he really meant business to better imo state, by this dialogue, all must come to compromise and tire the knot
so any one or part that befall the agreement would have him or her self to blaim
he really meant business to better imo state, by this dialogue, all must come to compromise and tire the knot so any one or part that befall the agreement would have him or her self to blaim
for appointment or reward?plz let him reward those five females kidnappers. Reply
hahahaha!!!!!! nigerians for nigerians.. Reply
the Gov should contest for next presidential election all the south south will support you we don't want the northerners again to roll us Reply
GOD BLESS GOV. ROCHAS OKOROCHA OF IMO. YOU ARE TRUE TO YOUR MISSION. THE CRIMINALS IN IMO STATE MUST BE RESCUES AS WELL, SO THAT THEY WILL BE HELPED TO LIVE RESPONSIBLY. WE LOVE YOU ROCHAS(NWA EBENMANO). Reply
The invitation should also include all the politicians and police men. Reply
Oga guvnor, Na you Biko Reply
all mr and mrs criminal should start registering now for free.......you guys have 2weeks left......and for your information.....the Gov said that it is only imo criminals and kidnappers are invited.....TAKE NOTE. Reply
every thing is subject to change Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 4-10-2011 08:26 PM all mr and mrs criminal should start registering now for free.......you guys have 2weeks left......and for your information.....the Gov said that it is only imo criminals and kidnappers are invited.....TAKE NOTE. you your self inclusive maddog
I think he is talking sense here, many people may think he is insane, even Jesus Christ went for the sin not the rightous. Now even the former nigeria president had settlement with the niger delta oil kidnappers, why not this, crime is crime. Also President Jonnathan are asking Boko Haram for truce or armnesty, these people are killers. I am not in support of any crime whatsoever, but anyway the Governor feel he can make his State have peace, alwell and good. One thing to note, nigeria lacks the potencial and equipments to fight crime, Nigeria police are the criminals we are talking about. The Judiciary is a mess, the highest bidder wins a case. ReplyGovernors can do extra-ordinary to achieve his aim. Other state Governor are watching the possibility, if it works some governors will follow suite.
Quote from: ajanni on 4-10-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: otagermo on 4-10-2011 08:26 PM all mr and mrs criminal should start registering now for free.......you guys have 2weeks left......and for your information.....the Gov said that it is only imo criminals and kidnappers are invited.....TAKE NOTE. you your self inclusive maddog
Quote from: otagermo on 4-10-2011 10:01 PM Quote from: ajanni on 4-10-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: otagermo on 4-10-2011 08:26 PM all mr and mrs criminal should start registering now for free.......you guys have 2weeks left......and for your information.....the Gov said that it is only imo criminals and kidnappers are invited.....TAKE NOTE. you your self inclusive maddog o, yes , madboy
Quote from: otagermo on 4-10-2011 10:05 PM Quote from: ajanni on 4-10-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: otagermo on 4-10-2011 08:26 PM all mr and mrs criminal should start registering now for free.......you guys have 2weeks left......and for your information.....the Gov said that it is only imo criminals and kidnappers are invited.....TAKE NOTE. you your self inclusive maddog ivorian baboon where is that monimonkey? the stupid boy like your self
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neski on 4-10-2011 09:38 PM i believe their would be a gud reason 4 dat meeting.... ..lolz i won laugh die her... i never ever knew posters use to respond oooooo, n even show how angry dey are.. ebi like say d tin pain amm well well he had to com out from dat honour,well if Gov Ohakim was so goood at flogin pipol even priests by himself with KOBOKO wat wont i see in dis 9ja.. Quote from: Youngstoriez on 4-10-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: shebanyan on 4-10-2011 11:19 AM @ poster u are a biggggggggggggggggggg foooooooooooolllll of da highest level, Idiot, u dnt even have sense dat dis man is trying 2 make a turning point 2 Imo Criminals...At least dis is a way forward... NO!! You are the BIGGGGGGESSSSST FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!
Quote from: st_nonymus on 4-10-2011 06:44 AM When is the meeting date with ritual killers??? hahahaaaa lolz, with rutual killers n 419 will be midle of next year ooooo. hehee ![]() ![]() ![]()
Gud but 4ni Reply
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)