Breaking up wit a suicidal (Page 4)

Date: 01-09-2011 10:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Loony
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Lekan22 at 2-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
God will help you.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 2-09-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-09-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: pororos on  2-09-2011 10:58 AM
just tell her anyhow Cheesy

Anyhow is no-how.

But it is somehow

Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 2-09-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brendivas at 2-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  2-09-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-09-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: pororos on  2-09-2011 10:58 AM
just tell her anyhow Cheesy

Anyhow is no-how.

But it is somehow

It is suicidal however  Cheesy
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexySage at 2-09-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toniaugwu on  1-09-2011 02:55 PM
abandon her and run away... because if u tell her it will tear her apart...
that is the most silly advice ive ever heard
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SexySage at 2-09-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
just tell her to give her life to christ, stay close to her and let her know God and tell her suicide is not a good choice
the word of God is again suicide cause taking your own life will lead you to hell where there is more pain. Just be her good friend and help her to the right path with Gods help. And God will bless her and you for helping her  Wink
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ladyjlistens at 2-09-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
The solution to her problem is applicable to both of you. She looks to whoever she's dating as her rock and hope. She is building on sinking sand and should channel her affections rightly first to loving the Saviour, Jesus Christ. He'll add all other things to her at the time appointed. You also need to invite Jesus into your life to avoid getting into complicated traps in the future as God will honour you with a wife in due season.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 2-09-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
just maintain a casual friendship with her
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- veldana at 2-09-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
how will you date the girl out of pity in the first place? u should no dat if you want to break up with her she will do same, u shouldnt have dated her, wat u should have done is to be her friend and encourage her instead of going ahead to date her out of pity. u breaking up with her now is u commiting murder, u made a mistake from the beginning.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 2-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-09-2011 10:44 AM
Do it in a friendly nd calm way. But dont remain friends with her.

why babe
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 2-09-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
After using her in her most vulnerable time you to abandon her to look 4 d next chic, guy u are wicked. She's your ordained wife.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 2-09-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on  2-09-2011 04:07 PM
After using her in her most vulnerable time you want to abandon her to look 4 d next chic, guy u are wicked. She's your ordained wife.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-09-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 2-09-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jonso at 2-09-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Get rid of her permanently, let her kill herself.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 2-09-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Dicey situation.......I really dont know what to tell you.............maybe you both should talk about it............for all you know, she might not want to commit suicide in this case........the 1st case could be her 1st love or has given her much hope..........

Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-09-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
sup divine Cool happy wkend

Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 2-09-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
But confee, it is most likely you took advantage of her situation and now you want to bolt?...........you better hang in there until you are sure she is strong enough, otherwise you would have someone's blood on ur hands..........

Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-09-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-09-2011 05:29 PM
sup divine Cool happy wkend

I dey oo, how abt you and every every?.......magical weekend for you jor

Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dukkieson at 2-09-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-09-2011 04:29 PM
passing

There is a huddle ahead. Make sure you can jump high enough to pass it. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-09-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State