she can go naked for all i care. Reply
this one na news? Mr poster which one u dey wear? V-string! Take time Reply
Just passing ... Reply
whether una talk d 1 wey bad pass dis 1 abt her, i still like her.Show some respect to dis wonderful girl,abeg! Reply
I LIKE YOUR COMMENT TOWARD THAT ENSURE TONTO,ANYWAY HOW MOVIES AND I MISS YOUR ACTING Reply
I don hear Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na she try pass A*#S mtweeeeeeeeeeh!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Tonto is ur life, but if you are the one that said these that means you are from autocratic home where vagabond and tyrants are rear,no home training,morals and African valve , TOTAL DISGREECE TO MODEL, BE CAREFUL Reply
if this lose gur doesn't put on pant,dt shud be re phyuking bizness. who cares? maybe she was brot up wiv ot putting pant. i blvd whteva we do now at dis our adult stage shud be a reflection of wht was given while at a tender age. Replyfamily background can tell on pple. knowing fully well dt not putting on pant was neva a gud ideal for a more mature and sense able lady bkuz even prostitude nowadays do put on panties
It is good for lady to put on all materials Reply
panty no wear Reply
another waste of space... running out eye credit, and corroding the values of (positivism) the internet... Replytonto d shundt be news hear at all... we can manage aki and pawpaw...
Nawa for naija people..for God sake make una leave this tonto woman alone. U intruded in her private life to the extent of her undies? Jeez..@poster get a life please and stop cookin up rubbish on naijapals Reply
dat her laif Reply
Hmm Reply
no mine her abegoooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Because u wan make Fresh-brizz enter ya punani now, abi what else!!!!!!! Reply
We are not equal, but the best is to cover all the coverable parts of the body. Dress decently, period. Reply