Lekan22 at 2-09-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) God will help you. Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
just tell her anyhow  Anyhow is no-how. But it is somehow
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
malvin2525 at 2-09-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
brendivas at 2-09-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) (f) just tell her anyhow  Anyhow is no-how. But it is somehow It is suicidal however Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SexySage at 2-09-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) abandon her and run away... because if u tell her it will tear her apart...
that is the most silly advice ive ever heard Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
SexySage at 2-09-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) just tell her to give her life to christ, stay close to her and let her know God and tell her suicide is not a good choice the word of God is again suicide cause taking your own life will lead you to hell where there is more pain. Just be her good friend and help her to the right path with Gods help. And God will bless her and you for helping her Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
The solution to her problem is applicable to both of you. She looks to whoever she's dating as her rock and hope. She is building on sinking sand and should channel her affections rightly first to loving the Saviour, Jesus Christ. He'll add all other things to her at the time appointed. You also need to invite Jesus into your life to avoid getting into complicated traps in the future as God will honour you with a wife in due season. Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
HISJOY at 2-09-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) just maintain a casual friendship with her Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
veldana at 2-09-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) how will you date the girl out of pity in the first place? u should no dat if you want to break up with her she will do same, u shouldnt have dated her, wat u should have done is to be her friend and encourage her instead of going ahead to date her out of pity. u breaking up with her now is u commiting murder, u made a mistake from the beginning. Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
stanbutto at 2-09-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Do it in a friendly nd calm way. But dont remain friends with her.
why babe Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smithengal at 2-09-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) After using her in her most vulnerable time you to abandon her to look 4 d next chic, guy u are wicked. She's your ordained wife. Posted: at 2-09-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smithengal at 2-09-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) After using her in her most vulnerable time you want to abandon her to look 4 d next chic, guy u are wicked. She's your ordained wife.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 2-09-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) passing
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-09-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Jonso at 2-09-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) Get rid of her permanently, let her kill herself. Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 2-09-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dicey situation.......I really dont know what to tell you.............maybe you both should talk about it............for all you know, she might not want to commit suicide in this case........the 1st case could be her 1st love or has given her much hope..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 2-09-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) sup divine  happy wkend
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
But confee, it is most likely you took advantage of her situation and now you want to bolt?...........you better hang in there until you are sure she is strong enough, otherwise you would have someone's blood on ur hands..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sup divine  happy wkend I dey oo, how abt you and every every?.......magical weekend for you jor
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dukkieson at 2-09-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) passing
There is a huddle ahead. Make sure you can jump high enough to pass it. Posted: at 2-09-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |