Quote from: serababy on 5-09-2011 11:01 PM so what next...
lol Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: ajanni on 6-09-2011 10:48 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 6-09-2011 04:20 PM The IDIOT DIED SARAA bastard and idiot YOU WILL JOIN HIM SOONEST
amin Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 6-09-2011 10:50 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 6-09-2011 04:17 PM Aboki' life worths NOTHING vagabond idiot You will BLOW your useless self UP with your terro masters before stepping out to anywhere with the bomb,
crucify him Reply
gun fire all our foreign enemy ooooo Reply
Kasted Reply
He is going for the second death. Reply
infact am giving our less busy presido 72hrs to whipe out all the mallams, abikos, alfas, imma, etc include np boko haram or else-----------------i wil be force to delete his weak existence Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Ok ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
they are deceiving theirselves Reply
Personally, I could care or less about were he is now...all I can say is that Nigerians are already slowly dying we don't need this kind of terrorism...we should be looking for solution on how to help one another. Disregarding culture, tribe and becoming a one Nigeria is the only way to get out of this suffering Nigerians are going through...It is better to die for something worthy and something that will bring change to the masses and for those to come after you, but not like this...it is a shame!! Reply
I learnt on good authority that he was sentenced to 200 lashes of koboko three times daily in hell fire. Reply
Foolish boy. Reply
he is going to rot in hell Reply
THE ANIMAL DIED SARAA. ReplyTHE IDIOT WHO BELIEVED HE WILL BE IN HEAVEN ENJOYING HIS SELFISH SELF WITH 7 ABI NA 79 VIRGINS, IMAGINE THESE USELESS FOOLS?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
The guy is baking in hell right about now. Reply
he will be in hell fire,wat was he thinking Reply