"Allow Every Nigerian To Carry A Gun" - CAN (Page 5)

Date: 13-09-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- kebella at 13-09-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 13-09-2011 06:36 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:32 AM
STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.
i know this will be ur reaction people who heard u crying out now will think that u are good person who hate violence, they will not know u are only crying becouse, u and ur evil brothers will loose that opportunity of haveing cheap vitory Grin Grin Grin becouse that is what muslim terrorist like killing people without no body retalateing they love it so much that why their target are always women and children pregnant women  becouse they cant even run fast, God have mercy when doing the cheap vitory u will hear them shouting ishahala!!, that why most of their attack are always in the time where all responsible men are at work they  will start doing their killing, cheap vitory, that what u dont want ur people to loose that why u are against this so shut up ur smelling terrorist mouth, 70% of haunsa muslim go around with dagger even people now see it as   if is their tradition so why are u crying stupid hypocrite, the pastor said nigerians should protect them selve since the goverment cant protect the people he never say christian alone should be given the opportunity, so what is ur problem that u are now still very much afraid Grin Grin becouse u know already that ur brother have  inlega weapon already that why u are against it so orthers can not diffend them, u lie!! they will legalise that law weather u like it or not huh!! Grin Grin
hope the muggu is listining......
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amsofly_bj at 13-09-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
REALLY?
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obeyapatrick at 13-09-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
I think I buy this Idea....with this now no bagar can just bost into sombody's house
 and kill them like goat any more naa..let them aprove this and it will be better jare...
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obeyapatrick at 13-09-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
I think I buy this Idea....with this now no bagar can just bost into sombody's house
 and kill them like goat any more naa..let them aprove this and it will be better jare...
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-09-2011 01:10 AM
following the recent attacks on some villagers by a sect in Jos Plateau State, in which several people died, the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has called on President Jonathan to allow every Nigerian to carry arms for self-protection.
The national president of CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, made the call through a statement, a copy of which was made available to the Nigerian Tribune on Monday.

He said “we urge the president, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, to stop the orgy of ethnic cleansing or accede to recent calls for all Nigerians to carry arms.”
Stating that the killing of innocent villagers could not assuage electoral disadvantages, Oritsejafor added that if the president could no longer guarantee the safety of life and property of Nigerians, in accordance with the oath he took, then the National Assembly should immediately enact a law that would make every Nigerian to carry arms for their own protection.
“As a nation, we cannot continue like this. There has to be a genuine demonstration of commitment to the collective development of the country, through honesty of purpose. The current orgy of violent ethnic crises has continued unabated for several days, just a few days after the president had identified the people behind the growing spate of terrorism in the country,” the statement said.
Worried by the new dimension the crises had assumed in recent times, which had led to the killing of over 52 persons, including pregnant women and children within 10 days, the CAN president called on President  Jonathan to reassure Nigerians that he had the capacity to guarantee their safety in any part of the nation, by urgently halting what he called the madness taking place in parts of Plateau State.

Giving everybody a gun like they do in the United States, Can that work in Nigeria? Christian Association Of Nigeria thinks that is the best solution to the ongoing crisis in the country

Source: Tribune.

let it be so , who is afraiding of that irresponsible and senseless request? already church is a depot of weapon of mass destructions , ,of recent and not so long ago, a pastor was caught with different type of weapons at bauchi , he uses it for roberry and leases it out to other criminals alike ,let that be , it will be so nice , i will equips every members of my families with a superior weapons , already they were a good shooter
see dis muggu...you fit shoot gun..hungry terrorist.....useless bastard....fck you and your hopeless family...street beggar.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
following the recent attacks on some villagers by a sect in Jos Plateau State, in which several people died, the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has called on President Jonathan to allow every Nigerian to carry arms for self-protection.
The national president of CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, made the call through a statement, a copy of which was made available to the Nigerian Tribune on Monday.

He said “we urge the president, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, to stop the orgy of ethnic cleansing or accede to recent calls for all Nigerians to carry arms.”
Stating that the killing of innocent villagers could not assuage electoral disadvantages, Oritsejafor added that if the president could no longer guarantee the safety of life and property of Nigerians, in accordance with the oath he took, then the National Assembly should immediately enact a law that would make every Nigerian to carry arms for their own protection.
“As a nation, we cannot continue like this. There has to be a genuine demonstration of commitment to the collective development of the country, through honesty of purpose. The current orgy of violent ethnic crises has continued unabated for several days, just a few days after the president had identified the people behind the growing spate of terrorism in the country,” the statement said.
Worried by the new dimension the crises had assumed in recent times, which had led to the killing of over 52 persons, including pregnant women and children within 10 days, the CAN president called on President  Jonathan to reassure Nigerians that he had the capacity to guarantee their safety in any part of the nation, by urgently halting what he called the madness taking place in parts of Plateau State.

Giving everybody a gun like they do in the United States, Can that work in Nigeria? Christian Association Of Nigeria thinks that is the best solution to the ongoing crisis in the country

let it be so , who is afraiding of that irresponsible and senseless request? already church is a depot of weapon of mass destructions , ,of recent and not so long ago, a pastor was caught with different type of weapons at bauchi , he uses it for roberry and leases it out to other criminals alike ,let that be , it will be so nice , i will equips every members of my families with a superior weapons , already they were a good shooter
see dis muggu...you fit shoot gun..hungry terrorist.....useless bastard....fck you and your hopeless family...street beggar.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 13-09-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
 4 me is not bad idea ooo i am going to buy one even legal or inlegal i no care no one mess with my life ooona just one i get no spare part oo
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shebanyan at 13-09-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:32 AM

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.
who be dis bastard of a thing are u a fool bastard idiottttt what da phyuk when ppl are dieng and u will stay here talking shiet wallahi za ki chi ubanki yar iska kawai wawia
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 13-09-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
if naim go solve the problems wey Nigerians get e gooood oh mi i like am
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 13-09-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:35 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-09-2011 08:17 AM
YES LEGALIZE THE GUN FOR NORTHERN STATES ONLY

WE KNOW IT WAS LEGALISED IN YOUR SIDE SINCE 1967 TILL TODAY....FOREVER! That is not going to happen in the north. North is ours and inyamiri land is yours. Stay there with your legally possessed guns, gods, ritualism, etc. HAPPY SHOOTINGS MONEYMAKER.
Dis bastard let me tell u am from da north so what da phyuk do u wanna say afterall 2 much are dead bcos of lack of defence bitch ass hole moda phyuker... zan chi ubanki walahi kuma sai na kwana lafiya
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbengasax at 13-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
I think the point here is very clear enough. The CAN President wouldn't encourage anyone to be carrying gone but all he is trying to fight for is to make the Mr President to see to the decaying situation of the country and the current insecurity. May God help us.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 13-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 11:38 AM
ajanni wil be my first target if gun is legalize Grin Tongue
I am even ready 4 him hw u see am may be na 2 attack him tonight idiottt Ajanni
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 13-09-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)

Ajanni Thunder fire u 4 dia...
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
dis is somehow funny.....just tell some hungry dudu sharrrap...he will reply you with his gun.....even some will be using gun to salute each other......it will turn into funny scene.....my first target will be anini abi na ajanni....atlist,newspapers will make more money with their headlines.....i no fit laf Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-09-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 13-09-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 11:38 AM
ajanni wil be my first target if gun is legalize Grin Tongue
I am even ready 4 him hw u see am may be na 2 attack him tonight idiottt Ajanni
ajanni dey in danger Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chinobright at 13-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
that will be more deadly
cos me i may go for explosives
that means our hospitals can contain victims
but i think what he is trying to say is that mr president should
hasten up before ALL will go for gun
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xPRINCEx at 13-09-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)

[/color][/color]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
since i have been reading comments here, i ve not read a stupid comment as compared to the this comment made by this idiot that i post above mine.if the muslims re tired of being nigerian, why dont they go and join their cow in nigel republic. bastard and leave the christians alone.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 13-09-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Na one na frying pan to hot fire
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 13-09-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Just like Chris Rock once said in one of his comedy shows, I think naija should be allowed to own guns but not bullets.
make bullets so  expensive that one would have to think twice b4 using one. then we can hear people  making statements like
" I'm gonna blow your f''kin head off if only I can afford a bullet!

but dont worry, i'm gonna work hard and save a year's salary so that i can buy a bullet. then u'll be a dead man!" Grin Grin Grin ....I disagree  dat Nigerians should own gun(s). Nigeria doesn't possess a data based 2 register all guns. If Nigerians are allowed to own gun, killings will increas...please we don't want more death!!!
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

10. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

11. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed