Segregation: Bishop Oyedepo's Covenant University Deny Muslim Students Admission (Page 21)

Date: 29-09-2011 9:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
mad girl . waste of sperm , bastard and evil daughter of a wh*re mother
Posted: at 10-10-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- teesmn at 11-10-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
We shouldn't throw caution into the air when making comments on subject like this.
We all know Covenant university is not a public institution but a private one.
Secondly, its a christian university and why on earth would anyone expect a muslim student to abide by their rules if eventually admitted.

Let's get it straight, a dog in a manger is brewing troubles.

Would the muslim student  abide by the christian doctrine inherent in the school?
Wont the parents eventually raise eye brow if their ward turned a christian if he got converted by the end of his study?

No one has the right to dictate to anyone on his religious affiliation or doctrine. Let's be guided.
Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 11-10-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-10-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 12:29 PM
Sad Sad Sad

this girl , whats your problem self? i wonder why they don,t deem if fit to blocked you yet, must you be pasting nonsense all around here?
block me for what? re yu sure ur aight or ur sickness don start again madman Angry

Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Merlin at 11-10-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teesmn on 11-10-2011 09:50 AM
We shouldn't throw caution into the air when making comments on subject like this.
We all know Covenant university is not a public institution but a private one.
Secondly, its a christian university and why on earth would anyone expect a muslim student to abide by their rules if eventually admitted.

Let's get it straight, a dog in a manger is brewing troubles.

Would the muslim student  abide by the christian doctrine inherent in the school?
Wont the parents eventually raise eye brow if their ward turned a christian if he got converted by the end of his study?

No one has the right to dictate to anyone on his religious affiliation or doctrine. Let's be guided.

Thank you Cool
Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-10-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-10-2011 09:58 AM
Sad Sad Sad

this girl , whats your problem self? i wonder why they don,t deem if fit to blocked you yet, must you be pasting nonsense all around here?
block me for what? re yu sure ur aight or ur sickness don start again madman Angry

foolish girl,your madness don return?
Posted: at 11-10-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 11-10-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-10-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 10-10-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2011 08:50 AM
you are a lier

A BIG ONE FOR THAT MATTER. JUST LET IT BE THIS WAY. ALL NORTHERNERS STUDYING IN THE SOUTH SHOULD BE REJECTED AND WE WILL IMMEDIATELY REJECT THE 30% SOUTHERNERS OCCUPYING OUR SCHOOLS. I SAID IT THAT LET IT BE THAT EVERYONE STUDY IN HIS OWN STATE. YAN BABBAR BURAUBA SHEGU!

its not even 30% as you have said earlier on, you check at kadpoly now as well as buk , you will be very suprise at rate of those foreign , non northern student, i know quite number of even shouthern students enjoying a free schoolarship in the northern states right now due to the accomodations of the norths as a whole, ingrants

Wallahi my brother. WHAT I AM SAYING IS LET IT BE THAT SOUTHERNERS GO BACK TO SOUTH AND READ AND NORTHERNERS STAY HOME AND READ. I WILL REALLY LIKE TO SEE THAT. OUR SCHOOLS WOULD HAVE BEEN FREE FROM CULTISTS, PROSTITUTES AND OTHER IMMORALITIES. SHEGU KAWAI.

Posted: at 11-10-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-10-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
a very good ideal
Posted: at 11-10-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-10-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2011 03:01 PM
Sad Sad Sad

yu no when e return

Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 11-10-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blissmez on 10-10-2011 05:39 AM
The man must be stupid to say! going to court. Does the northerns give Ibo's admission in our own government owned universities in the north? NO

Have you ever been out of your little thatched hut? NO!

Posted: at 11-10-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-10-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blissmez on 10-10-2011 05:39 AM
The man must be stupid to say! going to court. Does the northerns give Ibo's admission in our own government owned universities in the north? NO

Have you ever been out of your little thatched hut? NO! Inyamirin wofi.

Posted: at 11-10-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-10-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-10-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2011 03:01 PM
Sad Sad Sad

yu no when e return

yes, when your mouth begin watery so
Posted: at 11-10-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-10-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 11-10-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-10-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- babyleslie at 11-10-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-10-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-10-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 10-10-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2011 08:50 AM
you are a lier

A BIG ONE FOR THAT MATTER. JUST LET IT BE THIS WAY. ALL NORTHERNERS STUDYING IN THE SOUTH SHOULD BE REJECTED AND WE WILL IMMEDIATELY REJECT THE 30% SOUTHERNERS OCCUPYING OUR SCHOOLS. I SAID IT THAT LET IT BE THAT EVERYONE STUDY IN HIS OWN STATE. YAN BABBAR BURAUBA SHEGU!

its not even 30% as you have said earlier on, you check at kadpoly now as well as buk , you will be very suprise at rate of those foreign , non northern student, i know quite number of even shouthern students enjoying a free schoolarship in the northern states right now due to the accomodations of the norths as a whole, ingrants

Wallahi my brother. WHAT I AM SAYING IS LET IT BE THAT SOUTHERNERS GO BACK TO SOUTH AND READ AND NORTHERNERS STAY HOME AND READ. I WILL REALLY LIKE TO SEE THAT. OUR SCHOOLS WOULD HAVE BEEN FREE FROM CULTISTS, PROSTITUTES AND OTHER IMMORALITIES. SHEGU KAWAI.

So, una get school? i think say western education na sin. Huh?
Posted: at 11-10-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-10-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
na today dem born you?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adewaletb at 13-10-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Pls you that have nothing to say than criticize should stay out of it because, this man is creating another religion's war because it was not put into consideration before the app-rover from the Federal Government. I'LL SOON BE BACK 
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adewaletb at 13-10-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ynusaa on 29-09-2011 10:36 PM
plsss ... Boko haram is non islamic sect bcos the people dey kill most are muslims, if u have noting to coment about this issue pls keep ur dirty mouth shut.
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-10-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adewaletb on 13-10-2011 12:07 PM
Pls you that have nothing to say than criticize should stay out of it because, this man is creating another religion's war because it was not put into consideration before the app-rover from the Federal Government. I'LL SOON BE BACK 
we re waiting  Cool

Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-10-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Muqtar at 18-10-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: palymarshal on 29-09-2011 09:37 PM
if it is in a MUSLIM school, WILL CHRISTIANS BE ADMITED. federal schools in the north are ISLAMIZED with islamic minarets and symbols installed at the gates and places that should be considered neutral. GO TO KANO ! I support the coexistent of poeple from different faiths in schools but the message muslims in the north are sending accross calls for serious CAUTION.

KEEP QUIET JOOOR....GO ANYWHERE IN THE NORTH AND SEE IF THERE IS ANY UNIVERSITY THAT BEHAVES AS DESCRIBED AS ABOVE. ITS YOUR TYPE THAT PAINT THE NORTH BLACK IN THE SOUTH. WHAT YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO SAY WAS THAT CONVENANT HAS THE RIGHT TO REJECT ANY CANDIDATE BASED ON A PRE-EXISTING LAW THAT THEY HAVE PERIOD.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24