*I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN*
its affecting their genes...if you wanna differentiate a japanese girl from other asian girls just look at the teeth...if it is kind of criss cross then you have seen a japanese girl Reply
lol Replyok now i wont be walking up to a jap girl askin 2 c her teeth but thats wild! *I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN*
when they smile...some dont even need to do anything.....you will see it ....chinese seem to have extra round face......koreans are the most beautiful or handsome but ass kissers Reply
how u know so much bout this ppl? have u lived in jap? Reply*I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN*
leave me in the mist of asians for like five minutes with them speaking their language then i will tell you who is who and which country they came from...though i might find it difficult knowing indonesians from thailand..language seem to be the same but vietnamese language is sooo funny and had to even comprehend Reply
interesting, is a talent you have Reply![]() *I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN*
no not a talent just that am an inquisitive kind of guy Reply
I THINK THAT S AVERY BIG PROBLEM,AND SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE FAST. Reply
hi pablito welcome to naijapals i can see you are new here Reply
Quote from: damien2 on 26-02-2008 11:00 AM but somehow i would like to meet a bi segxwal female.....at least i can screw her and all her bisegxwal friends ..i hear it is fun ......from people that have bi segxwal girlfriend Yeah True true Damien,...will like to also one day.............oh....did i say that....please Dguy how can i erase this? dejifortunecares
u better come up with a good explanation..deji Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
no b small tin ooo.hin pass my thinking Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 26-02-2008 11:40 PM u better come up with a good explanation..deji Baby i was about saying i love u and my fingers was typing that....i think i need to change my keyboard dejifortunecares
hey before you begin yapping ur mouth at something this sensitive you better be sure man cos u might ruin ur families life for life ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
Quote from: damien2 on 26-02-2008 03:27 PM well my girlfriend have never pecked her friend(am sure of that)...but baby if you happen to see your boyfriend pecking one of his closest male friend what are you gonna do?? answer me and be truthful.......... its really rare 4 two guys 2 be peckin each oda, bt guys hv there own kind of system 2 show lv 2 deir guys. so if i c ma boyfrnd peckin his frnd, i ll so laugh n ask wat d peckin was 4 wif curiousity( cos its strang, bt 2 ladies its always dere....)lol. i dnt knw why, bt its jst natural dat ladies feel free to do jst sm stuff as frnds, nt necessarily as les bt as best frnds or jst frnds. ![]() ![]()
have you been to the carribeans lately ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
Quote from: slimshaddy on 27-02-2008 02:40 AM Quote from: damien2 on 26-02-2008 03:27 PM well my girlfriend have never pecked her friend(am sure of that)...but baby if you happen to see your boyfriend pecking one of his closest male friend what are you gonna do?? answer me and be truthful.......... its really rare 4 two guys 2 be peckin each oda, bt guys hv there own kind of system 2 show lv 2 deir guys. so if i c ma boyfrnd peckin his frnd, i ll so laugh n ask wat d peckin was 4 wif curiousity( cos its strang, bt 2 ladies its always dere....)lol. i dnt knw why, bt its jst natural dat ladies feel free to do jst sm stuff as frnds, nt necessarily as les bt as best frnds or jst frnds.![]() ![]() i will try and always remember that.....Girls are really free to do stuff together abi?...okay ooo dejifortunecares
deji ...you want to peck a man?? well try pecking grease Reply
Quote from: orilanda on 27-02-2008 02:56 AM have you been to the carribeans lately why....?to see Dexter...?! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif