No Homo: Nigerian Government Bans Same-Sex Marriage, N50K Fine (Page 4)

Date: 28-09-2011 8:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- stanbutto at 29-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 29-09-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 12:42 AM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom

It is obvious ur not from this part of the world.  Go back to ur country, corrupt us no longer, our ppl hv copied enough rubbish from the western world so far which ranges from naked dressing etc.  So dear check the next door.  Thank u for your contribution anyway.
;Dlol
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 29-09-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pricelesss at 29-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 29-09-2011 01:37 AM
Ok but is that the only bill they know how to pass fast? Why can't they fix the roads and other messed-up things before the issue of same-sex marriage? There are more pressing matters than this abeg. When it comes to things that will cost money, gov't is quick to withdraw; this one is going to put money in their pocket. (And I'm not supporting same-sex marriage; #justsaying...).

At least dem try pass one bill....You know how many bills dem dey dere dey argue everyday until tenure end..........At least, dem don hammer one wey if we no do anything we go begin hear, FREEDOM TO CHOOSE AND EXPRESS OURSELVES as we don dey see for the responses already....

GOD bless and steer Nigeria towards Glorious Destiny...AMEN!!
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 29-09-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom
What Freedom? SHUT UP jaree... Gay is stupid and ungodly. Nonsense  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- antena at 29-09-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Ok but is that the only bill they know how to pass fast? Why can't they fix the roads and other messed-up things before the issue of same-sex marriage? There are more pressing matters than this abeg. When it comes to things that will cost money, gov't is quick to withdraw; this one is going to put money in their pocket. (And I'm not supporting same-sex marriage; #justsaying...).

my sister may ja bless u for that word. our leaders are sick people they need serious help, instead of them deliberating on pressing matters they come up with this goat shit of same sex thing ...................... do u want to knw? we have homosegxwal in the house big time
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- doyexy at 29-09-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
i believe shes rit...
Quote from: petercollins on 29-09-2011 12:58 AM
Tongue
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 29-09-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
YOUR FATHER......EWUSHI!!! Goat, pig....ur already a nuisance to humans!!! Freedom to DIE ur way TO a Psychiatrist  hospital!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-09-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-09-2011 12:53 PM
YOUR FATHER......EWUSHI!!! Goat, pig....ur already a nuisance to humans!!! Freedom to DIE ur way TO a Psychiatrist  hospital!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Haba!

Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- folabomi at 29-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Most Nigerians have sex outside marriage but we do not see them being prosecuted for it

Quote from: stanlo4action on 29-09-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: solee1 on 29-09-2011 11:12 AM
Shut ur fcuk up...if u allow dat in ur county we dnt allow it in ours ok?

1 Corinthians 6:18
Flee from segxwal immorality. Every other sin a person commits is outside the body,
but the segxwally immoral person sins against his own body.

1 Corinthians 6:9 Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the segxwally immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor male prostitutes nor homosegxwal offenders
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 29-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 12:53 PM

Haba!
That girl is SERIOUSLY INSANE!!!!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry.....BRAINWASHED, i think!!
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toikumo at 29-09-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
I trust my Naija!  Way to go!  Its about time some one does some thing sensible to the world.....
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TripleA3 at 29-09-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
why just 50k instead 50million so that all this mammy waters and papy waters will know that we are not joking with this demonic civilization.
Omo i gbadu ur post jare. nor mind them oh. Abeg God make dis thing nor one day work 4 naija.

Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- folabomi at 29-09-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Whats with the insults but im not gonna stoop to ur low level status. Im a nuisance to humans but im dying to hear what u hav contributed to the human race. Furthermore just because i hav a different opinion dan u means im mentally challenged, You have got something very wrong with u.

Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 29-09-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
VERY GOOD, NA YEYE DEY WORRY DEM NOW. BUT WATIN COME PAIN ME INSIDE B SAY, 50K TOO SMALL FOR DIS KIND THING. Grin Grin Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 29-09-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Meh. Marriage is overrated anyway.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Explorer360 at 29-09-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
people should be allowed to do wateva dey like with their body so long as it doesn't affect anybody else...pls leave dis gentlemen alone
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Eddy-nwamama at 29-09-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Nametalk dem just wan raise d topic, dem neva put am 4 floor not 2 talk of 2 dey read am...
so make u dey get ur news correct...

D reason y 9ja no go fit sign am be say, we be signatory 2 so many regional and international
instrument wey grantee d fundamental rights of every person wey dey inside our 9ja...

Make u ask countries like Senegal, Gambia, Uganda, Burundi, Kenya just 2 name but few
wey wan try am b4 wetin dier eyez see b4 dem quick quick surrender...

Gay, Lesbian, Bisegxwal and Transgender people are peace-loving people, kind hearted and
sympathetic, dey mean no harm, dey are only in dier world of dier own...

Dey are protected under the 'Universal Declaration of Human Rights'. It is dere 'Freedom of
Choice of segxwality...'

I am 100% STRAIGHT but i also equally believe as a Human Rights Activist, in the Dignity
and Right of the Human Person...

NO INSULT HARAM PLEASE... JUST MY KINDID OPINION.  
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 29-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-09-2011 08:58 PM
  Unlike some parts of Europe and United States where same sex marriage is legally permitted between homosegxwals and lesbians, the Nigerian Government has condemned it, saying that the practice is immoral and ungodly.

Amen!
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyfulaim at 29-09-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: page2011 on 29-09-2011 01:18 AM
I AM STILL WONDERING WHAT WILL MAKE ME HAVE FILLINGS OR FALL FOR MY FELLOW SEX TYPE, CHIM EKWELA NGO

It is only the demonic spirit or satanic influence that will make you have such feelings. Oh my God, how I hate Gay. I can not even imaging myself in the same house or even the same workplace with a gay     
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 29-09-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)

we have already know who you are, and know where you belong to.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office