University Of Abia State ABSU Student Gang Raped By Male Students (Page 4)

Date: 18-09-2011 12:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- ajanni at 18-09-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 18-09-2011 10:20 PM
Quote from: jenneget on 18-09-2011 08:12 PM
this is rubbish igbo boys they dont even have pity for there own sister, nigeria is a stupid country

Niaja mentality, This is not about Igbos, this is a general disease that any tribe in that country can just do. So is not about Igbos, Hausa or whatever.

supported, the bad people full every where and are found in every tribe too
Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 18-09-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Wicked generation

Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-09-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 18-09-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adaokila at 18-09-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
My prayer for those boys that raped this girl, is for them not to see the end of 2011. And if they do, i curse their generations to come, and their daughters will all be a victim of Rape. Bastards. After molesting this girl, definately they will look for someonelse to rape. Idiots. :'( :'( Angry
Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drbean19 at 18-09-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
THE GUYZ R NUTZ......but the story is not really clear...this girl know two of the guy some it maki it easy for law enforcer....this girl beg they with money of any amount...her rite last finger was bandaged with a clot...naija palz we nid more of the vid to be specific Huh? :'(....really sorry for the girl
Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- corris at 18-09-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
This Guys are heartless lah...upon all this plead from this young gal.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mrewed at 19-09-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
some people will rot in hell!
Posted: at 19-09-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nmeso4Real at 19-09-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
POOR GIRL, BUT HOW COME SHE KNOWS THERE NAMES JAMES UCHENNA, SHE KNOWS THEM AND SHE AGREED TO IT BECAUSE THERE IS NO WAY THAT MORE THAN ONE MAN CAN RAPE U AND CAN'T CRY FOR HELP TO THE EXTENT OF 5-6 BOYS IN ONE GO AT THE SAME TIME HAVE THE GOT TO VIDEO IT,

THIS IS A PLAN WORK NO NEED ASKING PEOPLE TO HELP IN THE IDENTIFICATION OF THOSE BOYS
BETTER ASK THE GIRL SHE KNOWS MORE ABOUT THIS AND SHE ALONE CAN AGREE  FOR THE POLICE OR THOSE IN SEARCH OF THOSE DOGS TO BE CAUGHT, AS A WOMAN SHE MIGHT BE THREATENED BY THOSE HE GOAT BUT I THINK SHE IS THE ONE IN THE BEST POSTION TO DISCRIB THEM EVEN IF SHE DON'T KNOW THEM ALL SHE MIGHT KNOW ONE,

BUT SORRY GIRL THIS IS THE MOST WICKED THING THAT CAN HAPPEN TO A GIRL OR A WOMAN TO BE RAPED BY MORE THAN ONE MAN.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hman01 at 19-09-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
DEM O EVEN SABI phyuk SELF , DEM FOR GIVE HER BAD BAD STYLE
Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shellymychild at 19-09-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
from the video i think the girl enjoyed it 1. secondly she knows one of the boys thirdly if she followed one of them their she will definatly know where they took her to. lastly WHY SHE NO SHOUT? SHE ENJOY THEM IBEG AND SHE STRONG OH
Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 19-09-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago)
this is evil
Posted: at 19-09-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chriskel at 19-09-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
What a shameful act by the so called students in most of our unis...fools, your mates are outside being busy making money, caring of their families and friends. What you dumb ass are doing over there in Nigeria is being busy looking at girls you will make you victim. Doom, mayhem will always follow you all and your own kids will live to be treated this way when the time comes. As far as God we serve lives, he will repay you all for your evil deeds. And for you girls out there, whatever good look you poses is known by your character and well dressed rather than showing up your body...please maintain the integrity of a woman rather then being so loose just to attract men attention that could be lead to an act like this....May God heal your heart and give you peace...take care sister.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- somtagirl at 19-09-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
@chikezie,most rape victims do not have the courage to come and report what happened to them.its a horrible incident and NO GIRL WOULD WANT TO RE-LIVE IT BY TELLING THE STORY TO THE AUTHORITIES!Rape leaves the victim with serious psycological trauma.Be careful what you say please
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- etikus at 19-09-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
YES, SHE MIGHT NOT REALLY HAVE WANTED TO HAVE SEX WITH SO MANY GUYS BUT IT SEEMS SHE CAME THERE TO WILLING (OR WAS LURED) FOR SEX. HER ASKING TO BE LET GO MORE OR LESS COULD BE BECAUSE SHE WANTS TO LEAVE AND NOT GET INTO TROUBLE. THERE WAS NO APPARENT THREAT TO HER LIFE SO WHY DID SHE NOT SCREAM OR TRY TO ESCAPE. ALTHOUGH I DO NOT IN ANY WAY ADVOCATE FORCED SEX, I THINK SHE WAS A WILLING PARTY UNTIL IT BECAME TOO MUCH FOR HER TO HANDLE. IT DIDN'T SEEM SHE WAS ENJOYING IT, OR NOT ENJOYING IT. I THINK SHE WAS MORE AFRAID OF BEEN CAUGHT THAN ACTUALLY BEEN RAPED. LASTLY, I DON'T THINK SHE WAS A STUDENT OF ABIA STATE UNIVERSITY AT ALL. SHE SEEMS MORE LIKE A SALES GIRL FROM HER COMMENTS.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fourty at 19-09-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
i very much agreed wiv wit u av said mahn,dis doesnt look like a "forced" rape to me,d gurl in question wasnt fightin nor strugglin wit dis guys.Ders a possibility dat she knows them or one of them and they had things in common.Besides,she didnt even scream nor moan which suggests shes kinda loosed cos its hard to see a girl being raped by about 5guys and she wont even scream while she was being penetrated..she was taking d whole dick as if its nothing.its kinda weird.But the guys in dis video did a very bad thing though and they should be apprehended no matter what traspired btw them and the gurl in question.Anyways,May God help d gurl.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- talktruth at 19-09-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
This is too painful but, they should ask the girl a serious question if the  truly want to find out the people behind this mess, she knew one of the guys because when I listened to the tape I heard Uchenna I’m I not trying… tell them to stop from the girl.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pricelesss at 19-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Rape means To force (another person) to submit to sex acts, especially segxwal intercourse against that person's will...

From this definition, the act shown in the video is pure rape.....Yes, she may have agreed to have sex with one of them but at the point of "I don't want again", it is rape, whether scream or no scream; struggle or no struggle; fight or no fight......

For some of you saying she deserves what she got, picture your sister actually following her boyfriend (Unfruitful relationship) with the intention of having sex with him (fornication) and having these other unplanned and unexpected guys enter round after round.....

This is a 10min clip shown...The account goes it lasted for 1 hour...Do you think she wouldn't be crying by the end of the ordeal out of pains?Huh??Imagine the pains she will be going through even now......Oh GOD, have mercy...

For some asking for the full clip, what else do you want to see? I wouldn't be shocked that you would have even done worse....

I must confess, my heart bleeds knowing that this could happen in my own state by my own people.......Nevertheless, lets not tribalize this issue..I may sound this way cos I'm Igbo...but the truth is this happens everyday in our society...Some youths call this "fun".....I may not be surprised that the lady in question will be seen with this same guys today hanging out and making light of what happened....

I may not be shocked that another lady probably set up (using the guys to rape her) this lady so she can teach her a lesson.
All these are my opinions out of what I have seen, heard and handled.........

My advise, All singles should desist from Fornication, Adultery and unfruitful relationships...This is what it will always lead to..The devil cometh not but to steal, kill and destroy....Everyone in this video have an original plan from GOD but the devil is having the best of these guys and fulfilling his assignment.....

Oh Lord, Disarm these offenders, Expose them and disgrace them that people may know that YOU still rule over the affairs of men, in JESUS name, AMEN!!
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 19-09-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adaokila on 18-09-2011 11:03 PM
My prayer for those boys that raped this girl, is for them not to see the end of 2011. And if they do, i curse their generations to come, and their daughters will all be a victim of Rape. Bastards. After molesting this girl, definately they will look for someonelse to rape. Idiots. :'( :'( Angry
my sister  i agree wit u,they all will die a slow and painful death,from henceforth no good will come their way,their generation to come is cursed,God will pay them acc to their evil acts
Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunnychizo at 19-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Wow, God please come and take me away from this sinful world. Some of these boys doing this have sisters. Some of them will go to church. Some of them are watching this thing. Father Lord where is thy face. No matter what this girl must have done, how can Nigerians degenerate to this level of beast. At least the girls face is visible are there nobody out there who knows her. Has the governor not heard or seen this. Has the government no heard or seen this. What about the NGO's, where are the women liberation people. Even if the girl cant come up for the sake of sanity someone should stand up and fish out the perpetrators of this . There voices can be traced. Experts can zoom the girl in question her face and extract same with this we can get to the root of this evil and bring justice to the perpetrators. People should not do this and display on the internet and then brag about it. Its a shame of a nation. This is what our youths have turned to. This are the future leaders of tomorrow. This is Nigeria. Over my dead body to send any of my kids to this rubbish they call higher institution in Nigeria.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14