Wanting To Have Twins Naturally? – Getting pregnant with Twins, Either Girl-Girl

Date: 15-09-2011 11:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: glory michael
- at 15-09-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
It comes to me that you are wanting to have twins, is it?! Or perhaps you and your partner fascinate to be called proud parents of twins?! Well, whatever the reason might be, conceiving twins needs you to follow some dos and don’ts which could prove to be useful and the perfect solution to your anxiety. Owning twins is an altogether different experience for the parents as well as the family! And it is fun most of the times! However, to get into the phase, you first need to understand that the methods and tips described below are a result of extensive research and statistics and might not always be foolproof. Although, many couples keep wondering, how to get pregnant with twins or how to increase your chances of having twins or how to conceive twins naturally? Let us see taking into consideration the following aspects.

How to Conceive Twins
Getting pregnant with twins, either girl-girl, girl-boy, boy-boy, is said to workout using some natural ways given below.

I mean, there isn’t any risk involved here and hence no harm trying these tips to get pregnant with twins.

Being Prepared
Before answering the question how to conceive twins naturally, first of all, you as well as your partner need to be prepared for pregnancy and child birth, of course. Raising twins can be a difficult job so thorough mental preparation is required from both especially the woman. Also, you as woman, should be able to carry the twins and thus physical fitness is mandatory. Generally, it has been observed, healthier and taller females tend to give birth to twins often in comparison to others. So the bottom line is, being ready for anything that comes your way through the process!

Timing the Act
If you may not be aware, ovulation plays a very crucial role in trying to conceive twins. It is very important to know the ovulation dates properly so as to plan the intercourse accordingly. Also, several segxwal positions are said to affect the chances of having twins so make sure, both of you indulge and experiment with them.

Managing the Diet
Diet is perhaps one of the most popular and effective natural ways to conceive twins and also the most appropriate answer to how to have twins? Consuming a well balanced diet sufficient for you as well as your baby (babies here!) is advisable. Plus, make sure you eat a lot of dairy products like milk, yogurt, curd, and buttermilk. Statistics prove that dairy products help multiple egg production by the ovaries ultimately increasing the chances of twins’ birth. Likewise, consuming wild yams has been associated with the same and hence introducing cassava root becomes compulsory. Also folic acid rich foods like leafy vegetables, cereals, grains, legumes, beans and the folic acid supplements help a great deal in conceiving twins naturally so increase your folic acid intake too. Having said this, be sure you stay away from unhealthy habits of smoking, drinking and drugs since these are some sureshot odds of having twins.

Hereditary & Genetics

Science has proven time and again that a woman is likely to give birth to twins if her parents and grand as well as grand grand parents have had twins. This actually relates to the family genes wherein the hereditary factor coding for twins’ birth is transferred from one generation to another. Sounds interesting, ain’t it?

Some of the best ways to conceive twins naturally are by following the above simple ideas. How to conceive twins naturally or how to have twins naturally is something in God’s hand, however, you can easily increase your chances. Even if you are not successful, a single baby would bring equal amount of joy and happiness in your life. Take care and play safe!!

Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- annkezs at 15-09-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Just passing
Posted: at 15-09-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 15-09-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
which segxwal position affect the chance of having twins.
i went to know abeg.
Posted: at 15-09-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimboro at 15-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
 taaa u are not making any sence postter, God is the giver of all twins or single so go sleep ebeg
Posted: at 15-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 15-09-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akposy19 at 28-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
K
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 15-09-2011 11:40 AM
It comes to me that you are wanting to have twins, is it?! Or perhaps you and your partner fascinate to be called proud parents of twins?! Well, whatever the reason might be, conceiving twins needs you to follow some dos and don’ts which could prove to be useful and the perfect solution to your anxiety. Owning twins is an altogether different experience for the parents as well as the family! And it is fun most of the times! However, to get into the phase, you first need to understand that the methods and tips described below are a result of extensive research and statistics and might not always be foolproof. Although, many couples keep wondering, how to get pregnant with twins or how to increase your chances of having twins or how to conceive twins naturally? Let us see taking into consideration the following aspects.

How to Conceive Twins
Getting pregnant with twins, either girl-girl, girl-boy, boy-boy, is said to workout using some natural ways given below.

I mean, there isn’t any risk involved here and hence no harm trying these tips to get pregnant with twins.

Being Prepared
Before answering the question how to conceive twins naturally, first of all, you as well as your partner need to be prepared for pregnancy and child birth, of course. Raising twins can be a difficult job so thorough mental preparation is required from both especially the woman. Also, you as woman, should be able to carry the twins and thus physical fitness is mandatory. Generally, it has been observed, healthier and taller females tend to give birth to twins often in comparison to others. So the bottom line is, being ready for anything that comes your way through the process!

Timing the Act
If you may not be aware, ovulation plays a very crucial role in trying to conceive twins. It is very important to know the ovulation dates properly so as to plan the intercourse accordingly. Also, several segxwal positions are said to affect the chances of having twins so make sure, both of you indulge and experiment with them.

Managing the Diet
Diet is perhaps one of the most popular and effective natural ways to conceive twins and also the most appropriate answer to how to have twins? Consuming a well balanced diet sufficient for you as well as your baby (babies here!) is advisable. Plus, make sure you eat a lot of dairy products like milk, yogurt, curd, and buttermilk. Statistics prove that dairy products help multiple egg production by the ovaries ultimately increasing the chances of twins’ birth. Likewise, consuming wild yams has been associated with the same and hence introducing cassava root becomes compulsory. Also folic acid rich foods like leafy vegetables, cereals, grains, legumes, beans and the folic acid supplements help a great deal in conceiving twins naturally so increase your folic acid intake too. Having said this, be sure you stay away from unhealthy habits of smoking, drinking and drugs since these are some sureshot odds of having twins.

Hereditary & Genetics

Science has proven time and again that a woman is likely to give birth to twins if her parents and grand as well as grand grand parents have had twins. This actually relates to the family genes wherein the hereditary factor coding for twins’ birth is transferred from one generation to another. Sounds interesting, ain’t it?

Some of the best ways to conceive twins naturally are by following the above simple ideas. How to conceive twins naturally or how to have twins naturally is something in God’s hand, however, you can easily increase your chances. Even if you are not successful, a single baby would bring equal amount of joy and happiness in your life. Take care and play safe!!

are you your self talking from a pratical experience?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 28-09-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
interestingggggggggggggggg
Posted: at 28-09-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-09-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 28-09-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 28-09-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 29-09-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solee1 at 29-09-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
D post no make sense...
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 22-10-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
@ Poster....After all dis llooooonnnnnggggggg explanation, all u did was scratch d surface

u were not specific.
Posted: at 22-10-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 22-10-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 22-10-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 30-08-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
K
Posted: at 30-08-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PAMELA05 at 15-02-2014 12:18 PM (10 years ago)
  Hello everybody, My name is Nelson Pamela, Am from USA, Me and my husband have been trying to have baby for over two years now, We were going to a fertility clinic for about 1year and 8months before someone told us to contact this great spell caster who is so powerful, We contacted him with his email: [email protected] , for him to help us, then we told him our problem, he told us that i will either conceive in May 2013 or June 2013, but after two years of trying we were at a point where we were willing to do possible to make us get a baby even if is just one. And I’m glad we came to Dr. Ken, Because he predictions put us at ease, and I honestly believe him, and his gods really helped us as well, I am thankful for all he has done. If you are in this kind of problem i will advice you to contact him with this email:  [email protected]  or through His web address http://supersolutionhome.webs.com/ .  "The ability to have a baby is one of the most amazing gifts ever given to humans.  The act of carrying a baby and being pregnant is one of the most beautiful experiences to ever have. Thanks.
Posted: at 15-02-2014 12:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kabukabu at 21-05-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago)
How many chapters does this book have
Posted: at 21-05-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 29-05-2016 04:59 AM (7 years ago)
See something, see yawa
Posted: at 29-05-2016 04:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sara886 at 21-07-2017 07:22 PM (6 years ago)
I am SARA NORMA from United State, I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable, awesome and extraordinary review of your work Prophet Abulele. I just cant believe this now my ex lover is really back to me today, my lover james was on his knees with tears on his eyes begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after he left me which was 3 year ago.On a faithful day i was browsing looking for solution on line, i saw so many testimonial about Prophet Abulele with his email: [email protected] on how he helped so many people to restore relationship and resolve marriage issues,After reading all these, I decided to give it a try. I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 24 hours, my ex lover came back to me. We resolved our issues, and we are even happier than ever. Prophet Abulele he his a gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man. Thank you very much for all you have been doing for the world by putting smile on the face of many broken family by making their family stand whole and strong again. If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster, Try him anytime, he is the answer to your problems. You can reach him on this email: [email protected]
Posted: at 21-07-2017 07:22 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 21-07-2017 07:58 PM (6 years ago)
poster is so dense plenty have twins witout any of dis idea
Posted: at 21-07-2017 07:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac