Unknown Gunmen Wipe Out Family Of Six Children + Mother and Father In Jos (Page 10)

Date: 04-09-2011 10:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- kebella at 12-09-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-09-2011 04:24 PM
very USELESS aboki, UNCIRCUMCISED ONE Grin Grin Grin Grin
dangurugu begger Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-09-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 12-09-2011 10:59 AM
Ajanni you are fool of the highest order, why can't you go and teach those your goat and cow breatfeed brothers and sister to spare innocent lives. Useless set of people and u have the gut to talk, you piece of sheet, low-life animal, an imp, a non-challant he goat, when i heard another 13 is killed i though you are among them, why are you still alive? you better go hang yourself because you are not meant to live. But if that is hard the short easy way is to go huge transformer and die fast. I dont blame them people who are feed with cow Bosom  milk. Only to grow up with cow milk, sugar-cane and gworo (kola-nut) i know that is they bear product that can be meant out of them. The earlier they wipe them out to red sea is better. mumu, God punish your generation, idiot.
remain bless chi-God..........i thot he was one of the victim only 4 him to resurface in 2days  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin amen to ur last wish

Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-09-2011 01:45 PM
ajani IS INSANE NO DOUBT ABOUT IT, VERY USELESS ANIMAL
as useless as his cows Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 12-09-2011 02:04 PM
some Doggggs are still talking here on Naija pals dis big dogg wey him dey call him self Ajjani..

wild beast my brother, he is just here for some blood to drink but it quite unfortunate this is net. So Ajanni monkey miss road, go find sugar-cane chew or better still gworo (kola-nut) empty vessel, cannibal, low-life maggot. Are you still there come on piss off. ewu
he don run........the heat is too much for him.......thnx for ur gud work Cool Cool my blood is too bitter 4 him Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 07:53 PM
Ajanni you are fool of the highest order, why can't you go and teach those your goat and cow breatfeed brothers and sister to spare innocent lives. Useless set of people and u have the gut to talk, you piece of sheet, low-life animal, an imp, a non-challant he goat, when i heard another 13 is killed i though you are among them, why are you still alive? you better go hang yourself because you are not meant to live. But if that is hard the short easy way is to go huge transformer and die fast. I dont blame them people who are feed with cow Bosom  milk. Only to grow up with cow milk, sugar-cane and gworo (kola-nut) i know that is they bear product that can be meant out of them. The earlier they wipe them out to red sea is better. mumu, God punish your generation, idiot.
you that stupid and shameless public dog, you have been sheeking my attention for so long now , but me , i don,t patronize prostitute now , thats really your problem?you that shameless girl , good for noting public wh*re , its you that needs to go and hugg a transformer , or better jump into the river so that the underneth water will fed on your body , mad and very useless girl
is it bcos yu patronize prostitude thats why yu see every woman as one.......whats ur prob.....cant yu think thru ur damn brain n' caution 4 once----------maybe CHI-GOD IS ONE OF KEBELLA'S NUMEROUS ACCOUNT...........RUBBISH!!! practically every one on naijapals fight yu .....why dont yu change Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 07:57 PM
[/quote

and you be yar iska , ashawo?
Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 08:04 PM
remain bless chi-God..........i thot he was one of the victim only 4 him to resurface in 2days  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin amen to ur last wish
hell fire for both of you, same same
Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-09-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 08:57 PM
[/quote

becareful b4 i cripple yu muturu Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 08:06 PM

as useless as her native town e-goat boy , monimonkey
irresponsible semi- human being
Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 08:07 PM
Quote from: chi-God on 12-09-2011 02:04 PM
some Doggggs are still talking here on Naija pals dis big dogg wey him dey call him self Ajjani..

wild beast my brother, he is just here for some blood to drink but it quite unfortunate this is net. So Ajanni monkey miss road, go find sugar-cane chew or better still gworo (kola-nut) empty vessel, cannibal, low-life maggot. Are you still there come on piss off. ewu
he don run........the heat is too much for him.......thnx for ur gud work Cool Cool my blood is too bitter 4 him Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

public dogs , wh*re
Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
not wh*re call me money gurl idiot

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 09:00 PM

shut up----------yu make too much noise

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 08:12 PM
you that stupid and shameless public dog, you have been sheeking my attention for so long now , but me , i don,t patronize prostitute now , thats really your problem?you that shameless girl , good for noting public wh*re , its you that needs to go and hugg a transformer , or better jump into the river so that the underneth water will fed on your body , mad and very useless girl
is it bcos yu patronize prostitude thats why yu see every woman as one.......whats ur prob.....cant yu think thru ur damn brain n' caution 4 once----------maybe CHI-GOD IS ONE OF KEBELLA'S NUMEROUS ACCOUNT...........RUBBISH!!! practically every one on naijapals fight yu .....why dont yu change Huh? Huh? Huh?

you need that change much more than any one here , you are a real beast and not human, you acknowledged earlier on that you are spending the money you realised on the drugs and prostitute, you should be ashamed of your self , you that maggot
Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 08:59 PM
Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin

o, yes  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 09:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 08:57 PM
[/quote

becareful b4 i cripple yu muturu Grin Grin Grin Grin

italian monkey
Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 09:02 PM
not wh*re call me money gurl idiot

you can,t be
its just a wish anyway
shameless idiot
wh*re
Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 09:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 09:00 PM

shut up----------yu make too much noise

kebetalkative
Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
sharrrup Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 08:12 PM

you need that change much more than any one here , you are a real beast and not human, you acknowledged earlier on that you are spending the money you realised on the drugs and prostitute, you should be ashamed of your self , you that maggot
no am proud of it..........am enjoying my wealth ...........my ashawo n' drug money.....imma a bigger gurl Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11