NO BE ONLY LEGALIZE,THEY GO LEGALIZE CRIMINAL ReplyTHEY GO LEGALIZE RITUAL THEY GO LEGALIZE RAPE THEY GO LEGALIZE BOKO HARAM, ROBISH SENATORS,
people are dying of hunger and you people are talking about legalize prostitution, yeyenatu Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God go help us 4 dis country ooooooooooooooooooo Reply
A leader leads by example. Mr dep senator, can we start with your daughter?. Fools.... ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
WOW FOR NAIJA OOH, ALL THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE IN NIGERIA NOW, SO THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT ISSUE TO TACKLE NOW. OR MAYBE THEY'RE PUTTING INTEREST IN THEIR INVESTMENT, GOD HELP NIGERIANS..... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
i still dey laugh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toibeli on 5-10-2011 04:08 PM Legalize prostitution in Nigeria? It's already legal, even the senators use their services lol at all............at all na e bad ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
...............can u imagine d cabinet Nigerians elected...instead of addressing security issues dey r discussing abt legalizing prostitution or not.............God help us..amen Reply
o yes i don forget say de don legalize corruption before no wander soon dem go legalize Boko haram,Niger delta militant ,kidnapping,robbery and exam malpractice, well don 9ja senator the base senator on earth. Reply
Am not against legalising prostitution but we have more important ReplyNational Issues to talk abt please our Lazy Senators
that is not the king of law naija need for now,they should think of how the high price of things in this country should reduce Reply
Where is the fear of God? Reply
Tufia!!!.. as if ashawo work is a good thing, instead of using the country's money to make life better for these girls he's talking rubbish..these girls have a higher risk of catching std's and even getting beaten or raped..what a fool..God shall surely judge Reply
make i go build ashawo joint at least it will be fetching me money. Reply
those countries that has legalized prostitution, have they been able stop prostitution? they even grow worst. i have said it before on this site, and I am saying it again; the reasons u c our girls going Nood on stage, deliberately pumping out their Bosom as if it is a mistake is nothing but sampling our opinion whether we will like porn on our tv netwk. now u can c the corperation between these service providers(prostitutes) & d Senate. then is settled. but God will not allow this country to be rubbish by these sadomasochist-what an obloguy! Reply
we have Boko Haram issue, NEPA, ASSU, they don't have time for it. people that told us that they will transform this country. wot it means is that ashawo people (perhaps national President) has met with Nigeria deputy Senate president @ their levels to say this. while they are busy showing Bosom , honeypot, anus etc. Then why should we carsticate Tontoh Dikeh Reply
What is this country turning into. Reply
I see ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...