how did u get dis pic Reply
d black man looks like a jamaican,or lemme say an urohbo guy..... Reply
Quote from: malikdadon on 20-09-2011 10:23 AM jonathan major concern nw is 2 tranform nija in2 a beta country... Through tenure elongation I see. YOU SHUT UP! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
God please help Nigerians there to return home safely Reply
Quote from: Eucharia on 20-09-2011 12:26 PM God please help Nigerians there to return home safely Amen my dear. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
This is pure malady.Goodluck,pls do something o,cos ur being cool is bringing us badluck.aruolinks Reply
BUT NIGERIA SENT PLANE TO EVECUATE THOSE IN LIBYA, WHY DIDNT THEY LEAVE WHEN OTHERS WERE LEAVING Reply
IF IT IS TO DEPORT PEOPLE FROM EUROPE THEY WILL DO THAT QUICKLY ENERMIES OF PROGRESS, DO SOME THING MAKE GOD NO DAM UNA Reply
God help them Reply
eya Reply
The puppets carrying out the wishes of their western masters. If you don't believe me, look into population control. There is a reason why those who are targeted are "black", not just Nigerians. It's time that Africa starts to awake from her slumber, or we will be overrun by the few elitists! The time is NOW!! Reply
Quote from: Helives4ever on 20-09-2011 01:43 PM The puppets carrying out the wishes of their western masters. If you don't believe me, look into population control. There is a reason why those who are targeted are "black", not just Nigerians. It's time that Africa starts to awake from her slumber, or we will be overrun by the few elitists! The time is NOW!! What alarmism!
I'v seen & felt d brutality of dos pple in Libyans,hmm... GOD i tank u 4 savin my life. But many r stil dere suffrin, God plz help Jonathan 2 rescue his pple! Reply
please GOD show them your mercyoooooooooo :'( Reply
ridiculous... Reply
d meat na how much? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: DazzlinLatest on 20-09-2011 02:34 PM I'v seen & felt d brutality of dos pple in Libyans,hmm... GOD i tank u 4 savin my life. But many r stil dere suffrin, God plz help Jonathan 2 rescue his pple! i thnx God yu came back alive ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: DazzlinLatest on 20-09-2011 02:34 PM I'v seen & felt d brutality of dos pple in Libyans,hmm... GOD i tank u 4 savin my life. But many r stil dere suffrin, God plz help Jonathan 2 rescue his pple! What? Jonah? Mh! De person wey no fit roam Abuja for fear of Boko Haram, hw d u expect am go Libya 2 rescue Nigerians? I pray for Almighty God to rescue my fellow Nigerians who are trapped in Libya. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
I pray God to perform miracles for them and save their lives - Amen Reply