dis gal fit dey take ganja oooooooooooo Reply
i see that is why she go around insult people that made her what she is today Replyhey learn how to respect money is not everything
Tonto is hot and sexy, i like ur guts Reply
No mind am, na small gal she be na make God help her make de trouser tear for public she go hear am na ....... Reply
Babe tonto,,hmmmmmmm,,,,a lady that knw how to protect herself,,,you knw that you are very sensitive and if i come close to you,,you will be busted,,,,,that is good,,,kip it up Reply
Okay now. ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
fine girl wen e dey dull...so the way you dey act sexy parts with guys Replyyou dey sensitive....sorry o
Quote from: anietimfon1 on 9-09-2011 04:58 AM dis gal fit dey take ganja oooooooooooo ....na today?![]() ![]()
Quote from: ozone4 on 9-09-2011 04:50 AM Quote from: sarah555 on 7-09-2011 10:47 PM ...make una reason am sha, all these information soppose to be private o. sara555 i take your word how did he know that she don,t wear panties ? fake news maybe some ppl dey toast, den info just con dey land "JAKATA". WELL NA PASS I DEY O, UNA WELL DON OOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]()
What has this lady don this time around? let leave her alone and face our business for God sake. taking panadol for a another persons body pain is too bad for us. pls change mr and mrs gossiper.
okay Reply
poster am not sure u also go dey wear pant don't be jealouse Reply
whether she wear pants or not is not any body business, when even she want go out let her forgot to wear skirt Replyif it is not enough for her let her cut her bombom and Bosom hold it in her hand so that people will see her well
Tonto hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
wonders Reply
WUTZ UP WIT DIS CHICK SELF? WHICH KIND NONSENSE BE DIS EVERY LITLE TIN ABUT honeypot UNA GO WRITE. DIS NA TRSH OOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply