9ice ines Reply
TO ALL THE GIRLS IN THE HOUSE sometimes you don't no they are players, they are like sent after months, you start seen the other side of them, the only advice to girls when you are going out with a guy never you go out him with all your mind on till you guys are married , girls should also learn how to make plans to be a player,then it will be 2 players is more better to avoided heart breaks lol Reply
The only solution is FASTING WITHOUT PRAYER Reply
Read the first line.. .. .. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
It's not ladies fault, we ladies loves 2 be around some1 that cherish us like baby...he play us b4 we will knw that he's a player. ReplyLord God helps all d singles ladies :'(
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 1-09-2011 10:38 AM just noticed that ladies easily falls in love with guys(players) who prophesies much love and spends little cash on them at the first meet while the real guys who would have loved them truly ends up getting nothing......when de players gets the stuff inside their skirt, they disappear immediately thereby leaving them to nurse their broken hearts......ladies why not go for de ryt guys and stop been carried away with guys like me who has sweet mouth ![]() simple coz bad boyz r fun to be with..they always provide the best fun u can imagine while most good guys are boring as hell. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
young u gonna take it easy coz if u start now to become a player i wonder what u will be in 5years time. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 2-09-2011 11:45 PM young u gonna take it easy coz if u start now to become a player i wonder what u will be in 5years time. ![]() ![]() ![]()
In which football stadium did they play? Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 2-09-2011 11:55 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 2-09-2011 11:45 PM young u gonna take it easy coz if u start now to become a player i wonder what u will be in 5years time. ![]() ![]() ![]() hahaha better..be good ,young shall grow though! ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
It goes both ways Reply
SAME OLD SONG Reply
Sorry, Players have what it takes to sweep a girl off her feet I feel that's why. Problem is women also want a guy who is faithful to just them (something which large number of players are incapable of being). So, the question most girls need to ask themselves is: is looking for a player for a lover worth all the heartache that comes after wards? Or should I just look for a Nice 'Simple Simon' who does not have a flair for being a player but will be faithful to me? Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ladies ladies ladies dey have fish brain, they are easily carried by earthly things e.g sweet things, money,sweet mouth,body build men just for safety,name it 99% of girls today crashes in spinster hood just bcos of their fullishness they don't no when the real man is around.GIRLS MAKE UNA WAKE UPOOOOOO.God na my witness. Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 1-09-2011 11:55 AM ic come u nava belefol? Success is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 1-09-2011 11:55 AM ic come u nava belefol?Quote from: kebella on 2-09-2011 09:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Success is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...