of Nigeria citizen one day.

Posted: at 1-09-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 1-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
very bad Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cabcaz at 1-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Wasn't it your pathetic government that was the first African country to endorse these rebel killers? Shame on Nigeria! They would sell their brothers for money. I bet shell told the idiot Jonathan to hurry up and support the new Libya so they could pitch for oil contracts. Well done to South Africa! The true voice of Africa and the one who stood up for blacks and Africa. We know why the slave trade was successful in Nigeria - as people would sell their brothers to the foreigners for money.  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GreatNigeria at 1-09-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoney5 on  1-09-2011 03:04 PM
you guys are just silly! if arabs kill you, kill them too. we have libyans and lebanese in naija dont we?

NO ! THAT'S A CRUEL ADVICE
Posted: at 1-09-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11