Wanting To Have Twins Naturally? – Getting pregnant with Twins, Either Girl-Girl (Page 2)

Date: 15-09-2011 11:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: glory michael
- martinmarisa199 at 1-03-2018 09:58 AM (6 years ago)
My partner and I have been trying for a baby for over seven years, Finally i am now a mother now Anyone with this problem should please do contact doctor ozalogbo, now he will help you too I will only advice every other woman TRYING TO GET PREGNANT or have Fallopian tube issues, pcos and other infertility problem to do their research and don’t base your option only on anyone’s advise, I did and it resulted in waste of money and time. contact Dr ozalogbo on email: [email protected] Or his whatsapp number. +2348110745073 because I have discover Dr ozalogbo long time ago and I would have been pregnant earlier if I follow my heart and buy the herbal herbs but I disregard it because of my doctor’s advice and I am annoyed at myself but at the same time I am happy that I made the wise decision by going back to Dr ozalogbo, for his herbal herbs. Now I am a strong believer of this herbal herbs natural medicine. Thank You.contact Dr ozalogbo for bringing this joy into my home am so happy at last am now a mother of twins am the happiest woman on earth thank god i came back for your herbal herbs i no there are so many marriages out there finding it difficult to conceive i will surely encourage them to have fate and contact you..
Posted: at 1-03-2018 09:58 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- knutt36744 at 10-09-2018 01:04 PM (5 years ago)
You need help to GET PREGNANT? contact Dr Aboki on this email ([email protected]), i am here to share my testimony on HOW I CONCEIVE my baby after i suffer from PCOS and my TUBES ARE TIED, i have been married to my husband for 11 years without no issue. i had problems with my in-laws even my husband started to have new affairs aside our marriage.it was a very terrible thing to bear, been to many doctors and yet my case remain the same, i was now seen as always unhappy. my husband was not given me any attention that i needed from him. on this faithful day, i decided to check the net for updates on Trying To Conceive with pcos and my tubes are tied, and i came across a story of a woman who Dr aboki helped to conceive a twins baby under same condition as mine. so i decided to put a try because this has been my greatest problem in life. today i am a proud mom with two son.contact him today via email: [email protected] he will surely make your dreams come through
Posted: at 10-09-2018 01:04 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie