No Homo: Nigerian Government Bans Same-Sex Marriage, N50K Fine (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2011 8:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- ghanalove at 29-09-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
 yes okay, but what about the bigger PROBLEMS in nigeria that are LIFE THREATENING.
i think gays should be the last thing u guys should worry about.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- folabomi at 29-09-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Loool so i can't be in support of gay marriages without being accused of being gay. its nyc to see how some people mind works

Quote from: dongazzy on 29-09-2011 07:59 AM
folabomi u don show your self na
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- folabomi at 29-09-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
As Justin bieber is more of a man than u will ever be I'm not going to even justify that response, but how is locking them in jail helping the situation in fact it ignites it. Wouldn't it be better to rehabilitate this people through counseling and moral support rather than punishing them for  what they believe is the right way of life

Quote from: worlor2008 on 29-09-2011 01:08 AM
@ folabomi MAKE UNA TAKE ur  f*ggot justin bieber face go Canada....dis be naija...if u dont like the laws here make una go somewhere else where they can accommodate  clay-digger like u.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- folabomi at 29-09-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
OMG u sound like a petulant child, gay couples can still  have babies with the donation of a sperm or an egg. If u had partaken in any science lessons at school u would noe this instead u spent it learning insults.

Quote from: Joshnerosunny on 29-09-2011 07:53 AM
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 12:42 AM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom

Stupid freedom...I guess your dad got married to another man that's how they had you...MUMU...Oloshi...Goat head...
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- folabomi at 29-09-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
But who knows what is the right thing anymore in this day and age,lets not try to play God. "Let he who is without sin cast the first stone". None of us are pure holy or morally righteous therefore who are we to criticize others its just discrimination and prejudice. After all those years of trying to gain black equality we cannot empathize with the homosegxwals then i feel sorry for us

Quote from: Tie-wo on 29-09-2011 01:47 AM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom

No offence to your opinion my dear but what is wrong is wrong. It's our responsibility to see everyone doing the right thing
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-09-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
KUDOS SENATE. I THINK THES GUYS HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SHOW BUT THEY HAVE CAME UP WITH THIS. I AM HAPPY TO HEAR THAT, BUT THE FINE IS TOO SMALL. LET IT BE A MILLION OR MORE.

Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Donvict9ja at 29-09-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Homo must go,lesbin must go.park your load comot for naija
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ann4Best at 29-09-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
nice post
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 29-09-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)

I know that you are one of them
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeabedi at 29-09-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
the fine should be #50million so tht nobody will want to try
tht nonsense...
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 29-09-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Gud ideal, what a rubbish homo whatever evil pple
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cruzzy at 29-09-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: st_nonymus on 29-09-2011 05:52 AM
People who are in favour of homosegxwality just don't see the bigger picture. They don't see how it affects the children psychologically or how it encourages a new level of promiscuity and STDs. This is really getting crazy.c a I hear in Abuja, homosegxwality is fast becoming riteria for being granted access to jobs and contracts.

ARE U SERIOUSE?  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just4u4luv at 29-09-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 29-09-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Very good development, the fine should be a lot more than that. Say from N5m up
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchelove12 at 29-09-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Y? Is this the only bad things in this your country Naija. Pls let me tell you, you better take something more important than this let them be, after all God kw y he create that anyway
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 29-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
The N50k fine is too small, make dem put am for N5m.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cruzzy at 29-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
COME TO TALK ABOUT  THIS, HOW MAN GO LEAVE DE SWEET OFOWERE COME DE F...K YANSH  Grin Grin THIS IS REALY SICK  Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hokciro at 29-09-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk there 50k
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-09-2011 08:58 AM

I know that you are one of them

ARE YOU REFERRING TO YOURSELF? I KNOW. BUT THE DECISION TO BAN HOMO IS A DECISION THAT IS ETHICALLY GOOD AND IT IS VERY MUCH WELCOMED. If you are talking of few people who believe God does not exist or who believe gods are made up of woods, mood or animals then you are wrong to have said that this IMMORAL AND UNGODLY habbit be condoned because of them. My reason is, the law will favour the greater majority about 90% who worship God and negatively affect the fewest possibly 10%. In your own sense of reasoning, do you think that 90% majority will give up to something that will affect them negatively for the sake of the fewest 10%? YOU WILL SAY NO, if your sense of reasoning is POSITIVE.  Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 29-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 29-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
hope ure not tryin 2 encourage it
Posted: at 29-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu