Gov. Okorocha to hold meeting with criminals and kidnappers in Imo State (Page 2)

Date: 03-10-2011 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- DHash at 4-10-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raylexbee at 4-10-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
What a dagerous step he is about to take.Someone should advise him now before it's too late oooo
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 4-10-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
If you want to catch a monkey you behave like one.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 4-10-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
The governor is right because these people need re-orientation. Some people are involved in this evil acts not because they are hungry but because they moved with the wrong crowd.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-10-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
ME I WONDER OOO. I NEVA KNOW SEY CRIMINALS DEY FOR IGBOS.

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-10-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenneh on  4-10-2011 06:03 AM
THAT MEANS I MUST GO NAH

SO QUICK LIKE THAT?

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 4-10-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-10-2011 07:28 AM
Yes! Mr Gov. is right, he wants to counsel this ppl to let them know that they ain't enemies of the State, he want to reason wit them delibrated on the cause of their chosen way of life & enlighten them on how they can be useful to themseves & the State in general by providing an avenue where they can channel their skills & intelligent for a brighter & peaceful life ahead ( u might be a criminal or whatever but still a human being & a son of the land so all hope is not yet lost). Shine on Mr Okorocha u r a blessing to this generation.    @ poster; its clearly obvious that u can read but totally lack the ability to understand, nxt time don't showcase ur ignorance to the whole wide world unecessarily.

oohh yeah!

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-10-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on  4-10-2011 07:09 AM
I am on my way to talk one on one with our Excellency, what is the date when and where.

I can see many criminals now.

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 4-10-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on  4-10-2011 09:04 AM
If you want to catch a monkey you behave like one.

nice one

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-10-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-10-2011 07:28 AM
Yes! Mr Gov. is right, he wants to counsel this ppl to let them know that they ain't enemies of the State, he want to reason wit them delibrated on the cause of their chosen way of life & enlighten them on how they can be useful to themseves & the State in general by providing an avenue where they can channel their skills & intelligent for a brighter & peaceful life ahead ( u might be a criminal or whatever but still a human being & a son of the land so all hope is not yet lost). Shine on Mr Okorocha u r a blessing to this generation.    @ poster; its clearly obvious that u can read but totally lack the ability to understand, nxt time don't showcase ur ignorance to the whole wide world unecessarily.

DUK KWARYAR SAMA CE DA TA KASA.

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bantino at 4-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
If this can bring about a lasting solution to the insecurity in Imo state, then go ahead Mr. Governor, God will be with u and direct you on how to make Imo State the best State in Nigeria.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-10-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on  4-10-2011 09:33 AM
If this can bring about a lasting solution to the insecurity in Imo state, then go ahead Mr. Governor, God will be with u and direct you on how to make Imo State the best State in Nigeria.

Yes.

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Jonso at 4-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
A criminal calling his fellow men, ha ha hah!!!
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
no comment...............

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 4-10-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Wise saying...
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 4-10-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Seriously this guy is weird. First he tells heartland players to fcuk as many girls as they want for a nite cos they won a cup. Now he wants to meet wit kidnappers and armed robbers. Maybe very soon he'll hold a meeting with prostitutes

Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Eucharia at 4-10-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jonso on  4-10-2011 09:36 AM
A criminal calling his fellow men, ha ha hah!!!

if you don't have any reasonable thing to say can't you close you mouth instead of saying rubbish must you comment, is it becos you are paying to comment on this site.Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 4-10-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Odinma

Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 4-10-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
he cud make them to change
who knows.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-10-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  3-10-2011 09:03 PM
While speaking at the launch of Operation Rescue in Imo state two days ago, Imo State Governor made the comment below...
I want to invite all Criminals in Imo State. If you are a Criminal, a potential Criminal, former Criminal, I want to set a date where I am going to have a private meeting. Me and you! So we can discuss on the way forward. You are our children; we do not hate you. We don’t want to kill you. We don’t want to destabilize your life but, we want you to have a change of attitude. While we are working that Imo must be better, we also want to make sure that your life will be better. So very soon, I am going to call on an emergency meeting of all Criminals in Imo State and all the Service Chiefs in Imo State to have a one on one talk. Nobody will be there. We shall sort out the Security problem in Imo State.

To ME!!! This Governor is such a highly naive and deranged man(If possible stupid man)... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...na so, dem suppose to handle security problem for civilised country?Huh?......chaii

no wonder
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria