Quote from: ajanni on 17-09-2011 10:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:27 PM nwoke ike thats why i need to join ur club........... is that all you have to say on this issue?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: dirtyhandzntert on 17-09-2011 10:37 PM The bitch has sold the wrong story to collect money, probably the guy dump her because of her attitude who knowns, wait until you hear from the other party involve fcuking haters Bless you brother HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: toibeli on 17-09-2011 11:26 PM May be the guy de plan to marry Tonto Dike ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: williams100 on 17-09-2011 10:52 PM let me hear from the horse's mouth first before proclaiming forth a comment. for now,my hands are tied.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: vantheo on 18-09-2011 12:45 AM For me it will definitely be because of her attitude. I know d girl very well. She's kinda proud and arrogant. Really annoying at times. 8/10 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
thank u, we don hear Reply
I will never understand a man that lifts his hand for a woman not only once but several times. It beggars belief. That is totally out of order. No respect from me, sorry. Reply
very serious Reply
I WAS EXPECTING TO READ WHERE CHIDI CLAIMS NOT TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE WIFE'S PREGNANCY, BUT NOTHING LIKE THAT WAS SAID. SO I CAN DECIPHER WHAT THE PROBLEM OF THE GUY REALLY IS. ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Na chidi na,heavy and big womaniser,i see him him clubs flirting with women,karma bar,garage,forsage,gabana just to mention just a few clubs he comes,i really do not know why he flirts,i am living in moscow and have been here for many years,even the white girl he dated sef i know very well,anyway i wish you the wife happiness,source it from somewhere not from him Reply
passing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
sorry da Reply
No man in his right sense will do that to his woman but One thing for sure, every woman knows how to run their mouth about their husbands and make sure the world say that the Man is wrong...let her check within herself and let Her know that something might be wrong with her character and attitudes. Some women are not are not Just worth having...I know what am talking about Reply
Quote from: mails4prince on 18-09-2011 12:52 AM Quote from: vantheo on 18-09-2011 12:45 AM For me it will definitely be because of her attitude. I know d girl very well. She's kinda proud and arrogant. Really annoying at times. Are u sure? U know the couple VERY well? I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
good, tell us more about her Reply
BUT SEEN CHIDI AS A PERSON I THINK HE DO NOT HAVE PROBLEM WELL LET NOT TALK BUT GOD NO THE BUT PLEASE CHIDI LOOK AT THE FACE OF YOUR SON AND DO NOT BEHAVE LIKE THOSE MOSCOW USELESS GUYS YOU ARE A MAN OF INTEGRITY Reply
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 17-09-2011 09:58 PM come chidi is not like dat. take ur tym there!! Oga how do u know? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
We can not judge from one mouth let hear from Chidi first before concluding of our judgment, but remember you love Chidi because he is a star and he we treat you like a star cos lot babes are around him to enjoy like you. Reply
illustrious personality indded,i didnt support chidi nwannah neither should i forget some rude characters women do introduce to relationships exactly when they knew the guy is serious on it,they would either challange men on daily basis,we almost quarrel every day and the sign of what? aguements, explanations, this and that, Replywell if u can not live together, better stay affar n i know chidi would take care of his son
abege i need the full story Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)