![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u need not toleave her atleast for now, keep on being the pity -guy that falled in love or she might go for another death ordeal
hi, u'v got a lot of work to do regarding the situation.first, u have to find the cause of her sucidial act,get her to love herself first. For someone to want to kill herself,its because she doesnt care abt herself. Teach her to love and appreciate herself...then u can start thinking of ending the relationship with her...gudluck dear. Reply
HEAL has said it al bt dis (then u can start thinking of ending the relationship with her) mustn't be inclusiv bt ur convincement said it, by itself!!! Reply
Forget it jo, she'll not commit any suicide o. How did u knw she wanted to commit suicide in d first place? My guy, just tell her what u dnt like about her, if she can change good if not FIND UR WAY SHE'LL STILL BE ALIVE WT ANODA PERSON AS USUAL ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Quote from: heal on 1-09-2011 06:40 PM hi, u'v got a lot of work to do regarding the situation.first, u have to find the cause of her sucidial act,get her to love herself first. For someone to want to kill herself,its because she doesnt care abt herself. Teach her to love and appreciate herself...then u can start thinking of ending the relationship with her...gudluck dear. U rily tink a man wanna take his time to teach her dat b4 he leaves??
are you sure you are telling the truth here it look childish , how can you date someone out of pity ? guy think of another thing to post and be recognise ok Reply
Look for another guy that will also console her. Reply
But guy come oh, so all this while you no say you no love her but you dey chop her food. Bad boy na him you be Reply
pooooooooooooor girl. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
EHN, THIS ONE NA OZEBA! LOL ReplyAishababy
Quote from: toniaugwu on 1-09-2011 02:55 PM abandon her and run away... because if u tell her it will tear her apart... EASY SAID THAN DONE! Aishababy
start 4rm any where Reply
T's late,if not u should've sent 2 Libya 2 join d 300 aishas in Ghardarfi's bedroom. As it stands now,ur conscience will blame u if she commits succide cos of ur action or inaction;so u must have 2 commit d succide first! ; Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 1-09-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: LoonyCOMBS on 1-09-2011 10:07 AM I met a girl dats was trying to commit suicide bcos her bf broke up wit her,i convince her nt 2 do it and we have bin datin ever since.. Later found out she has d crazy eye and i was datin her nt for luv bt pity.the relationship is nt workin..and she's very fragile ... the question is "HOW DO I BREAKUP WIT HER" without her commiting sucide why did u decided to be with her 'out of pity' as u claimed in d first place huh? when you are fully aware of her previous threat to her ex-boyfriend..now u must not breakup ooo or else..
from frying pan 2 fire. I pity you, you don sign your death warrant Reply
take a gun help her shoot her in the hand,she will beg for her life and leave u Reply
Tel her 2 kill u instead ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
She needs some therapy sessions in Hypnotism to correct her suicidal thoughts... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......