MY NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOUR IS MARRYING HIS COUSIN
a muslim friend of mine is ready to marry his cousin.....and another one is currently engaged to her cousin.....they say its normal in islam....
Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.
Quote from: damien2 on 26-02-2008 03:48 PM lollll infact i think am gonna start that topic MY NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOUR IS MARRYING HIS COUSIN a muslim friend of mine is ready to marry his cousin.....and another one is currently engaged to her cousin.....they say its normal in islam.... Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
my colleague got married to his niece....how sick is that...?!?!and he is from India......... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
so sickening.... ReplyI cant imagine Myself doing that. Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
i can't imagine marrying my uncle....he looks like anoda OBJ to me.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hmmmm, this one na serious matter ohhhh...... Replyif he tells his dad....it..... might result to his parents breakup and if it gets out of hand,divorce might follow suit. keeping quiet......wouldn't be the right option Dang.....this is like being caught between the devil and the deep blue sea...... ![]()
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 07:03 PM Dang.....this is like being caught between the devil and the deep blue sea......[/color] ![]() I hope thats not why you used a blue font...cos the colours dont match..... ![]() ![]() ![]() if I become the President of Nigeria and U.S.A, I will establish a rehabilitation centre for these lesbians and gays who have an unpleasant deisire for one another...... Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: ukoma on 27-02-2008 07:14 PM Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 07:03 PM Dang.....this is like being caught between the devil and the deep blue sea......[/color] ![]() I hope thats not why you used a blue font...cos the colours dont match..... ![]() ![]() ![]() if I become the President of Nigeria and U.S.A, I will establish a rehabilitation centre for these lesbians and gays who have an unpleasant deisire for one another...... Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.abi ooo my broda.....i wonder what kind of feeling that was....haba! dejifortunecares
Quote from: ukoma on 27-02-2008 07:14 PM Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 07:03 PM Dang.....this is like being caught between the devil and the deep blue sea......[/color] ![]() I hope thats not why you used a blue font...cos the colours dont match..... ![]() ![]() ![]() if I become the President of Nigeria and U.S.A, I will establish a rehabilitation centre for these lesbians and gays who have an unpleasant deisire for one another...... Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.Oga Ukoma, abeg leave my blue font alone and answer the question. i used the colour because i love blue
Quote from: ukoma on 27-02-2008 07:14 PM Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 07:03 PM Dang.....this is like being caught between the devil and the deep blue sea......[/color] ![]() I hope thats not why you used a blue font...cos the colours dont match..... ![]() ![]() ![]() if I become the President of Nigeria and U.S.A, I will establish a rehabilitation centre for these lesbians and gays who have an unpleasant deisire for one another...... Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.ur campaign won't work ooooo...nobody listens to no one in America... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 09:17 PM Oga Ukoma, abeg leave my blue font alone and answer the question. i used the colour because i love blue oh I see.....you and dejifortune love blue so much....never mind....no offense ok. @Myragonza....dont worry, I will definitely make sure they listen to someone if they cant or dont listen to no one..... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
ok...... Reply"MY MOTHER IS A LESBIAN" tell her to talk to me.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I will get her to talk to you soon later... ReplyUkoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
"MY MOTHER IS A LESBIAN Replyare u her kid....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
boy, this is bad is a sad news. i think all u got to do is to call ur mom one on one and talk to her.cos if ur father got to know it might cause yawa in the family.just tok to ur mom n i bet u she will repent cos she would be ashamed of her actions n wudn't want to lose her stand in the family. Reply
what the F**k!!! na wa oh! nigerians are turning into sumtin else! Reply
come to think of it! they could just hav been fooling around! plus ma guy u didnt tell us wat u saw! who knows shit happens!! Reply![]()
He probably saw them decorating each other's outfits or something and just thought differently... Reply![]()
Quote from: ukoma on 28-02-2008 04:10 PM Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 09:17 PM Oga Ukoma, abeg leave my blue font alone and answer the question. i used the colour because i love blue oh I see.....you and dejifortune love blue so much....never mind....no offense ok. @Myragonza....dont worry, I will definitely make sure they listen to someone if they cant or dont listen to no one..... Have you ever take a second look at the sky and discover that it is blue....if God can make the sky Blue then u should know that it is simply the best cos God can never make mistake @Thonia..........u just got the right colour...keep it up dejifortunecares
Quote from: eanchaver on 29-02-2008 12:17 AM what the F**k!!! na wa oh! nigerians are turning into sumtin else! Yeah sometimes my dad says all this stuff abt niaja that it can't happen and stuff i just laugh naija alway copy wrong.... CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.