too bad Reply
phyukd dogz in human form............. damn! Reply
old post Reply
@ slimxxx ... go and learn how to tuk and also learn english>>> No matter what d girl did to any of those animal,.. they hv no right to act this on the girl.... Reply
Fap fap fap fap, and done (came). That video made great fap footage, I praise these men, and thanks for providing this video. I will be using it to fap again very soon. I hope this bitch died and then they raped her again, the raped all of her family, then tortured them. Thanks again Reply![]()
Fap fap fap fap, and done (came). That video made great fap footage, I praise these men, and thanks for providing this video. I will be using it to fap again very soon. I hope this bitch died and then they raped her again, the raped all of her family, then tortured them. Thanks again Cheesy Reply
whatsoever evil you do remember wat goes around comes around Reply
Well said ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Too bad ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
MY GOD WHY CANT I SEEN HER FACE BECAUSE BECAUSE I WILL KILL THE FAMILY OF THE GUYS ONE BY ONE OR THE BROTHER AND SISTER OF WHO SEND THEM SORRY GIRL BECAUSE I NO GO FEET TALK BECAUSE NA GUN ME TAKE THEY TALK TO THIS KIND PEOPLE HER PICTURES ON MAKE UNA SHOW ME NA IF YOU SEE AS KILLING THEY HUNGRY ME ON GOD WHO BE THIS GIRL IS NOT TOO LATE TO KILL THEM ALL BACK. Reply
nawa oooh .. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
igbo again........ Reply![]()
Forget it she enjoyed it.. for you people you need the link inbox me [email protected] Reply
All my friends out there, i will continue to post Replythis message no matter the time it will cost me. People fail to realize that the evil they do will surely live with them especially we nigerians. When you visit the internet these days, you will be confused. you won’t even know whom to do business with online in africa anymore. Almost all sugar mummy agent are scam but the only one that was able to deliver by introducing me and two of my friends to a well to do sugar mummy is kingsley . Am not a selfish type, his number is 07050202998 I never wanted to be telling anybody about kingsley because i paid him for hooking me up; But i just feel that its better i make you people aware of whom to trust and do business with since people no longer have conscience for their fellow brothers anymore just because of money. I believe the reason people go for sugar mummy and daddy is because they don’t have enough and still heartless people still rub them of their hard earned money, God will surely give them their reward. The only agent i trust who was able to hook me and two of my friends to sugar **** is kingsley with phone number 07050202998 he lives in abuja. Please my friends out there, don’t fall a victim to any acclaim agent. If you fall a victim after reading this message, just call yourself a fool. This is the only sugar mummy agent i trust because he has delivered and i recommend him for you_ kingsley 07050202998 You can email me on: [email protected] if i have free chance, i will reply you.
Them suppose apprehend these guys castrate them then give them their blocos to chop gently. Reply