You mean you have never reached orgasm under your boyfriend or husband? You are missing out big time, gurl!
heheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! she gets it while on top !!

Quote from: julgret on 11-10-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: do4sure on 11-10-2011 12:42 PM When did you check for your hiv status last? lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean you have never reached orgasm under your boyfriend or husband? You are missing out big time, gurl! heheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! she gets it while on top !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: electraa on 11-10-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-10-2011 08:45 AM Quote from: livingday on 10-10-2011 01:52 PM Quote from: gemleeva on 5-10-2011 06:18 PM Only to strangers? I suggest you try your neighbours! You may find them more addictive. ![]() ![]() Lmao ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz ..............he could even start with the dogs as well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That is, if the dogs will not bite it off first. ![]() ![]() ![]() and that will put a stop to his randy behaviour ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: julgret on 11-10-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: do4sure on 11-10-2011 12:42 PM When did you check for your hiv status last? lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean you have never reached orgasm under your boyfriend or husband? You are missing out big time, gurl! so u really heve some mens' blood in u ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: julgret on 11-10-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: do4sure on 11-10-2011 12:42 PM When did you check for your hiv status last? lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean you have never reached orgasm under your boyfriend or husband? You are missing out big time, gurl! u don't ve to cuz i'm pretty sure u ve one in your blood. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
yes she does! Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 11-10-2011 10:04 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 10:30 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: julgret on 11-10-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: do4sure on 11-10-2011 12:42 PM When did you check for your hiv status last? lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean you have never reached orgasm under your boyfriend or husband? You are missing out big time, gurl! so u really heve some mens' blood in u ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 12-10-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: julgret on 11-10-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: do4sure on 11-10-2011 12:42 PM When did you check for your hiv status last? lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You mean you have never reached orgasm under your boyfriend or husband? You are missing out big time, gurl! u don't ve to cuz i'm pretty sure u ve one in your blood. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lolz Reply![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
poster sorry for u cos in no distance time, u go phyuk ghost dats if u havnt already ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 18-10-2011 12:42 PM poster sorry for u cos in no distance time, u go fcuk ghost dats if u havnt already heheheeeeeeeeeee !! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
professeress Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
ok now Reply
na so.. na so... nothing de happen my people one love Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest