Libya Rebels Still Killing Nigerians [Picture] (Page 4)

Date: 19-09-2011 5:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- godwindave at 20-09-2011 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: purityjustice on 19-09-2011 06:16 PM
must every black person be a nigeria.

U TALK SENSE HERE OOO.

Posted: at 20-09-2011 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 20-09-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 20-09-2011 12:48 AM
Quote from: democrazy on 19-09-2011 10:47 PM
There is not a lot of things we can do in such situation. You are not requested to go to Libya and fight to save anyone. This is just information so you have knowledge of what is happening around you. Knowledge puts you in a good position to react correctly or rightly. So what can we do?

We can for once agree that the government will save no one and the lives of it's citizensa abroad or within, is none of their worries. Why do we say such.

BECAUSE ...... they are in place of power and quicker knowledge of activities than the rest of us. They knew when Isreal in February make the anouncement that they are sending 50, 000 black fighters to help Gaddafi. They know this is a lie......we know this is a lie too. This is the main bone of contention why there is a reason for killing black people in Libya. BUT WHO IS REALLY DOING THE KILLING? I can safely tell you that it is the french and english armies that are killing both Libyans and Black Africans equally in the NATO backed assault. The rebels are just being used to take the blame or credit for taking over Libya.

Do not hate the Libyans.......they are not the ones killing the black people. I can tell you that a town was demolished with it's 10 000 inhabitants missing. The rebels where showed to announce that the people of the town ran away into hiding. The media is so wrong!

Well Naija government is countrolled by the Isrealites. All our millitary and intelligence is countrolled by MOSSAD. Naija government know the truth, what is really happening in Libya, but will rather their people die in their thousands? Why? BECAUSE they are also ready and are in process or creating more than that number of deaths in Nigeria. How many earth quakes so far this year around the world? I hope you dont think mother nature is that angry and all these flooding too are just natural occurence.

I just hope Gadaffi is able to regain control in Libya, so you can all hear the truth of what really is happening there.

very well said mr democrazy.some people here whose cogitation faculty is at STATIC EQUILIBRIUM is not to be reckoned with.that speaks so much for what the brain of some people can produce.what a pity anyway.
nigeria govt sent plane to libya my ass!!.there are over 10,000 nigerians across the entire libya.how many people can these 2planes sent by the govt of nigeria carry??some people here reason with brawn instead of brain..the planes that were sent to libya only landed in tripoli and rescue some nigerian citizens in tripoli..there were no movements in several other states to tripoli because of heavy bombardment and killing by nato and the ntc(council of shame).i have lots of friends at my residence currently who just returned back from libya and they are feeding me with intels on how things went up there.they said they had to trace their way back to the desert and come back to nigeria and that most people didn't make it across the desert as some where either caught and killed or died of starvation due to lack of adequate feed and water.i have been to libya yester-years and i very well have a good knowledge of how things are been runned in the country till date..the killing of black people in libya is just to fuel anger in african states to think and feel gaddafi is the black sheep of africa..we know what they are doing......
  if ,gaddafi had supported the west fully,they would have backed him up and label the ntc as terrorists group.since gaddafi didn't he was labelled as an enemy that needs to be taken out of the equation.they are willing to cross every teeth and dot every eye to achieve their aim.will they succeed?should they succeed?what hope there is for libya and north africa?
Yes Williams, the nigerians and other north Africans could not escape as NATO had control of the seaport since March and where actually launching an amphibious attack on Libya via the seaports. Many black people perished in that port when they couldn't get to the airports. I rmember 2 incidents televised in May, yet no one cared. BUT it is coming to Nigeria now!! Smiley not that am happy, but at least people who think "who cares, it has nothing to do with me" will see how it actually feels. Sad
Posted: at 20-09-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 20-09-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
Dem no go come back?
Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 20-09-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 19-09-2011 07:45 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 06:21 PM
Soooo SAD. Jonathan is currently sleeping, please someone (PATIENCE) help me wake him up.

pls tell me how on earth was he sleeping, when he send plane to Libya to carry those hungry fools, some of them ccame back home why some refuse. they should take wat ever they see. hissssss
o
how them go come back when their relatives are expecting him/her to come with rang over, build houses etc
Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blindwanderer at 20-09-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
where the phyuk is Jonathan in all these?!
Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- k-roll at 20-09-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
They had the opportunity of coming back home when the uprising started in Libya but they chose to stay back ....... I'm not trying to justify the killings but then..............
Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsoddk at 20-09-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
Mr president need to man up
Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- baay at 20-09-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
who has to be blamed for that? Had it been there is all neccessities life non of Nigeria would went to libya for search of good living, Naija government do something for our hostages in libya
Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dammiechristy at 20-09-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
U DONT CALL EVERY BLACKS U SEE NIGERIAN, DIS GUY DOESN'T LOOK LIKE A NIGERIAN!
Posted: at 20-09-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- julietomo at 20-09-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
pls jona help ur people
Posted: at 20-09-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joyuloveu at 20-09-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
now all of you can see how much  jonathan is capable to be a president....AND REMEMBER WHEN YOU WERE CAMPAIGNING FOR HIM AND THEN VOTED FOR HIM Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-09-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 20-09-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
i dont have much to say, any Libya man or woman i come across, i go kill am send the tape to press and to libya period
Posted: at 20-09-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 20-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Jonathan wey no fit fight the terrorist wey dey for his backyard, na dat one fit carry fight enter another man land? wetin he go fit do Huh?

may God help all of them
Posted: at 20-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 20-09-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
God where are you
Posted: at 20-09-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malikdadon at 20-09-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Wat do uall xpect jonathan 2 do??.....na im send dem enta libya go find greena pasture.....it still boils don 2 "thre is no place like ur home"....make una free jonathan abeg bcos he cnnt go 2 war bcos sum nija ppl wey suppose use their brain whn d war ws jus statin n leave d country decide 2 stay der bcos dey belive gaddafi wud win...nw gaddafi don lose mk dem find solutn bcos jonathan major concern nw is 2 tranform nija in2 a beta country...
Posted: at 20-09-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babita at 20-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
the worst and the most stupid president that nigeria has ever produce is mr jona..and if he did not do something fast for the life of nigerians in libya death will also one day visit his family soon..usless man.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyiorji31 at 20-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
WE DO NOT HAVE GOVERNMENT AND OUR PRESIDENT RM. J BOY IS A MAD MAN AND HE IS CRAZY , HOW HIM GO DEY LOOK THEM DEY KILL NIGERIAN IN LIBYA HIM NO GO TALK , ONE DEY HIM TOO GO DIE INSIDE OR WAR GO HAPPEN WHERE HIM CHILDREN DEY , DEM GO BOMB THEM TOO
Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donfomo at 20-09-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
May God save us al
Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babbane at 20-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Aboki nawa 4 u, may dem leavam in the grave he has already burried himself... May God help us  Wink Wink
Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 20-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
wh now
Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9